Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Helen Ms. Helen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86--15753120560 E-Mail-Adresse:Helen@buluo99.com
Zing Laserschneidanlage
Zing Laserschneidanlage
Zing Laserschneidanlage
  • Zing Laserschneidanlage
  • Zing Laserschneidanlage
  • Zing Laserschneidanlage

Zing Laserschneidanlage

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,CPT,CIP
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags
    Lieferzeit: 20 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: CE4020

Bedingung: Neu

Zertifizierung: ISO 9001: 2000, ISO 9001: 2008

Automatisierung: Automatisch

Passend für: Kupfer, Aluminium, Legierung, Kohlenstoffstahl, Rostfreier Stahl, Andere

Cutting Material Carbon Steel, Stainless Steel, Alloy Steel, Copper, Aluminum, Galvanized Sheet: Range Of Vertical Stroke 0-80 Mm

Input Power AC380V/50Hz;AC220V/50Hz: Cutting Thickness Accroding To Laser Power

Cutting Speed 21000 (1000W/stainless δ1mm): Idle Speed 100000 Mm/min

Maximum Acceleration 1.2: Position Repeat Accuracy ±0.05 Mm

Laser Power Accroding To The Requriments(≤4000W): Drive Mode Precision Rack Bilateral Drive

Laser Wavelength 1080 Nm: Cooling Mode Water-cooling

Effective Cutting Width 2000mm: Effective Cutting Length 4000mm

Additional Info

Verpakung: Stahlbox

Marke: Buluoer

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: Stadt Ji'nan, Provinz Shandong, China

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Hafen: Qingdao Port

Produktbeschreibung

Die CNC-Schneidemaschine ist ein multifunktionales thermisches Auto-Schneidegerät, das mit Computersteuerung, präziser mechanischer Übertragung und Schneiden von Sauerstoff-Acetylen-Gas kombiniert wird. Der CNC-Schneidbrenner kann Platten in beliebiger Form schneiden. An einer Seite des Portals können mehrere Schneidbrenner viele Stahlblechstreifen schneiden. Da die Stahlplatte gleichzeitig heizt und kühlt, wird die Seitenkurve ein für alle Mal beseitigt.
Diese Maschine besteht aus rack-Zahnstange (Antriebsende / Querträger), Längsführung, Längsbrenner (Mehrkopf), Querbrenner (CNC), Gasversorgungssystem und CNC-System. Sowohl das Antriebs- als auch das Zwischenradende / der Querträger werden als Kastenträgerschweißkonstruktion eingesetzt und nach dem Schweißen spannungsfrei behandelt. So hat es kompakte Struktur und künstlerisches Aussehen.
Einige Materialien lassen sich auch nur sehr schwer oder gar nicht mit herkömmlichen Mitteln schneiden. Anwendbare Industrien: Blech, Präzisionsinstrumente, mechanische Ausrüstung, Metallformen, Küchen - und Toilettenartikel, Autoteile, Handwerksgeschenke, Schmuck, Gläser, Beleuchtung, Mobiltelefonkommunikation, digitale Produkte, elektronische Komponenten, Uhren, Computerteile, Instrumente usw .Der effiziente und wirtschaftliche Faserlaser
Es besteht auch eine geringere Wahrscheinlichkeit, dass sich das zu schneidende Material verzieht, da Lasersysteme eine kleine Wärmeeinflusszone haben. Zu den Anwendungen von Faserlasern gehören Materialbearbeitung (Markieren, Gravieren, Schneiden), Telekommunikation, Spektroskopie, Medizin und gezielte Energiewaffen. Zu den Vorteilen des Laserschneidens gegenüber dem mechanischen Schneiden gehören eine leichtere Werkstückspannung und eine geringere Verschmutzung des Werkstücks (da es keine Schneidkante gibt, die durch das Material verschmutzt werden oder das Material verschmutzen kann). Die Präzision ist möglicherweise besser, da sich der Laserstrahl während des Prozesses nicht abnutzt.

Schneidemaschine nimmt internationale vorgerückte Faserlaser, Geschwindigkeitsreduzierer, Servomotoren, Getriebe, Zahnstangen und dergleichen an, hat hohe Präzision und beständige Leistung, kann verschiedene Metallplatten schneiden und ist für das schnelle Schneiden des rostfreien Stahls, des Kohlenstoffstahls, des Manganstahls hauptsächlich verwendbar , Kupferplatten, verzinkte Platten, verschiedene Legierungsplatten, seltene Metalle und andere Materialien.


Laser Cutting Machine

1) Das gesamte Bett ist von guter Steifigkeit, und die Führungsschiene ist durch vollständig geschlossene ohne Staubverschmutzung geschützt.

2) Servomotor von zwei Seiten angetrieben, hohe Genauigkeit, hohe Beschleunigung, schnelle Geschwindigkeit.

3) engagiertes Laser-Kontrollsystem und Berufs-Nocken-Software, leistungsfähig. stabiler Betrieb, einfach zu bedienen und leicht zu erlernen.

4) Die Laserbearbeitung ist eine berührungslose, flexible Bearbeitung ohne Einfluss der Werkstückform. Sie können beliebige Grafiken verarbeiten.

Produktgruppe : Laser-Schneide-Maschine > Faserlaser-Schneidemaschine

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Helen
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alisa Yu Ms. Alisa Yu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:0531-18668937296 Email:alisayu@buluo99.com
Zing Laser Cutting Machine
Zing Laser Cutting Machine
Zing Laser Cutting Machine
  • Zing Laser Cutting Machine
  • Zing Laser Cutting Machine
  • Zing Laser Cutting Machine

Zing Laser Cutting Machine

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: CE4020

Condition: New

Certification: ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Automation: Automatic

Suitable for: Copper, Aluminum, Alloy, Carbon Steel, Stainless Steel, Other

Cutting Material Carbon Steel, Stainless Steel, Alloy Steel, Copper, Aluminum, Galvanized Sheet: Range Of Vertical Stroke 0-80 Mm

Input Power AC380V/50Hz;AC220V/50Hz: Cutting Thickness Accroding To Laser Power

Cutting Speed 21000 (1000W/stainless δ1mm): Idle Speed 100000 Mm/min

Maximum Acceleration 1.2: Position Repeat Accuracy ±0.05 Mm

Laser Power Accroding To The Requriments(≤4000W): Drive Mode Precision Rack Bilateral Drive

Laser Wavelength 1080 Nm: Cooling Mode Water-cooling

Effective Cutting Width 2000mm: Effective Cutting Length 4000mm

Additional Info

Packaging: Steel box

Brand: Buluoer

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Ji'nan City, Shandong Province, China

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Qingdao Port

Product Description

Cnc Cutting Machine is a multifunctional thermal auto-cutting device combined together with computer control, precise mechanic transmission and oxygen-acetylene gas cutting. Its CNC cutting torch can cut plates in arbitrary shape. At one side of the gantry fixed several cutting torches can cut many steel plate strips. As the steel plate is heating and cooling at the same time, the side-curve is eliminated once and for all.
This machine is composed of ∏-type rack (drive end/ cross beam), longitudinal guide-way, longitudinal torch (multihead), transverse torch (CNC), gas-supply system and CNC system. Both drive and idler end /cross beam are adopted box-beam welding structure and have stress relief treatment after welding. So it has compact structure and artistic appearance.
Some materials are also very difficult or impossible to cut by more traditional means. Applicable industries: sheet metal, precision instruments, mechanical equipment, metal molds, kitchen and toilet products, auto parts, craft gifts, jewelry, glasses, lighting, mobile phone communication, digital products, electronic components, clocks, computer parts, instruments, etc.The efficient and Economical Fiber Laser
There is also a reduced chance of warping the material that is being cut, as laser systems have a small heat-affected zone. Applications of fiber lasers include material processing (marking, engraving, cutting) telecommunications, spectroscopy, medicine, and directed energy weapons. Advantages of laser cutting over mechanical cutting include easier workholding and reduced contamination of workpiece (since there is no cutting edge which can become contaminated by the material or contaminate the material). Precision may be better, since the laser beam does not wear during the process.

Cutting Machine adopts international advanced fiber lasers, speed reducers, servo motors, gears, racks and the like, has high precision and stable performance, can cut various metal plates, and is mainly suitable for fast cutting of stainless steel, carbon steel, manganese steel, copper plates, galvanized plates, various alloy plates, rare metals and other materials.


Laser Cutting Machine

1) The whole bed is of good rigidity, and the guide rail is protected by full closed, without dust pollution.

2) Servo motor driven by two sides, high accuracy, high acceleration, fast speed.

3) dedicated laser control system and professional CAM software, powerful. stable operation, easy to operate and easy to learn.

4) Laser processing is non-contact flexible processing, without the influence of the shape of the workpiece. you can process any graphics.

Looking for ideal Laser Cutting Machine Video Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Laser Cutting Machine Working are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Laser Cutting Machine Youtube. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Laser Cutting Machine > Fiber Laser Cutting Machine

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Alisa Yu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry