التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Helen Ms. Helen
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

قائمة المنتجات

الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > تطبيقات صناعة آلة القطع > آلة قطع معدات حماية البيئة > صفيحة فولاذية للقطع بالليزر

صفيحة فولاذية للقطع بالليزر
صفيحة فولاذية للقطع بالليزر
صفيحة فولاذية للقطع بالليزر

صفيحة فولاذية للقطع بالليزر

الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
موعد التسليم: 20 أيام

الآن الاتصال أضف إلى سلة المشتريات

  • معلومات أساسية
  • وصف المنتج
  • الالكتروني
معلومات أساسية

نموذج: CE6020

شرط: الجديد

شهادة: إسو 9001: 2000, إسو 9001: 2008

أتمتة: أوتوماتيكي

مناسب ل: نحاس, الألومنيوم, أشابة, معدن الكربون, الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ, آخر

Effective Cutting Width 2000mm: Effective Cutting Length 6000mm

Range Of Vertical Stroke 0-80mm: Input Power AC380V/50Hz;AC220V/50Hz

Maximum Acceleration (G) 1.2: Position Repeat Accuracy ±0.05mm

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صندوق فولاذي

علامة تجارية: Buluoer

نقل: Ocean

مكان المنشأ: مدينة جينان بمقاطعة شاندونغ ، الصين

الشهادات: ISO 9001

ميناء: Qingdao Port

وصف المنتج



تتبنى مستشعرات مستوردة من الولايات المتحدة ، رأس قطع عالي الدقة ، ويمكنها قطع المعادن وغير المعدنية. يمكنها قطع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، الفولاذ الكربوني ، الأكريليك ، الخشب وغيرها من المواد.
معالجة حرارية عالية الحرارة ، تبريد بالفرن لمدة 24 ساعة ، لحام حماية دقيق من ثاني أكسيد الكربون ، لضمان الاستخدام العادي لمدة 20 عامًا بدون تشوه.
باستخدام مستشعرات مستوردة من الولايات المتحدة ، يمكن لرؤوس القطع عالية الدقة قطع المعادن.
يتم اختبار تركيب وتصحيح سكك التوجيه بواسطة جهاز موازنة دقيق بدقة أقل من 0.01 مم.
دقة قطع عالية السرعة. يمكن قطع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والفولاذ الكربوني وغيرها من المواد.
Cutting Machine Laser 2

من الضروري النظر في آلية عمل المواد والليزر. تنقسم أجهزة الليزر ذات الفهارس المختلفة بشكل أساسي إلى الجوانب التالية:

1. بالنظر إلى الطول الموجي ، تمتص المواد المختلفة أطوال الموجة المختلفة ، مثل معالجة البلاستيك. بالنسبة للخشب ، يرجى اختيار ليزر CO2 (10.6um) ؛ لمعالجة المعادن ، يرجى اختيار الألياف أو ليزر YAG (1um) ؛ لمعالجة مواد طبية معينة ، يمكنك اختيار الليزر المخدر بالإربيوم (2um) ؛ الأشعة فوق البنفسجية أو الضوء الأخضر ، معالجة بمواد صلبة وهشة. استخدم أكثر (هذه ليست مشكلة في امتصاص المواد)

2. انظر إلى الطاقة ، التي يقال أنها مستمرة ، لا يمكن للنبض أن ينظر فقط إلى متوسط ​​الطاقة ، وعادة ما يعتمد استخدام الطاقة العالية على التأثير الحراري لليزر لإذابة المواد ، وهي القطع (المعدن قطع الصفائح المعدنية ، وليس المواد الصلبة والهشة) ، واللحام ، والتكسية وغيرها من التطبيقات عادة ما تكون هي نفسها ؛

3. انظر إلى جودة الشعاع ، مع الألياف الليزرية ، المتعدد (صعوبة منخفضة نسبيًا ، جودة شعاع رديئة نسبيًا) ونماذج مفردة (صعبة ، جودة شعاع جيدة ، تركيز صغير يمكن التركيز عليها) ، لها مزاياها الخاصة في المعالجة الصناعية ، بشكل عام سعيا وراء سرعة القطع أو وضع القائمة لمسافات طويلة ؛ الاختيار العام للوضع المتعدد لسمك المعالجة (الشعاع أفضل ، ولكن مع التحسين المستمر لمستوى الوضع المفرد ، تكون عملية الدعم ناضجة ، ويتم تطبيق قطع الألواح السميكة أحادية القالب تدريجيًا) ؛

Factory

4. تحدث عن الليزر النبضي. تتضمن أشعة الليزر النبضية العديد من المؤشرات ، وطاقة النبض ، ومتوسط ​​القدرة ، وعرض النبض ، وتردد التكرار. هذه المؤشرات مقيدة بشكل متبادل. تحدد طاقة النبضة وعرض النبضة معًا قوة الذروة. يمكن لليزر المنزل ضبط المؤشرات أعلاه حسب الرغبة ، ولا يجب نحت العلامة. لنتحدث عن التنظيف بالليزر وهو ساخن نسبيًا الآن. آلية التنظيف بالليزر معقدة للغاية ، فهناك تأثيرات حرارية ، وتأثيرات ميدانية ، وبلازما ، وما إلى ذلك ، من الناحية النظرية ، فهي غير تالفة. في حالة الركيزة ، كلما زادت طاقة النبض الفردي ، كلما كان تأثير التنظيف أفضل ، كلما زاد تكرار التكرار ، وكلما زادت كفاءة التنظيف ؛ والآخر سريع جدًا ، ولليزر فائق السرعة عرض نبض ضيق جدًا ، وهو مرتفع جدًا. يمكن معالجة طاقة الذروة قبل حدوث التأثير الحراري ، لذلك تسمى العمل البارد ، لذلك فهي مناسبة بشكل خاص للمواد الصلبة والهشة مثل الزجاج والسيراميك.

5. وأخيرًا ، يعد الليزر أحد نوى المعالجة بالليزر. يعد النظام البصري الأخير مثل التركيز والتناغم وتشكيل البقع أمرًا بالغ الأهمية. جنبا إلى جنب مع الليزر ، يحدد كثافة الطاقة وتوزيع الطاقة. يمكن لليزر تحقيق نتائج معالجة جيدة فقط مع عملية النهاية الخلفية.

Ce2



فئة المنتج : تطبيقات صناعة آلة القطع > آلة قطع معدات حماية البيئة

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

Related Products

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alisa Yu Ms. Alisa Yu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Laser Cutting Steel Plate

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
20 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Qingdao Port
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.CE6020

BrandBuluoer

CertificationISO 9001:2008

Suitable forOther

ConditionNew

AutomationAutomatic

Effective Cutting Width 2000mmEffective Cutting Length 6000mm

Range Of Vertical Stroke 0-80mmInput Power AC380V/50Hz;AC220V/50Hz

Maximum Acceleration (G) 1.2Position Repeat Accuracy ±0.05mm

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingSteel box

TransportationOcean

Place of OriginJi'nan City, Shandong Province, China

CertificateISO 9001

PortQingdao Port

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Delivery Time20 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Steel box



It adopts imported sensors from the United States, high-precision cutting head, and can cut metal and non-metal. It can cut stainless steel, carbon steel, acrylic, wood and other materials.
High temperature heat treatment, cooling with furnace for 24 hours, precision carbon dioxide protection welding, to ensure normal use for 20 years without deformation.
Using imported sensors from the United States, high-precision cutting heads can cut metal.
The guide rail installation and debugging is tested by precision collimator with an accuracy of less than 0.01mm.
High-speed cutting precision. Can cut stainless steel, carbon steel and other materials.
Cutting Machine Laser 2

It is necessary to consider the mechanism of material and laser action. The lasers with different indexes are mainly divided into the following aspects:

1. Looking at the wavelength, different materials absorb different wavelengths, such as processing plastics. For wood, please choose CO2 (10.6um) laser; for metal processing, please choose fiber or YAG laser (1um); for processing certain medical materials, you may choose erbium-doped laser (2um); ultraviolet or green light, processed in hard and brittle materials. Use more (this is not a problem of material absorption)

2. Look at the power, which is said to be continuous, the pulse can not only look at the average power, the use of high power is usually based on the thermal effect of the laser to melt the material, which is Cutting (metal sheet metal cutting, not hard and brittle materials), welding, cladding and other applications are usually the same;

3. Look at the beam quality, with fiber laser, multimode (relatively low difficulty, relatively poor beam quality) and single Models (difficult, good beam quality, small focus can be focused), they have their own advantages in industrial processing, generally in pursuit of cutting speed Or the menu mode with a long distance; the general selection of multi-mode for processing thickness (the beam is better, but with the continuous improvement of the single-mode level, the supporting process is mature, and the single-die thick-plate cutting is gradually applied);

Factory

4. Talk about pulsed lasers. Pulsed lasers involve many indicators, pulse energy, average power, pulse width, and repetition frequency. These indicators are mutually constrained. Pulse energy and pulse width together determine the peak power. The laser of the home can adjust the above indicators at will, and the marking is not to be carved. Let's talk about the laser cleaning which is relatively hot now. The mechanism of laser cleaning is very complicated, there are thermal effects, field effects, plasma, etc., theoretically, it is not damaged. In the case of a substrate, the higher the single pulse energy, the better the cleaning effect, the higher the repetition frequency, and the higher the cleaning efficiency; the other one is very fast, the ultra-fast laser has a very narrow pulse width, which is very high. The peak power can be processed before the thermal effect occurs, so it is called cold working, so it is especially suitable for hard and brittle materials such as glass and ceramics.

5. Finally, the laser is one of the cores of laser processing. The latter optical system such as focusing, collimation, and spot shaping is also crucial. Together with the laser, it determines the power density and energy distribution. The laser can only achieve good processing results with the back-end process.

Ce2



Looking for ideal Laser Cut Name Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Kern Laser Cost are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Sheet Cutting Machine Wikipedia. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Industry Applications Cutting Machine > Environmental Protection Equipment Cutting Machine

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Alisa Yu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry