Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Helen Ms. Helen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86--15753120560 Электронная Почта:Helen@buluo99.com
Станок для лазерной резки Zing
Станок для лазерной резки Zing
Станок для лазерной резки Zing
  • Станок для лазерной резки Zing
  • Станок для лазерной резки Zing
  • Станок для лазерной резки Zing

Станок для лазерной резки Zing

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,CPT,CIP
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 20 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: CE4020

Состояние: новый

сертификация: ISO 9001: 2000, ISO 9001: 2008

автоматизация: автоматическая

Подходит для: медь, алюминий, Углеродистая сталь, Нержавеющая сталь, Другие

Suitable for: Alloy

Cutting Material Carbon Steel, Stainless Steel, Alloy Steel, Copper, Aluminum, Galvanized Sheet: Range Of Vertical Stroke 0-80 Mm

Input Power AC380V/50Hz;AC220V/50Hz: Cutting Thickness Accroding To Laser Power

Cutting Speed 21000 (1000W/stainless δ1mm): Idle Speed 100000 Mm/min

Maximum Acceleration 1.2: Position Repeat Accuracy ±0.05 Mm

Laser Power Accroding To The Requriments(≤4000W): Drive Mode Precision Rack Bilateral Drive

Laser Wavelength 1080 Nm: Cooling Mode Water-cooling

Effective Cutting Width 2000mm: Effective Cutting Length 4000mm

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Стальная коробка

марка: Buluoer

транспорт: Ocean

Место происхождения: Город Цзинань, провинция Шаньдун, Китай

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Порт: Qingdao Port

Описание продукта

Станок с ЧПУ - это многофункциональное устройство для термической автоматической резки, объединенное с компьютерным управлением, точной механической передачей и кислородно-ацетиленовой газовой резкой. Его резак с ЧПУ может резать пластины произвольной формы. На одной стороне портала закреплено несколько резаков, которые могут разрезать множество полос из стальной пластины. Поскольку стальная пластина одновременно нагревается и охлаждается, боковая кривая устраняется раз и навсегда.
Эта машина состоит из стойки ∏-типа (приводной конец / поперечная балка), продольной направляющей, продольной горелки (многоголовочная), поперечной горелки (ЧПУ), системы подачи газа и системы ЧПУ. Как приводной, так и промежуточный конец / поперечная балка имеют сварную конструкцию с коробчатой ​​балкой и после сварки имеют функцию снятия напряжения. Так что он имеет компактную структуру и художественный вид.
Некоторые материалы также очень трудно или невозможно разрезать более традиционными способами. Применимые отрасли: листовой металл, точные инструменты, механическое оборудование, металлические формы, кухонные и туалетные принадлежности, автозапчасти, ремесленные подарки, ювелирные изделия, очки, освещение, связь по мобильному телефону, цифровые изделия, электронные компоненты, часы, компьютерные детали, инструменты и т. Д. . Эффективный и экономичный волоконный лазер
Кроме того, снижается вероятность коробления разрезаемого материала, поскольку лазерные системы имеют небольшую зону термического влияния. Применения волоконных лазеров включают обработку материалов (маркировка, гравировка, резка), телекоммуникации, спектроскопию, медицину и оружие направленной энергии. Преимущества лазерной резки по сравнению с механической резкой включают в себя более простую фиксацию и меньшее загрязнение заготовки (поскольку отсутствует режущая кромка, которая может быть загрязнена материалом или загрязнить материал). Точность может быть лучше, поскольку лазерный луч не изнашивается во время процесса.

Автомат для резки использует международные передовые волоконные лазеры, редукторы скорости, серводвигатели, зубчатые колеса, стойки и тому подобное, имеет высокую точность и стабильную производительность, может резать различные металлические пластины и в основном подходит для быстрой резки нержавеющей стали, углеродистой стали, марганцевой стали , медные плиты, оцинкованные плиты, плиты из различных сплавов, редкие металлы и другие материалы.


Laser Cutting Machine

1) Вся кровать имеет хорошую жесткость, а направляющая защищена полностью закрытой, без загрязнения пылью.

2) Серводвигатель, управляемый с двух сторон, высокая точность, высокое ускорение, быстрая скорость.

3) специализированная лазерная система управления и профессиональное программное обеспечение CAM, мощное. стабильная работа, простота в эксплуатации и простота в освоении.

4) Лазерная обработка - это бесконтактная гибкая обработка, без влияния на форму заготовки. Вы можете обрабатывать любую графику.

Группа Продуктов : Станок для лазерной резки > Станок для лазерной резки волокна

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Ms. Helen
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alisa Yu Ms. Alisa Yu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:0531-18668937296 Email:alisayu@buluo99.com
Zing Laser Cutting Machine
Zing Laser Cutting Machine
Zing Laser Cutting Machine
  • Zing Laser Cutting Machine
  • Zing Laser Cutting Machine
  • Zing Laser Cutting Machine

Zing Laser Cutting Machine

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: CE4020

Condition: New

Certification: ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Automation: Automatic

Suitable for: Copper, Aluminum, Alloy, Carbon Steel, Stainless Steel, Other

Cutting Material Carbon Steel, Stainless Steel, Alloy Steel, Copper, Aluminum, Galvanized Sheet: Range Of Vertical Stroke 0-80 Mm

Input Power AC380V/50Hz;AC220V/50Hz: Cutting Thickness Accroding To Laser Power

Cutting Speed 21000 (1000W/stainless δ1mm): Idle Speed 100000 Mm/min

Maximum Acceleration 1.2: Position Repeat Accuracy ±0.05 Mm

Laser Power Accroding To The Requriments(≤4000W): Drive Mode Precision Rack Bilateral Drive

Laser Wavelength 1080 Nm: Cooling Mode Water-cooling

Effective Cutting Width 2000mm: Effective Cutting Length 4000mm

Additional Info

Packaging: Steel box

Brand: Buluoer

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Ji'nan City, Shandong Province, China

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Qingdao Port

Product Description

Cnc Cutting Machine is a multifunctional thermal auto-cutting device combined together with computer control, precise mechanic transmission and oxygen-acetylene gas cutting. Its CNC cutting torch can cut plates in arbitrary shape. At one side of the gantry fixed several cutting torches can cut many steel plate strips. As the steel plate is heating and cooling at the same time, the side-curve is eliminated once and for all.
This machine is composed of ∏-type rack (drive end/ cross beam), longitudinal guide-way, longitudinal torch (multihead), transverse torch (CNC), gas-supply system and CNC system. Both drive and idler end /cross beam are adopted box-beam welding structure and have stress relief treatment after welding. So it has compact structure and artistic appearance.
Some materials are also very difficult or impossible to cut by more traditional means. Applicable industries: sheet metal, precision instruments, mechanical equipment, metal molds, kitchen and toilet products, auto parts, craft gifts, jewelry, glasses, lighting, mobile phone communication, digital products, electronic components, clocks, computer parts, instruments, etc.The efficient and Economical Fiber Laser
There is also a reduced chance of warping the material that is being cut, as laser systems have a small heat-affected zone. Applications of fiber lasers include material processing (marking, engraving, cutting) telecommunications, spectroscopy, medicine, and directed energy weapons. Advantages of laser cutting over mechanical cutting include easier workholding and reduced contamination of workpiece (since there is no cutting edge which can become contaminated by the material or contaminate the material). Precision may be better, since the laser beam does not wear during the process.

Cutting Machine adopts international advanced fiber lasers, speed reducers, servo motors, gears, racks and the like, has high precision and stable performance, can cut various metal plates, and is mainly suitable for fast cutting of stainless steel, carbon steel, manganese steel, copper plates, galvanized plates, various alloy plates, rare metals and other materials.


Laser Cutting Machine

1) The whole bed is of good rigidity, and the guide rail is protected by full closed, without dust pollution.

2) Servo motor driven by two sides, high accuracy, high acceleration, fast speed.

3) dedicated laser control system and professional CAM software, powerful. stable operation, easy to operate and easy to learn.

4) Laser processing is non-contact flexible processing, without the influence of the shape of the workpiece. you can process any graphics.

Looking for ideal Laser Cutting Machine Video Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Laser Cutting Machine Working are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Laser Cutting Machine Youtube. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Laser Cutting Machine > Fiber Laser Cutting Machine

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Alisa Yu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry