Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Helen Ms. Helen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86--15753120560 E-Mail-Adresse:Helen@buluo99.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Tischplasma-CNC-Schneidemaschine > Hochpräzise Schneidemaschine
Hochpräzise Schneidemaschine
Hochpräzise Schneidemaschine
Hochpräzise Schneidemaschine
  • Hochpräzise Schneidemaschine
  • Hochpräzise Schneidemaschine
  • Hochpräzise Schneidemaschine

Hochpräzise Schneidemaschine

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 20 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: BTD-2040

Bedingung: Neu

Zertifizierung: ISO 9001: 2000, ISO 9001: 2008

Automatisierung: Automatisch

Passend für: Kupfer, Aluminium, Legierung, Kohlenstoffstahl, Rostfreier Stahl, Andere

Input Power AC 220V/50Hz: Track Gauge(mm) 2365

Effective Cutting Width(mm) 2000: Machine Width(mm) 2340

Track Length(mm) 4500: Lift(mm) 100

Cutting Thickness(mm) Plasma: 1~20 (According To The Power Supply Size): Cutting Speed (mm/min) 0~8000

Drive Mode Precision Rack Bilateral Drive: Idle Speed 0~12000

System Shanghai Jiaoda Or Beijing Starfire: Operating Accurancy ±0.2 Mm

Additional Info

Verpakung: Stahlbox

Marke: Buluoer

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: Stadt Jinan, Provinz Shandong, China

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

Hafen: Qingdao Port

Produktbeschreibung

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen.
Kundenorientiert, balancieren Sie die Lösung unter dem Gesichtspunkt der Kundenstrategie aus, nach dem Prinzip der Sicherheit, Stabilität, Nutzung, Energieeinsparung und kundenspezifischem Design. Sparen Sie 30% der Kosten für die Kunden als ähnliche Produkte Gefahren wie Verbrauch, Installation und Wartung haben die Sorgen der Kunden vollständig gelöst.
Deutlich verbesserte Produktionseffizienz, aber auch verbesserte Bearbeitungsgenauigkeit von Teilen und reduzierte Bearbeitungskosten .

Verglichen mit der großen Portalschneidemaschine muss der Benutzer des Modells keinen Teil des Fundaments des Schneidtisches bilden, wodurch der umständliche Grundfertigungsprozess der Schneidemaschine für den Benutzer gespart wird und er einfach zu installieren und zu verwenden ist. Die Maschine hat ein schönes Aussehen, einen niedrigen Schwerpunkt und ist stabil im Betrieb. Es kann mit verschiedenen CNC-Systemen im In- und Ausland verwendet werden. Es kann auch mit einem herkömmlichen Plasmaschneidsystem ausgestattet werden, das sich zum Schneiden von dünnen Teilen aller Art eignet.

Die Laser-Feinplasma-CNC-Schneidemaschine für Labortisch ist mit dem importierten laserähnlichen Feinplasmabearbeitungssystem für die schnelle Plasmabearbeitung von Kohlenstoffstahl, Edelstahl, legiertem Stahl, Aluminiumplatten und anderen Metallplatten ausgestattet. Es kann auch scharfe runde Löcher für Kohlenstoffstahl schneiden. Die Schnittgeschwindigkeit ist hoch, die Qualität der Schnittoberfläche liegt nahe an einer qualitativ hochwertigen Laserbearbeitung, die Schnittstärke übertrifft das Laserschneiden und die Beschaffungskosten und die Nutzungskosten sind weitaus niedriger als bei der Laserbearbeitung. Das CNC-Schneidemodell wird häufig im Maschinenbau, in der Blechverarbeitung und in anderen Branchen eingesetzt und wird von den Anwendern gut angenommen. Die Maschine hat eine schöne Form, einen niedrigen Schwerpunkt, einen stabilen Betrieb, eine gute Schnittqualität und eine schnelle Positioniergeschwindigkeit und wird mit verschiedenen numerischen Steuerungssystemen verwendet.

1. 600 ° C Hochtemperatur-Temperbehandlung des Gestells und die gesamte Bearbeitung wird nicht verformt.

2. Bilateraler Antrieb, stabiler Betrieb, hohe Schnittgenauigkeit und schnelle Geschwindigkeit.

3. Ursprünglicher importierter Motor, Reduzierer, hochpräzise Zahnräder, Zahnstangen, Führungen.

4. Eingebaute Kühlung und ein erschöpfendes Umweltschutzsystem.

5. Vollautomatische Ölschmierung, geräuscharm und wartungsfrei.

Das Antriebssystem ist Servoantrieb oder Schrittantrieb. Es kann von importierten japanischen Panasonic AC-Servoantrieben oder Schrittmotoren entsprechend den Anforderungen des Benutzers angetrieben werden. Es ist ein reibungsloser Betrieb der gesamten Maschine mit einem breiteren Geschwindigkeitsbereich und einer kürzeren Beschleunigungszeit.
Diese Maschine verfügt über eine Entstaubungsvorrichtung sowie einen luftbetriebenen Schneidtisch und einen Schlackenspeicher, um eine gute Arbeitsumgebung zu schaffen.
Der Lichtbogen-Spannungshöhenregler mit hoher Ansprechempfindlichkeit passt den Schneideabstand automatisch an, um ein präzises Schneiden des Werkstücks sicherzustellen.
Entsprechend den Anforderungen der Benutzer kann eine Vielzahl von Plasma-Stromversorgungen ausgewählt werden, um das Schneiden verschiedener Metallmaterialien zu ermöglichen.
Die Ausrüstung ist einfach zu installieren, einfach zu bedienen und einfach zu bedienen. Einfach zu installieren und zu verlegen, für den begrenzten Raum des Benutzers geeignet, Verarbeitungsumgebung mit geringer Schnittbreite, besonders geeignet zum Schneiden von mittleren und dünnen NE-Metallblechen, Edelstahl, Titan, Aluminiumlegierungen und Kohlenstoffstahlblechen. Material. Anwendungsbereiche: Blechverarbeitung, Kraftmaschinen, Landmaschinen, Maschinenbau, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Fahrzeugbau.
Verarbeitungsgenauigkeit und Stabilität jenseits aller Vorstellungskraft
Durch die Verwendung einer dedizierten Servo-Technologieplattform werden Verarbeitungsgenauigkeit und Stabilität erheblich verbessert. Sie ist nicht nur mit einer gemeinsamen Plasma-Stromversorgung ausgestattet, sondern kann auch mit der feinen Plasma-Stromversorgung abgestimmt werden, um laserähnliche Schnittwerte zu erreichen. Der einzige vollständige Prozesstest in China mit einem eigenen Forschungszentrum und Prüflabor, um die Quell- und Prozesskontrolle der Produkte sicherzustellen, wurden die Schlüsselkomponenten in den letzten 10 Jahren nicht repariert.

Desktop CNC Cutting Machine




Produktgruppe : Tischplasma-CNC-Schneidemaschine

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Helen
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alisa Yu Ms. Alisa Yu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

High Precision Cutting Machine

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
20 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Qingdao Port
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.BTD-2040

BrandBuluoer

CertificationISO 9001:2008

Suitable forOther

ConditionNew

AutomationAutomatic

Cutting Thickness(mm) Plasma: 1~20 (According To The Power Supply Size)Cutting Speed (mm/min) 0~8000

Drive Mode Precision Rack Bilateral DriveIdle Speed 0~12000

System Shanghai Jiaoda Or Beijing StarfireOperating Accurancy ±0.2 Mm

Input Power AC 220V/50HzTrack Gauge(mm) 2365

Effective Cutting Width(mm) 2000Machine Width(mm) 2340

Track Length(mm) 4500Lift(mm) 100

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingSteel Box

TransportationOcean

Place of OriginJinan City, Shandong Province, China

CertificateISO 9001

PortQingdao Port

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Delivery Time20 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Steel Box

Customized solutions.
Customer-oriented, balance the solution from the perspective of customer strategy, according to the principle of safety-stability-utilization-energy-saving, custom design, save 30% cost for customers than similar products, effectively avoid production stoppage, energy Potential hidden dangers such as consumption, installation and maintenance have completely solved the worries of customers.
Greatly improved production efficiency, but also improved the machining accuracy of parts and reduced processing costs.

Compared with the large gantry Cutting Machine, the user of the model does not need to make part of the foundation of the cutting table, which saves the user's cumbersome cutting machine basic manufacturing process, and is easy to install and use.The machine is beautiful in appearance, low in center of gravity and stable in operation. It can be used with various CNC systems at home and abroad. It can also be equipped with a conventional plasma cutting system, which is suitable for cutting all kinds of thin plate parts.

The bench-top laser fine plasma Cnc Cutting Machine is equipped with the imported laser-like fine plasma processing system for high-quality plasma rapid processing of carbon steel, stainless steel, alloy steel, aluminum plate and other metal plates. It can also cut sharp round holes for carbon steel. The cutting speed is fast, the cutting surface quality is close to high-quality laser processing, the cutting thickness exceeds the laser cutting, and the procurement cost and the use cost are far lower than the laser processing. The CNC cutting machine model is widely used in machinery manufacturing, sheet metal processing and other industries, and is well received by users.The machine has beautiful shape, low center of gravity, stable operation, good surface cutting quality and fast positioning speed, and is used with various numerical control systems.

1. 600 ° C high temperature tempering treatment of the rack and the whole processing is not deformed.

2. Bilateral drive, stable operation, high cutting precision and fast speed.

3. Original imported motor, reducer, high precision gears, racks, guides.

4. Built-in cooling and exhausting environmental protection system.

5. Fully automatic oil lubrication, low noise and maintenance free.

The drive system is servo drive or stepper drive. It can be driven by imported Japanese Panasonic AC servo drive or stepper motor according to user's needs. It is a smoother operation of the whole machine, with wider speed range and shorter acceleration time.
This machine has a smoking dust removal device and an air-driven cutting table and slag storage device to create a good working environment.
The arc voltage height adjuster with high response sensitivity automatically adjusts the cutting distance to ensure the precision cutting of the workpiece.
According to user requirements, a variety of plasma power supplies can be selected to meet different metal material cutting.
The equipment is easy to install, easy to operate, easy to use; easy to install and relocate, suitable for the user's limited space, processing environment with small cutting width, especially suitable for cutting of medium and thin non-ferrous metal sheets, stainless steel, titanium, aluminum alloy and carbon steel sheets. material. Application areas: sheet metal processing, power equipment, agricultural machinery manufacturing, machinery manufacturing, aerospace, vehicle manufacturing.
Processing precision and stability beyond imagination
Due to the use of a dedicated servo technology platform, its processing accuracy and stability are greatly improved. In addition to being equipped with a common plasma power supply, it can also match the fine plasma power supply to achieve laser-like cutting levels. The only whole process test in China, with its own research center and testing laboratory, to ensure the source control and process control of the products, the key components have not been repaired in the past 10 years.

Desktop CNC Cutting Machine




Looking for ideal Desktop Cutting Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Table Saw Cutting Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Desktop Die Cutting Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Desktop Plasma CNC Cutting Machine

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Alisa Yu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry