Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Helen Ms. Helen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86--15753120560 E-Mail-Adresse:Helen@buluo99.com
Tragbare CNC-Rohrschneidemaschine
Tragbare CNC-Rohrschneidemaschine
Tragbare CNC-Rohrschneidemaschine
  • Tragbare CNC-Rohrschneidemaschine
  • Tragbare CNC-Rohrschneidemaschine
  • Tragbare CNC-Rohrschneidemaschine

Tragbare CNC-Rohrschneidemaschine

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 20 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: BLDH-3060

Bedingung: Neu

Zertifizierung: ISO 9001: 2000, ISO 9001: 2008

Automatisierung: Automatisch

Passend für: Kupfer, Aluminium, Legierung, Kohlenstoffstahl, Rostfreier Stahl, Andere

Track Gauge(mm) 3000: Effective Cutting Width(mm) 2300

Machine Width(mm) 3500: Track Length(mm) 6000

Number Of Standard Cutting Torch(set) 1: Input Power AC380V/50Hz;AC220V/50Hz

Lift(mm) 200: Cutting Thickness(mm) Flame Cutting: 5-150 Plasma Cutting: 1-30(According To The Power Supply Size)

Cutting Speed (mm/min) Flame Cutting: 100-1000 Plasma Cutting: 450-5000: Idle Speed 0-8000

Drive Mode Bilateral Drive: System Shanghai Jiaoda Or Beijing Starfire

Additional Info

Verpakung: Stahlbox

Marke: Buluoer

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: Stadt Ji'nan, Provinz Shangdong, China

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

Hafen: Qingdao Port

Produktbeschreibung

CNC-Brennschneidmaschine ist in der Maschinenbau- und Stahlbauindustrie weit verbreitet. Die Verarbeitungseigenschaften verschiedener Branchen haben ihre eigenen Prozesseigenschaften. Stahlbauunternehmen benötigen zum Beispiel CNC-Programmierung, automatische Positionierung, automatische Zündung und mehrere Brenner gleichzeitig. Arbeitsanforderungen; und Grobblechhersteller haben auch ihre spezifischen Anforderungen an den Produktionsprozess:
1) Die Einschränkung der Produkteigenschaften, der Schnittort wird in der Regel in der Hauptwerkstatt durchgeführt;
2) Die Stahlplatte muss auf ein bestimmtes Brennschneidportal angehoben werden, und die CNC-Brennschneidmaschine muss die Höhe automatisch positionieren und einstellen.
3) Entsprechend der unregelmäßigen Form des Kopfes und des Endes des dicken Stahlblocks muss die Außenkontur der Stahlplatte vor dem Schneiden automatisch gemessen werden, und das automatische Setzen mehrerer Unterbretter muss den Anforderungen des Prozesses entsprechen.
4) Um die Schneidleistung zu verbessern, muss die CNC-Schneidemaschine gleichzeitig den Schneidvorgang der Einzelstation oder der Mehrfachstation ausführen.
5) Da das Zuführungsmaterial für Stahlplatten häufig eine bestimmte Temperatur aufweist, sollte die numerisch gesteuerte Brennschneidmaschine eine Echtzeiterfassung der Temperatur der geschnittenen Stahlplatte durchführen und eine Temperaturkompensation für die Größe der fertigen Stahlplatte erfordern, um dies zu gewährleisten kalte Größe nach dem Schneiden der heißen Stahlplatte. Richtigkeit
6) Aufgrund des großen Gewichts und der geringen Breite der Abfallkante nach dem Schneiden der dicken Platte muss die numerisch gesteuerte Brennschneidmaschine die Funktion haben, gleichzeitig den Abfall zu schneiden, um das sichere Anheben der dicken Platte zu erleichtern Kante zur gleichen Zeit;
7) Da die Anzahl der brenngeschnittenen Stahlplatten sehr groß ist, sind auch die Menge des erzeugten Abfalls und die Menge der erzeugten Schlacke groß, so dass das Brennschneiderportal stark, einfach und haltbar sein sollte und der Abfall und die Schlacke von Die Brennschneidstelle muss leicht zu reinigen sein.
8) Die CNC-Brennschneidmaschine kann eine Datenkommunikation mit dem Produktionsversandzentrum durchführen. Die Schneidemaschine wird in der Metall- und Nichtmetallindustrie eingesetzt. Im Allgemeinen ist die Nichtmetallindustrie akribischer, wie Steinschneidemaschine mit Steinschneiden, Wasserschneidemaschine, Sägezahnschneidemaschine, Schneiden von Stoff und Kunststoff, Laserschneiden für Chemiefaserprodukte. Maschine, Klinge Schneidemaschine, Schneiden von Metallmaterial, gibt es Brennschneidemaschine, Plasma-Schneidemaschine, Brennschneidemaschine und CNC-Schneidemaschine, und manuelle zwei Kategorien, manuelle Kategorien, kleine Sportwagen, halbautomatische, reine manuelle, CNC, Portal Cnc-schneidemaschine, freitragende cnc-schneidemaschine, desktop cnc-schneidemaschine, schnittlinie cnc-schneidemaschine und so weiter!

Wir bieten eine ausgereifte Reihe von CNC-Schneidemaschinen an , mit denen verschiedene Arten von Materialgegenständen in verschiedenen Maschinenbauindustrien geschnitten werden können. Wir fertigen diese CNC-Schneidemaschinen unter Verwendung hochwertiger Maschinen und sind aufgrund der Maßhaltigkeit, Haltbarkeit und Zähigkeit sehr gefragt. Diese CNC-Schneidemaschinen werden gemäß den internationalen Standards geliefert.

Automatische Zünd- und Anlasssteuerung, hocheffizient und schnell. Kann linear einseitig, doppelseitig eine Formnut schneiden.

Marke: Buluoer intelligent

Andere name: Portal flamme plasma CNC schneidemaschine

Schneidemodus: Brennschneiden, Plasmaschneiden

Anzug material: kohlenstoffstahl, mangan platte, verzinktem platte, edelstahl, kupfer stahl, aluminiumplatte etc. metallplatte materialien.

Diese CNC-Ausrüstung zielt auf Metallplattenmaterialien ab, die nicht nur das Aussehen von atmosphärischem, sondern auch von stabilem Betrieb, hoher Arbeitseffizienz, langer Lebensdauer und Schneiden aller Arten von Designgrafiken ansprechen. Weit verbreitet in verschiedenen maschinenbau industrie von blech schneiden.

Bilateraler Antrieb, hohe Übertragungsgenauigkeit, stabiler Betrieb.

Rahmen alterung behandlung, stabile struktur und nicht verformung.

Kann Fernbedienung, bequem und Effizienz, Arbeit sparen.

Automatische Temperierung, Sicherheit und Effizienz.

Vollautomatische StarCAM / FastCAM-Grafikbearbeitungssoftware, einfaches Verschachteln.

Flammen- / Plasma-Doppelschneidsystem, einfach zu bedienen und breites Anwendungsspektrum.

System verfügt über selbstkompensierende, automatische Positionierung, automatische Höheneinstellung, Haltepunktspeicher und automatische Wiederherstellungsfunktion.

Anpassung der Schnittgröße, Optionen für das Plasmaschneiden.

Gantry CNC Cutting Machine

Produktgruppe : Industrieanwendungen Schneidemaschine > Kesselproduktion Schneidemaschine

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Helen
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alisa Yu Ms. Alisa Yu
What can I do for you?
+8618668937296
Chat Now
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

Portable CNC Pipe Cutting Machine

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
20 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Qingdao Port
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.BLDH-3060

BrandBuluoer

CertificationISO 9001:2008

Suitable forOther

ConditionNew

AutomationAutomatic

Drive Mode Bilateral DriveSystem Shanghai Jiaoda Or Beijing Starfire

Lift(mm) 200Cutting Thickness(mm) Flame Cutting: 5-150 Plasma Cutting: 1-30(According To The Power Supply Size)

Track Gauge(mm) 3000Effective Cutting Width(mm) 2300

Machine Width(mm) 3500Track Length(mm) 6000

Number Of Standard Cutting Torch(set) 1Input Power AC380V/50Hz;AC220V/50Hz

Cutting Speed (mm/min) Flame Cutting: 100-1000 Plasma Cutting: 450-5000Idle Speed 0-8000

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingSteel Box

TransportationOcean

Place of OriginJi'nan City, Shangdong Province, China

CertificateISO 9001

PortQingdao Port

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Delivery Time20 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Steel Box

CNC flame Cutting Machine is widely used in machinery manufacturing and steel structure production industries. The processing characteristics of different industries have their own process characteristics. For example, steel structure enterprises require CNC programming, automatic positioning, automatic ignition and multiple torches at the same time. Work requirements; and heavy plate manufacturers also have their specific production process requirements:
1) The limitation of product features, the cutting location is generally carried out in the main workshop;
2) The steel plate needs to be hoisted to a specific flame cutting gantry, and the CNC Flame Cutting Machine is required to automatically position and automatically adjust the height;
3) According to the irregular shape of the head and tail of the thick steel billet, the outer contour of the steel plate must be automatically measured before cutting, and the automatic setting of multiple sub-boards according to the requirements of the process;
4) In order to improve the cutting efficiency, the Cnc Cutting Machine is required to carry out the cutting operation of the single-station or multi-station at the same time;
5) Since the steel plate feeding material often has a certain temperature, the numerical control flame cutting machine should perform real-time detection on the temperature of the cut steel plate, and requires temperature compensation for the size of the finished steel plate to ensure the cold size after the hot steel plate is cut. Accuracy
6) Due to the large weight and small width of the waste edge after cutting the thick plate, in order to facilitate the safe lifting of the thick plate, the numerical control flame cutting machine is required to have the function of simultaneously cutting off the waste edge at the same time;
7) Since the number of flame-cut steel plates is very large, the amount of waste generated and the amount of slag generated are also large, so the flame cutter gantry should be strong, simple, and durable, and the waste and slag of the flame cutting site are required to be easily cleaned;
8) The CNC flame cutting machine can perform data communication with the production dispatch center.The cutting machine is used in the metal and non-metal industries. Generally speaking, the non-metal industry is more meticulous, such as stone cutting machine with cutting stone, water cutting machine, sawtooth cutting machine, cutting cloth and plastic, laser cutting for chemical fiber products. Machine, blade cutting machine, cutting metal material, there are flame cutting machine, Plasma Cutting Machine, flame cutting machine and CNC cutting machine, and manual two categories, manual categories, small sports car, semi-automatic, pure manual , CNC, Gantry CNC Cutting Machine, cantilever CNC cutting machine, Desktop Cnc Cutting Machine, intersecting line CNC cutting machine and so on!

We offer an engineered range of CNC Cutting Machines that is useful in cutting various kinds of material objects in several engineering industries. We manufacture these CNC Cutting Machines using high quality of machineries and are widely demanded due to dimensional accuracy, durability and toughness. These CNC Cutting Machines are provided as per the International Standards.

Automatic igniting and tempering control, high efficient and quick. Can be linear single, double - sided a molding groove cutting.

Brand: Buluoer intelligent

Other name: Gantry Flame Plasma Cnc Cutting Machine

Cutting mode: flame cutting, Plasma cutting

Suit material: carbon steel, manganese plate, galvanized plate, stainless steel, copper steel, aluminium plate etc. metal plate materials.

This CNC equipment is aimed at metal plate materials baiting, not only the appearance of atmospheric but also stable operating, high working efficiency, long service life and it can be achieved cutting all kinds of design graphic. Widely used in various machine building industry of metal sheet cutting.

Bilateral drive, high transmission accuracy, operating is stability.

Frame aging treatment, stable structure and non-deformation.

Can remote operation, convenient and efficiency, save labor.

Automatic temper control, safety and efficiency.

Full-automatic StarCAM/ FastCAM graphical editing software, simple nesting.

Flame/plasma dual-purpose cutting system, easy to operate and wide application range.

System has self-compensating, automatic positioning, automatic height-adjustment, break-point memory and automatic recovery function.

Cutting size customization, flame plasma sub-cutting options.

Gantry CNC Cutting Machine

Looking for ideal CNC Pipe Profile Cutting Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Tool Cutting Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cnc Pipe Cutting Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Industry Applications Cutting Machine > Boiler Production Cutting Machine

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Alisa Yu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Product

Whatsapp

About Us

Inquiry