التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Helen Ms. Helen
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

قائمة المنتجات

الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > Gantry Flame CNC Cutting Machine > آلة القطع CNC العملاقة الثقيلة > أنواع آلة قطع المعادن

أنواع آلة قطع المعادن
أنواع آلة قطع المعادن
أنواع آلة قطع المعادن

أنواع آلة قطع المعادن

الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags
موعد التسليم: 20 أيام

الآن الاتصال أضف إلى سلة المشتريات

  • معلومات أساسية
  • وصف المنتج
  • الالكتروني
معلومات أساسية

نموذج: BLDH-Z-5080

شرط: الجديد

شهادة: إسو 9001: 2000, إسو 9001: 2008

أتمتة: أوتوماتيكي

مناسب ل: نحاس, الألومنيوم, أشابة, معدن الكربون, الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ, آخر

Automatic FASTCAM Graphic Programming Software: Flame / Plasma Dual NC Cutting System

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صندوق فولاذي

علامة تجارية: Buluoer

نقل: Ocean

مكان المنشأ: مدينة جينان بمقاطعة شاندونغ بالصين

الشهادات: ISO 9001

ميناء: Qingdao Port

وصف المنتج

يتميز الامتداد الأفقي بمواصفات مختلفة مثل 3 أمتار ، 4 أمتار ، 5 أمتار ، 6 أمتار ، إلخ ، وكلاهما يعتمد محرك ثنائي ، سكة توجيه خطية ثنائية المحور ، قياسية للمقياس الجانبي 4 أمتار ، طول السكة الطولية 6 أمتار ، لهب مفرد أو بلازما أحادية طريقة القطع ، مع الاشتعال التلقائي. ويمكن أيضا أن تضاف إلى طريقة القطع المزدوجة اللهب والبلازما. طول السكة الطولية 2 متر لكل قسم. يمكن تكوين سكة التطويل وفقًا لمتطلبات المستخدم ويمكن توسيع مدى الشعاع. يمكن تكوين مشاعل متعددة أو قطع على شكل خاص وقطع الشريط وفقا لمتطلبات المستخدم.

Heavy Gantry CNC Cutting Machine

مبدأ العمل:
أنواع آلات القطع المعدنية هي نوع جديد من معدات القطع الحرارية. مبدأ العمل هو أن غاز مضغوط من الأكسجين + الأسيتيلين أو البروبان يستخدم كغاز عامل ، ويتم استخدام اللهب عالي السرعة (أو قوس البلازما) عالي الحرارة كمصدر للحرارة لإذابة المعدن المقطوع جزئيًا ، وفي نفس الوقت تفجير المعدن المنصهر مع تدفق الهواء عالية السرعة. المشي وتشكيل شق ضيق. لا يحتوي الجهاز على سرعة قص عالية ، شق ضيق ، قطع مسطح ، منطقة صغيرة متأثرة بالحرارة ، تشوه منخفض في الشغل ، عملية بسيطة ، توفير رائع للطاقة وتأثير توفير المواد.
إن نظام محرك Metal Cutting Machine هو محرك محلي للخطو. وفقًا لاحتياجات المستخدم ، يمكن اختيار أفضل المنتجات في العالم - محرك سيرفو مستورد / محرك سيرفو محلي مستورد من Panasonic AC ، مما يجعل الجهاز كله يعمل بسلاسة أكبر ، ونطاق تحول السرعة أوسع ، ووقت التسارع قصير ؛ سهل الاستخدام: نظام البرمجة التلقائي يجعل برمجة CNC لم تعد معقدة وسهلة ؛

وضع القطع: قطع الشعلة ، قطع البلازما

نطاق التطبيق: الكربون الصلب ، ورقة المجلفن ، غير القابل للصدأ ، لوحة الألومنيوم ومواد الصفائح المعدنية.

1. هيكل لديه صلابة جيدة ، دقة نقل عالية ، محرك الثنائية وتشغيل سلس ..

2. التعويض التلقائي ، وتحديد المواقع ، وقطع نقطة توقف مستمر ، وظيفة الانتعاش كاملة.

3.Automatic FASTCAM برامج البرمجة الرسومية ، تداخل بسيط.

4. اللهب / البلازما المزدوج NC نظام القطع ، وسهل التشغيل.

آلة القطع باللهب المزدوج والبلازما CNC من نوع جسرية ، هيكل القنطرية بالكامل ، صلابة جيدة ، مظهر جميل ، مركز ثقل منخفض ، محرك على الوجهين ، تشغيل مستقر ، تكوين جيد ، كفاءة عمل عالية ، يمكن استخدامها في مختلف الكربون الصلب على شكل ، قطع الصفائح المعدنية الكبيرة والمتوسطة والصغيرة من ألواح سميكة ، الصلب 45 # ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وغيرها من المواد المعدنية.

إن هذا النوع من آلات القطع CNC هو هيكل من النوع العملاق ، وهو عبارة عن معدات التحكم العددي لقطع الصفائح المعدنية. يمكن أن تدرك قطع أي مادة معدنية في أي نمط. يتميز طراز المنفعة بمزايا درجة الأتمتة العالية ، والاستخدام المريح ، والدقة العالية ، والموثوقية العالية ، والتشغيل والصيانة البسيطة ، وما شابه ذلك ، وهو قابل للتطبيق على نطاق واسع في قطع الألواح المعدنية في مختلف الصناعات التحويلية الميكانيكية.

فئة المنتج : Gantry Flame CNC Cutting Machine > آلة القطع CNC العملاقة الثقيلة

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

Related Products

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alisa Yu Ms. Alisa Yu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:0531-18668937296 Email:alisayu@buluo99.com
Types of Metal Cutting Machine
Types of Metal Cutting Machine
Types of Metal Cutting Machine
  • Types of Metal Cutting Machine
  • Types of Metal Cutting Machine
  • Types of Metal Cutting Machine

Types of Metal Cutting Machine

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: BLDH-Z-5080

Condition: New

Certification: ISO 9001:2000, ISO 9001:2008

Automation: Automatic

Suitable for: Copper, Aluminum, Alloy, Carbon Steel, Stainless Steel, Other

Automatic FASTCAM Graphic Programming Software: Flame / Plasma Dual NC Cutting System

Additional Info

Packaging: Steel Box

Brand: Buluoer

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Jinan City, Shandong Province, China

Certificate: ISO 9001

Port: Qingdao Port

Product Description

The horizontal span has various specifications such as 3m, 4m, 5m, 6m, etc., both of which adopt bilateral drive, double-axis linear guide rail, standard for lateral gauge 4m, longitudinal rail length of 6m, single flame or single plasma cutting method, with automatic Ignition; can also be added to the flame and plasma dual-use cutting method. The length of the longitudinal rail is 2m per section. The lengthening rail can be configured according to the user's requirements and the span of the beam can be widened. Multiple torches or special-shaped cutting and strip cutting can be configured according to user requirements.

Heavy Gantry CNC Cutting Machine

Working principle:
Types of Metal Cutting Machine is a new type of thermal cutting equipment. Its working principle is that the compressed gas of oxygen + acetylene or propane is used as the working gas, and the high-temperature high-speed flame (or plasma arc) is used as the heat source to partially melt the cut metal, and simultaneously blow the molten metal with high-speed airflow. Walk and form a narrow slit. The device not only has high cutting speed, narrow slit, flat cut, small heat affected zone, low deformation of the workpiece, simple operation, and remarkable energy saving and material saving effect.
The Metal Cutting Machine's drive system is a domestic stepping drive. According to the user's needs, the world's top products can be selected--Imported Japanese Panasonic AC servo drive/domestic servo drive, which makes the whole machine run more smoothly, the speed shift range is wider, the acceleration time is short; easy to use Automatic programming system makes CNC programming no longer complicated and easy;

Cutting mode: Flame cutting, Plasma cutting

Scope of application: carbon steel, galvanized sheet, stainless, aluminium plate and metal sheet materials.

1.The structure has good rigidity, high transmission precision, bilateral drive and smooth operation..

2.Automatic compensation, positioning, breakpoint continuous cutting, recovery function is complete.

3.Automatic FASTCAM graphic programming software, simple nesting.

4.Flame / plasma dual NC cutting system, easy to operate.

Gantry-type CNC flame and plasma dual-purpose cutting machine, the whole machine gantry structure, good rigidity, beautiful appearance, low center of gravity, double-sided drive, stable operation, good configuration, high work efficiency, can be used in various shaped carbon steel, medium Large, medium and small sheet metal cutting of thick plates, 45# steel, stainless steel and other metal materials.

This type of Cnc Cutting Machine is a gantry type structure, which is a numerical control equipment for metal sheet cutting. It can realize cutting of any metal material in any pattern. The utility model has the advantages of high automation degree, convenient use, high precision, high reliability, simple operation and maintenance, and the like, and is widely applicable to cutting of metal sheets in various mechanical manufacturing industries.

Looking for ideal Metal Cutting Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Metal Cutting Machinery are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Laser Metal Cutting Machine For Sale. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Flame Cutting Machine > Heavy Gantry CNC Cutting Machine

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Alisa Yu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry