Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Helen Ms. Helen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86--15753120560 E-mail :Helen@buluo99.com
Machine de découpe laser Zing
Machine de découpe laser Zing
Machine de découpe laser Zing
  • Machine de découpe laser Zing
  • Machine de découpe laser Zing
  • Machine de découpe laser Zing

Machine de découpe laser Zing

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,CPT,CIP
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 20 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: CE4020

Condition: Nouveau

Certification: ISO 9001: 2000, ISO 9001: 2008

Automatisation: Automatique

Convient à: Cuivre, Aluminium, Alliage, Acier au carbone, Acier inoxydable, Autre

Cutting Material Carbon Steel, Stainless Steel, Alloy Steel, Copper, Aluminum, Galvanized Sheet: Range Of Vertical Stroke 0-80 Mm

Input Power AC380V/50Hz;AC220V/50Hz: Cutting Thickness Accroding To Laser Power

Cutting Speed 21000 (1000W/stainless δ1mm): Idle Speed 100000 Mm/min

Maximum Acceleration 1.2: Position Repeat Accuracy ±0.05 Mm

Laser Power Accroding To The Requriments(≤4000W): Drive Mode Precision Rack Bilateral Drive

Laser Wavelength 1080 Nm: Cooling Mode Water-cooling

Effective Cutting Width 2000mm: Effective Cutting Length 4000mm

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Boîte en acier

marque: Buluoer

transport: Ocean

Lieu d'origine: Ville de Ji'nan, province du Shandong, Chine

Certificats : ISO9001

Hafen: Qingdao Port

Description du produit

La machine de découpe CNC est un appareil de découpe automatique thermique multifonctionnel associé à une commande par ordinateur, une transmission mécanique précise et une découpe au gaz oxygène-acétylène. Son chalumeau à découper à commande numérique permet de découper des plaques de forme quelconque. Sur un côté du portique fixé, plusieurs torches de coupe permettent de couper de nombreuses bandes de tôle d'acier. Comme la plaque d'acier chauffe et refroidit en même temps, la courbe latérale est éliminée une fois pour toutes.
Cette machine est composée d'un rack de type ∏ (extrémité d'entraînement / traverse), d'un guidage longitudinal, d'une torche longitudinale (multi-têtes), d'une torche transversale (CNC), d'un système d'alimentation en gaz et d'un système CNC. L'entraînement et la poutre d'extrémité / transversale libre sont des structures de soudage en caisson à poutres et bénéficient d'un traitement de relaxation des contraintes après le soudage. Donc, il a une structure compacte et une apparence artistique.
Certains matériaux sont également très difficiles, voire impossibles à couper par des moyens plus traditionnels. Industries concernées: tôles, instruments de précision, équipements mécaniques, moules métalliques, produits pour la cuisine et la toilette, pièces détachées automobiles, cadeaux créatifs, bijoux, lunettes, éclairage, communications par téléphone portable, produits numériques, composants électroniques, horloges, pièces pour ordinateurs, instruments, etc. .Le laser à fibre efficace et économique
Le risque de déformation du matériau coupé est également réduit, car les systèmes laser ont une petite zone affectée par la chaleur. Les applications des lasers à fibre comprennent le traitement des matériaux (marquage, gravure, découpage), les télécommunications, la spectroscopie, la médecine et les armes à énergie dirigée. Parmi les avantages de la découpe au laser par rapport à la découpe mécanique, citons une mise en oeuvre plus aisée et une contamination réduite de la pièce à usiner (car aucun tranchant ne peut être contaminé par le matériau ou le contaminer). La précision peut être meilleure, car le faisceau laser ne s'use pas pendant le processus.

Machine de découpe adopte des lasers à fibre avancés, des réducteurs de vitesse, des servomoteurs, des engrenages, des racks, etc., a une haute précision et une performance stable, peut couper diverses plaques de métal , plaques de cuivre, plaques galvanisées, différentes plaques d’alliage, métaux rares et autres matériaux.


Laser Cutting Machine

1) Le lit entier est de bonne rigidité et le rail de guidage est protégé par une fermeture complète, sans pollution par la poussière.

2) Moteur servo entraîné par deux côtés, haute précision, accélération élevée, vitesse rapide.

3) système de contrôle laser dédié et logiciel de FAO professionnel, puissant. opération stable, facile à utiliser et facile à apprendre.

4) Le traitement au laser est un traitement flexible sans contact, sans influence de la forme de la pièce. vous pouvez traiter tous les graphiques.

Groupes de Produits : Machine à découper au laser > Machine de découpe laser à fibre

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Helen
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alisa Yu Ms. Alisa Yu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:0531-18668937296 Email:alisayu@buluo99.com
Zing Laser Cutting Machine
Zing Laser Cutting Machine
Zing Laser Cutting Machine
  • Zing Laser Cutting Machine
  • Zing Laser Cutting Machine
  • Zing Laser Cutting Machine

Zing Laser Cutting Machine

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: CE4020

Condition: New

Certification: ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Automation: Automatic

Suitable for: Copper, Aluminum, Alloy, Carbon Steel, Stainless Steel, Other

Cutting Material Carbon Steel, Stainless Steel, Alloy Steel, Copper, Aluminum, Galvanized Sheet: Range Of Vertical Stroke 0-80 Mm

Input Power AC380V/50Hz;AC220V/50Hz: Cutting Thickness Accroding To Laser Power

Cutting Speed 21000 (1000W/stainless δ1mm): Idle Speed 100000 Mm/min

Maximum Acceleration 1.2: Position Repeat Accuracy ±0.05 Mm

Laser Power Accroding To The Requriments(≤4000W): Drive Mode Precision Rack Bilateral Drive

Laser Wavelength 1080 Nm: Cooling Mode Water-cooling

Effective Cutting Width 2000mm: Effective Cutting Length 4000mm

Additional Info

Packaging: Steel box

Brand: Buluoer

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Ji'nan City, Shandong Province, China

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Qingdao Port

Product Description

Cnc Cutting Machine is a multifunctional thermal auto-cutting device combined together with computer control, precise mechanic transmission and oxygen-acetylene gas cutting. Its CNC cutting torch can cut plates in arbitrary shape. At one side of the gantry fixed several cutting torches can cut many steel plate strips. As the steel plate is heating and cooling at the same time, the side-curve is eliminated once and for all.
This machine is composed of ∏-type rack (drive end/ cross beam), longitudinal guide-way, longitudinal torch (multihead), transverse torch (CNC), gas-supply system and CNC system. Both drive and idler end /cross beam are adopted box-beam welding structure and have stress relief treatment after welding. So it has compact structure and artistic appearance.
Some materials are also very difficult or impossible to cut by more traditional means. Applicable industries: sheet metal, precision instruments, mechanical equipment, metal molds, kitchen and toilet products, auto parts, craft gifts, jewelry, glasses, lighting, mobile phone communication, digital products, electronic components, clocks, computer parts, instruments, etc.The efficient and Economical Fiber Laser
There is also a reduced chance of warping the material that is being cut, as laser systems have a small heat-affected zone. Applications of fiber lasers include material processing (marking, engraving, cutting) telecommunications, spectroscopy, medicine, and directed energy weapons. Advantages of laser cutting over mechanical cutting include easier workholding and reduced contamination of workpiece (since there is no cutting edge which can become contaminated by the material or contaminate the material). Precision may be better, since the laser beam does not wear during the process.

Cutting Machine adopts international advanced fiber lasers, speed reducers, servo motors, gears, racks and the like, has high precision and stable performance, can cut various metal plates, and is mainly suitable for fast cutting of stainless steel, carbon steel, manganese steel, copper plates, galvanized plates, various alloy plates, rare metals and other materials.


Laser Cutting Machine

1) The whole bed is of good rigidity, and the guide rail is protected by full closed, without dust pollution.

2) Servo motor driven by two sides, high accuracy, high acceleration, fast speed.

3) dedicated laser control system and professional CAM software, powerful. stable operation, easy to operate and easy to learn.

4) Laser processing is non-contact flexible processing, without the influence of the shape of the workpiece. you can process any graphics.

Looking for ideal Laser Cutting Machine Video Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Laser Cutting Machine Working are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Laser Cutting Machine Youtube. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Laser Cutting Machine > Fiber Laser Cutting Machine

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Alisa Yu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry