التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Helen Ms. Helen
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

قائمة المنتجات

الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > Gantry Flame CNC Cutting Machine > آلة القطع CNC العملاقة الثقيلة > آلة قطع الأنابيب الهيدروليكية

آلة قطع الأنابيب الهيدروليكية
آلة قطع الأنابيب الهيدروليكية
آلة قطع الأنابيب الهيدروليكية
آلة قطع الأنابيب الهيدروليكية

آلة قطع الأنابيب الهيدروليكية

الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,CPT,CIP
أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags
موعد التسليم: 20 أيام

الآن الاتصال أضف إلى سلة المشتريات

  • معلومات أساسية
  • وصف المنتج
  • الالكتروني
معلومات أساسية

نموذج: BLDH-Z-60100

شرط: الجديد

شهادة: إسو 9001: 2000, إسو 9001: 2008

أتمتة: أوتوماتيكي

مناسب ل: نحاس, الألومنيوم, أشابة, معدن الكربون, الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ, آخر

Flame Cutting:100~1000: Plasma Cutting: 450~5000

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صندوق فولاذي

علامة تجارية: Buluoer

نقل: Ocean

مكان المنشأ: مدينة جينان بمقاطعة شاندونغ ، الصين

الشهادات: ISO 9001

ميناء: Qingdao Port

وصف المنتج


تتخصص الشركة في إنتاج آلة القطع باللهب / البلازما CNC / آلة القطع بالليزر / آلة اللحام. شركتنا هي شركة تصنيع متخصصة متخصصة في تصميم وتصنيع جميع أنواع آلات القطع CNC من نوع جسر الرافعة وآلات قطع البلازما اللهب وآلات اللحام الأوتوماتيكية CNC. تكنولوجيا معالجة منتجات الشركة متقدمة ، صارمة ، جودة موثوق بها ، دقة عالية للحركة ، جودة قطع جيدة ، ومنتجة بالكامل وفقًا لمعايير الجودة الوطنية.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تنتج شركتنا أجزاء آلة القطع CNC على دفعات ، المنتجات مستقرة ، تمشيا مع تخفيض التكلفة للمستخدمين ، تلتزم المنتجات بمبدأ الخدمة أولا ، الجودة والكمية. يتم بيع جميع المنتجات وأجزاء الشركة إلى العالم الخارجي. آلة القنطرية ، إطار القنطرية وجسم الرفع الجسري مناسبة للمستخدمين الفرديين لتجميع وإعادة بناء أنفسهم. إن آلة القطع باللهب / البلازما CNC هي جهاز قطع متعدد الوظائف وعالي الكفاءة وعالي الدقة. يمكنها إتمام قطع الشريط المستقيم الطولي متعدد الرؤوس ، قطع الشريط المستقيم الأفقي ، أو القطع التلقائي لأي هندسة مسطحة. هيكل القنطرة لديه قوة عالية وصلابة جيدة. يتمتع نظام الدفع المؤازر AC الرقمي بالكامل والمخفض الكواكب بنسب السرعة الكبيرة بتشغيل مستقر ودقة قطع عالية. يمكن تجهيزه بمصدر طاقة البلازما مثل American Hypertherm لقطع البلازما.

ميزات آلة القطع CNC العملاقة محرك ثنائي:

1. هيكل إطار من نوع جسر الرافعة ، تتبنى العارضة هيكل ملحوم من نوع الصندوق ، بدون تشوه ، محرك أحادي الجانب عالي الكفاءة ، هيكل مضغوط. التقسية الشاملة ، القضاء التام على إجهاد اللحام ، الشكل سميك والجو ، الأداء مستقر وموثوق. إنها آلة قطع CNC القياسية في صناعة آلة القطع.

2. سكة التوجيه الأفقية تتبنى سكك التوجيه الخطي المحلية أو المستوردة بدقة عالية وتوجيه جيد. قضبان التوجيه الطولية مصنوعة من قضبان فولاذية خاصة ذات سطح أرضي ولها دقة ميكانيكية عالية ومقاومة للتآكل. قيادة الرف ، يتم تخصيص العتاد من قبل الشركات المصنعة المهنية. محرك أفقي وطولي في ألمانيا

3. محرك سيرفو يعتمد نظام محرك سيرفو Panasonic مع وظيفة الكشف عن الموقع ، دقة الحركة العالية ، نطاق السرعة الواسع ووقت التسارع القصير.





cutting machine 2Cutting Sample31

معلمات المنتج

Type

BLDH-60100

Track gauge(mm)

6000

Effective cutting width(mm)

5300

Machine width(mm)

6500

Track length(mm)

10000

Number of standard cutting torch(set)

2

Input power

AC380V/50Hz; AC220V/50Hz

Lift(mm)

200

Cutting thickness(mm)

Flame cutting:5-150 Plasma cutting:1-30(According to the power supply size)

Cutting speed (mm/min)

Flame cutting: 100-1000 Plasma cutting: 450-5000

Idle speed

0-8000

Drive mode

Bilateral drive

System

Shanghai Jiaoda or Beijing Starfire

Operating accurancy

±0.5mm





Machine

الميزات:


1. إن آلة القطع CNC ذات أعلى المقعد هي عبارة عن جهاز قطع ذو كفاءة عالية ، ودقة عالية ، وموثوقية عالية والذي يدمج التحكم في الكمبيوتر ، والنقل الميكانيكي الدقيق والقطع الحراري. واجهة جيدة بين الإنسان والآلة تجعل العملية أكثر راحة وبساطة ، ويمكن أن تقطع الأشكال والأشكال المختلفة بسرعة وبدقة. إنها مناسبة بشكل خاص للقطع التلقائي للصفائح المعدنية غير الحديدية المتوسطة والرقيقة ، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وصفائح الفولاذ الكربوني. يحتوي على تصميم معياري متكامل سريع التركيب وسهل النقل.

2. سكك التوجيه العمودية والأفقية تتبنى سكك التوجيه الخطية المحلية أو المستوردة بدقة عالية وتوجيه جيد. قضبان التوجيه الطولية مصنوعة من قضبان فولاذية خاصة ذات سطح أرضي ولها دقة ميكانيكية عالية ومقاومة للتآكل. قيادة الرف ، يتم تخصيص العتاد من قبل الشركات المصنعة المهنية. محرك أفقي ، طولي بدقة عالية ، وعزم دوران مرتفع ، ورد فعل منخفض ، ومخفض تروس كوكبي بدون صيانة.

3. محرك سيرفو يعتمد نظام محرك سيرفو Panasonic مع وظيفة الكشف عن الموقع ، دقة الحركة العالية ، نطاق السرعة الواسع ووقت التسارع القصير.

4. منضدة إزالة الغبار الاختيارية أو جهاز معالجة الغبار لخلق بيئة عمل جيدة.

5. تتوفر مجموعة متنوعة من مصادر طاقة البلازما لتلبية قطع المواد المعدنية المختلفة.






خدمة ما بعد البيع:

عند شراء منتجاتنا ، ترسل شركتنا محترفين للتثبيت والتصحيح وتدريب المشغلين. ليس لديك رسومات CAD ، ولا تداخل ، ولا رسومات ، لا يهم ، سيعلمك موظفونا يدويًا. تأكد من أنك ماهر. إذا واجهت تداخلًا معقدًا ، فيمكننا أيضًا تقديم خدمات عن بعد عبر الإنترنت. تأكد من أنه ليس لديك أي مخاوف.




فئة المنتج : Gantry Flame CNC Cutting Machine > آلة القطع CNC العملاقة الثقيلة

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

Related Products

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alisa Yu Ms. Alisa Yu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Hydraulic Pipe Cutting Machine

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time:
20 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Qingdao Port
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.BLDH-Z-60100

BrandBuluoer

CertificationISO 9001:2008

Suitable forOther

ConditionNew

AutomationAutomatic

Flame Cutting:100~1000Plasma Cutting: 450~5000

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingSteel Box

TransportationOcean

Place of OriginJinan City, Shandong Province, China

CertificateISO 9001

PortQingdao Port

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,CPT,CIP

Delivery Time20 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Bag/Bags
Package Type:
Steel Box


The company specializes in producing gantry type CNC flame / plasma Cutting Machine / Laser Cutting Machine / welding machine. Our company is a professional manufacturer specializing in the design and manufacture of all kinds of gantry type CNC cutting machines, flame plasma cutting machines and CNC automatic welding machines. The company's products processing technology is advanced, strict, reliable quality, high precision of motion, good cutting quality, and fully produced in accordance with national quality standards.In addition, our company produces Cnc Cutting Machine parts in batches, the products are stable, in line with the cost reduction for users, the products adhere to the principle of service first, quality and quantity. All products and parts of the company are sold to the outside world. The gantry machine, gantry frame and gantry lift body are convenient for individual users to assemble and rebuild themselves. The CNC flame/Plasma Cutting Machine is a high-efficiency, high-precision multi-function cutting device. It can complete longitudinal multi-head straight strip cutting, horizontal straight strip cutting, or automatic cutting of any flat geometry. The gantry structure has high strength and good rigidity; the all-digital AC servo drive system and the large speed ratio planetary reducer have stable operation and high cutting precision. It can be equipped with plasma power source such as American Hypertherm for plasma cutting.

Bilateral drive Gantry CNC Cutting Machine features:

1. Gantry-type frame structure, the beam adopts box-type welded structure, no deformation, high-efficiency single-side drive, compact structure. The overall tempering, fully eliminate the welding stress, the shape is thick and the atmosphere, the performance is stable and reliable. It is a standard CNC cutting machine in the cutting machine industry.

2. The horizontal guide rail adopts domestic or imported linear guide rails with high precision and good guidance. The longitudinal guide rails are made of special steel rails with a surface that is ground and has high mechanical precision and wear resistance. Drive the rack, the gear is customized by professional manufacturers. Horizontal, longitudinal drive in Germany

3. Servo drive adopts Panasonic servo drive system with position detection function, high motion precision, wide speed range and short acceleration time.





cutting machine 2Cutting Sample31

Product parameters

Type

BLDH-60100

Track gauge(mm)

6000

Effective cutting width(mm)

5300

Machine width(mm)

6500

Track length(mm)

10000

Number of standard cutting torch(set)

2

Input power

AC380V/50Hz; AC220V/50Hz

Lift(mm)

200

Cutting thickness(mm)

Flame cutting:5-150 Plasma cutting:1-30(According to the power supply size)

Cutting speed (mm/min)

Flame cutting: 100-1000 Plasma cutting: 450-5000

Idle speed

0-8000

Drive mode

Bilateral drive

System

Shanghai Jiaoda or Beijing Starfire

Operating accurancy

±0.5mm





Machine

Features:


1. Bench-top CNC cutting machine is a high-efficiency, high-precision, high-reliability cutting device that integrates computer control, precision mechanical transmission and thermal cutting. The good man-machine interface makes the operation more convenient and simple, and can cut various shapes and shapes quickly and accurately. It is especially suitable for automatic cutting of medium and thin non-ferrous metal sheets, stainless steel and carbon steel sheets. It has an integrated modular design that is quick to install and easy to move.

2. The vertical and horizontal guide rails adopt domestic or imported linear guide rails with high precision and good guidance. The longitudinal guide rails are made of special steel rails with a surface that is ground and has high mechanical precision and wear resistance. Drive the rack, the gear is customized by professional manufacturers. Horizontal, longitudinal drive with high precision, high torque, low backlash, maintenance-free planetary gear reducer.

3. Servo drive adopts Panasonic servo drive system with position detection function, high motion precision, wide speed range and short acceleration time.

4. Optional dust removal workbench or dust treatment device to create a good working environment.

5. A variety of plasma power supplies are available to meet the cutting of different metal materials.






After sales service:

When purchasing our products, our company sends professionals to install and debug, and train operators. You don't have CAD drawings, no nesting, no drawings, it doesn't matter, our staff will teach you by hand. Make sure you are skilled. If you encounter complex nesting, we can also provide online remote services. Make sure you don't have any worries.




Looking for ideal Plasma Cutter Miller Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Plasma Cutter Table are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Home Kitchen Equipment. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Gantry Flame CNC Cutting Machine > Heavy Gantry CNC Cutting Machine

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Alisa Yu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry