Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Helen Ms. Helen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

Laserschneiden von Stahlplatten
Laserschneiden von Stahlplatten
Laserschneiden von Stahlplatten

Laserschneiden von Stahlplatten

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
Lieferzeit: 20 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: CE6020

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Stahlbox

    Marke: Buluoer

    Transport: Ocean

    Ort Von Zukunft: Stadt Ji'nan, Provinz Shandong, China

    Zertifikate : ISO 9001

    Hafen: Qingdao Port

Produktbeschreibung



Es verwendet importierte Sensoren aus den USA, hochpräzise Schneidköpfe, und kann Metall und Nichtmetall schneiden. Es kann Edelstahl, Kohlenstoffstahl, Acryl, Holz und andere Materialien schneiden.
Hochtemperatur-Wärmebehandlung, 24-stündiges Abkühlen mit dem Ofen, präzises Schweißen mit Kohlendioxidschutz, um einen normalen Gebrauch für 20 Jahre ohne Verformung zu gewährleisten.
Mit importierten Sensoren aus den USA können hochpräzise Schneidköpfe Metall schneiden.
Die Installation und das Debuggen der Führungsschiene werden mit einem Präzisionskollimator mit einer Genauigkeit von weniger als 0,01 mm getestet.
Schnelle Schnittgenauigkeit. Kann Edelstahl, Kohlenstoffstahl und andere Materialien schneiden.
Cutting Machine Laser 2

Es ist notwendig, den Mechanismus der Material- und Laserwirkung zu berücksichtigen. Die Laser mit unterschiedlichen Indizes sind hauptsächlich in folgende Aspekte unterteilt:

1. Bei Betrachtung der Wellenlänge absorbieren verschiedene Materialien unterschiedliche Wellenlängen, z. B. die Verarbeitung von Kunststoffen. Für Holz wählen Sie bitte einen CO2-Laser (10,6 um). Für die Metallbearbeitung wählen Sie bitte einen Faser- oder YAG-Laser (1 um). Für die Verarbeitung bestimmter medizinischer Materialien können Sie einen mit Erbium dotierten Laser (2um) wählen. ultraviolettes oder grünes Licht, verarbeitet in harten und spröden Materialien. Verwenden Sie mehr (dies ist kein Problem der Materialaufnahme)

2. Betrachten Sie die Leistung, die als kontinuierlich bezeichnet wird. Der Impuls kann nicht nur die durchschnittliche Leistung anzeigen. Die Verwendung hoher Leistung basiert normalerweise auf dem thermischen Effekt des Lasers zum Schmelzen des zu schneidenden Materials (Metall) Blechschneiden, keine harten und spröden Materialien), Schweißen, Plattieren und andere Anwendungen sind normalerweise gleich;

3. Betrachten Sie die Strahlqualität, mit Faserlaser, Multimode (relativ geringer Schwierigkeitsgrad, relativ schlechter Strahlqualität) und Einzelmodellen (schwierig, gute Strahlqualität, kleiner Fokus kann fokussiert werden) haben sie im Allgemeinen ihre eigenen Vorteile bei der industriellen Verarbeitung im Streben nach Schnittgeschwindigkeit oder im Menümodus mit großer Entfernung; die allgemeine Auswahl von Multimode für die Verarbeitungsdicke (der Strahl ist besser, aber mit der kontinuierlichen Verbesserung des Single-Mode-Niveaus ist der Stützprozess ausgereift und das Einzelmatrizen-Dickplattenschneiden wird allmählich angewendet);

Factory

4. Sprechen Sie über gepulste Laser. Gepulste Laser umfassen viele Indikatoren, Impulsenergie, Durchschnittsleistung, Impulsbreite und Wiederholungsfrequenz. Diese Indikatoren sind gegenseitig eingeschränkt. Impulsenergie und Impulsbreite bestimmen zusammen die Spitzenleistung. Der Laser des Hauses kann die obigen Anzeigen nach Belieben einstellen, und die Markierung darf nicht geschnitzt werden. Lassen Sie uns über die Laserreinigung sprechen, die jetzt relativ heiß ist. Der Mechanismus der Laserreinigung ist sehr kompliziert, es gibt thermische Effekte, Feldeffekte, Plasma usw. Theoretisch ist er nicht beschädigt. Im Fall eines Substrats ist die Reinigungsfrequenz umso höher, je höher die Einzelimpulsenergie ist, desto besser ist die Wiederholungsfrequenz und desto höher ist die Reinigungseffizienz. der andere ist sehr schnell, der ultraschnelle Laser hat eine sehr schmale Pulsbreite, die sehr hoch ist. Die Spitzenleistung kann verarbeitet werden, bevor der thermische Effekt auftritt. Sie wird daher als Kaltumformung bezeichnet und eignet sich daher besonders für harte und spröde Materialien wie Glas und Keramik.

5. Schließlich ist der Laser einer der Kerne der Laserbearbeitung. Das letztere optische System wie Fokussierung, Kollimation und Punktformung ist ebenfalls entscheidend. Zusammen mit dem Laser bestimmt er die Leistungsdichte und Energieverteilung. Der Laser kann nur mit dem Backend-Prozess gute Verarbeitungsergebnisse erzielen.

Ce2



Produktgruppe : Industrieanwendungen Schneidemaschine > Umweltschutzausrüstung Schneidemaschine

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alisa Yu Ms. Alisa Yu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Laser Cutting Steel Plate

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
20 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Qingdao Port
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.CE6020

BrandBuluoer

CertificationISO 9001:2008

Suitable forOther

ConditionNew

AutomationAutomatic

Effective Cutting Width 2000mmEffective Cutting Length 6000mm

Range Of Vertical Stroke 0-80mmInput Power AC380V/50Hz;AC220V/50Hz

Maximum Acceleration (G) 1.2Position Repeat Accuracy ±0.05mm

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingSteel box

TransportationOcean

Place of OriginJi'nan City, Shandong Province, China

CertificateISO 9001

PortQingdao Port

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Delivery Time20 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Steel box



It adopts imported sensors from the United States, high-precision cutting head, and can cut metal and non-metal. It can cut stainless steel, carbon steel, acrylic, wood and other materials.
High temperature heat treatment, cooling with furnace for 24 hours, precision carbon dioxide protection welding, to ensure normal use for 20 years without deformation.
Using imported sensors from the United States, high-precision cutting heads can cut metal.
The guide rail installation and debugging is tested by precision collimator with an accuracy of less than 0.01mm.
High-speed cutting precision. Can cut stainless steel, carbon steel and other materials.
Cutting Machine Laser 2

It is necessary to consider the mechanism of material and laser action. The lasers with different indexes are mainly divided into the following aspects:

1. Looking at the wavelength, different materials absorb different wavelengths, such as processing plastics. For wood, please choose CO2 (10.6um) laser; for metal processing, please choose fiber or YAG laser (1um); for processing certain medical materials, you may choose erbium-doped laser (2um); ultraviolet or green light, processed in hard and brittle materials. Use more (this is not a problem of material absorption)

2. Look at the power, which is said to be continuous, the pulse can not only look at the average power, the use of high power is usually based on the thermal effect of the laser to melt the material, which is Cutting (metal sheet metal cutting, not hard and brittle materials), welding, cladding and other applications are usually the same;

3. Look at the beam quality, with fiber laser, multimode (relatively low difficulty, relatively poor beam quality) and single Models (difficult, good beam quality, small focus can be focused), they have their own advantages in industrial processing, generally in pursuit of cutting speed Or the menu mode with a long distance; the general selection of multi-mode for processing thickness (the beam is better, but with the continuous improvement of the single-mode level, the supporting process is mature, and the single-die thick-plate cutting is gradually applied);

Factory

4. Talk about pulsed lasers. Pulsed lasers involve many indicators, pulse energy, average power, pulse width, and repetition frequency. These indicators are mutually constrained. Pulse energy and pulse width together determine the peak power. The laser of the home can adjust the above indicators at will, and the marking is not to be carved. Let's talk about the laser cleaning which is relatively hot now. The mechanism of laser cleaning is very complicated, there are thermal effects, field effects, plasma, etc., theoretically, it is not damaged. In the case of a substrate, the higher the single pulse energy, the better the cleaning effect, the higher the repetition frequency, and the higher the cleaning efficiency; the other one is very fast, the ultra-fast laser has a very narrow pulse width, which is very high. The peak power can be processed before the thermal effect occurs, so it is called cold working, so it is especially suitable for hard and brittle materials such as glass and ceramics.

5. Finally, the laser is one of the cores of laser processing. The latter optical system such as focusing, collimation, and spot shaping is also crucial. Together with the laser, it determines the power density and energy distribution. The laser can only achieve good processing results with the back-end process.

Ce2



Looking for ideal Laser Cut Name Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Kern Laser Cost are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Sheet Cutting Machine Wikipedia. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Industry Applications Cutting Machine > Environmental Protection Equipment Cutting Machine

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Alisa Yu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry