Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Helen Ms. Helen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86--15753120560 E-Mail-Adresse:Helen@buluo99.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Flame Cutting Machine > Schwere Portal-CNC-Schneidemaschine > Manuelle Blechschneidemaschine Preis
Manuelle Blechschneidemaschine Preis
Manuelle Blechschneidemaschine Preis
Manuelle Blechschneidemaschine Preis
  • Manuelle Blechschneidemaschine Preis
  • Manuelle Blechschneidemaschine Preis
  • Manuelle Blechschneidemaschine Preis

Manuelle Blechschneidemaschine Preis

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,CPT,CIP
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags
    Lieferzeit: 20 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: BLDH-3060

Bedingung: Neu

Zertifizierung: ISO 9001: 2000, ISO 9001: 2008

Automatisierung: Automatisch

Passend für: Kupfer, Aluminium, Legierung, Kohlenstoffstahl, Rostfreier Stahl, Andere

Flame Cutting:100~1000: Plasma Cutting: 450~5000

Additional Info

Verpakung: Stahlbox

Marke: Buluoer

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: Stadt Jinan, Provinz Shandong, China

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

Hafen: Qingdao Port

Produktbeschreibung



Nun, ich werde dir nicht sagen, wen du kaufen sollst. Meine Antwort darauf scheint offensichtlich zu sein. Ich möchte jedoch einige der Fragen und Überlegungen diskutieren, auf die Sie Antworten finden sollten, bevor Sie überhaupt nach einer Maschine suchen. Wenn Sie dies im Voraus herausfinden, erhalten Sie die richtige Maschine für Ihr Geschäft, unabhängig davon, mit welchem ​​Hersteller Sie sich unterhalten.

Beginnen Sie damit, herauszufinden, was Sie schneiden müssen. Die wichtigste Frage ist die maximale Plattengröße - schneiden Sie 4 x 8 Bogen, 8 x 10 Bogen, 10 x 40 Bogen? Die Plattengröße ist der Ausgangspunkt für die Entscheidung, welches Maschinenmodell Sie benötigen. Jedes Maschinenmodell deckt eine Reihe unterschiedlicher Plattengrößen ab. Wenn Sie jedoch einen bestimmten Punkt überschreiten, werden Sie automatisch mit einem größeren Maschinenmodell konfrontiert. Das ist nur die Realität der Maschinenstruktur und der Trägergröße. Niemand möchte eine 4 x 8-Maschine mit einem Balkendesign, das groß genug ist, um eine Breite von 30 zu erreichen - das wäre nicht wirtschaftlich.

Die Portal-CNC-Schneidemaschine besteht aus folgenden Teilen: CNC-Steuerungsteil, mechanischer Teil, Flammen- oder Plasma-Stromversorgungsteil, Software-Teil für automatische Programmierung und Verschachtelung. Der Schneidetisch, das Grundgerät und die Gasweghalterung (vom Kunden hergestellt und vom Hersteller bereitgestellt) bestehen aus fünf Teilen. Mit dem Fortschritt der menschlichen Gesellschaft, industrielle Reformen der Epoche. Die Anforderungen der Unternehmen an Produktionsfaktoren können nicht in der Zahl der Arbeiter bleiben, und sie können keine Produkte mit der Illusion herstellen, dass "viele Menschen mächtiger sind". Vielmehr sind mehr High-Tech-Talente und hochpräzise Geräte erforderlich, um Wert für das Unternehmen zu schaffen, die Produktionskosten zu senken und damit die Gewinne des Unternehmens zu steigern, damit das Unternehmen im harten Wettbewerb auf dem Markt unbesiegbar bleibt.

CNC-Schneidemaschine mit beidseitigem Antriebsportal


1. Portalartige Rahmenstruktur, der Strahl nimmt kastenartige geschweißte Struktur, keine Deformation, einseitiger Antrieb der hohen Leistungsfähigkeit, kompakte Struktur an. Das gesamte Tempern, vollständig beseitigen die Schweißspannung, die Form ist dick und die Atmosphäre, die Leistung ist stabil und zuverlässig. Es ist eine Standard-CNC-Schneidemaschine in der Schneidemaschinenindustrie.

2. Die horizontale Führungsschiene nimmt inländische oder importierte lineare Führungsschienen mit hoher Präzision und guter Führung an. Die Längsführungsschienen bestehen aus Spezialstahlschienen mit einer geschliffenen Oberfläche und hoher mechanischer Präzision und Verschleißfestigkeit. Fahren Sie die Zahnstange, das Getriebe wird von professionellen Herstellern angepasst. Horizontal-, Längsantrieb in Deutschland

3. Servoantrieb übernimmt das Panasonic-Servoantriebssystem mit Positionserkennungsfunktion, hoher Bewegungsgenauigkeit, großem Geschwindigkeitsbereich und kurzer Beschleunigungszeit.


cutting machine 2Cutting Sample31

Produktparameter

Type

BLDH-60100

Track gauge(mm)

6000

Effective cutting width(mm)

5300

Machine width(mm)

6500

Track length(mm)

10000

Number of standard cutting torch(set)

2

Input power

AC380V/50Hz; AC220V/50Hz

Lift(mm)

200

Cutting thickness(mm)

Flame cutting:5-150 Plasma cutting:1-30(According to the power supply size)

Cutting speed (mm/min)

Flame cutting: 100-1000 Plasma cutting: 450-5000

Idle speed

0-8000

Drive mode

Bilateral drive

System

Shanghai Jiaoda or Beijing Starfire

Operating accurancy

±0.5mm





Machine

Eigenschaften:


1. Die CNC-Tischschneidemaschine ist ein hocheffizientes, hochpräzises und zuverlässiges Schneidegerät, das Computersteuerung, mechanische Präzisionsübertragung und thermisches Schneiden integriert. Die gute Mensch-Maschine-Schnittstelle macht die Bedienung bequemer und einfacher und kann verschiedene Formen und Formen schnell und genau schneiden. Es eignet sich besonders zum automatischen Schneiden von mittleren und dünnen NE-Blechen, Edelstahl- und Kohlenstoffstahlblechen. Es verfügt über ein integriertes modulares Design, das sich schnell installieren und leicht bewegen lässt.

2. Die vertikalen und horizontalen Führungsschienen nehmen inländische oder importierte lineare Führungsschienen mit hoher Präzision und guter Führung an. Die Längsführungsschienen bestehen aus Spezialstahlschienen mit einer geschliffenen Oberfläche und hoher mechanischer Präzision und Verschleißfestigkeit. Fahren Sie die Zahnstange, das Getriebe wird von professionellen Herstellern angepasst. Horizontaler Längsantrieb mit hoher Präzision, hohem Drehmoment, geringem Spiel und wartungsfreiem Planetengetriebe.

3. Servoantrieb übernimmt das Panasonic-Servoantriebssystem mit Positionserkennungsfunktion, hoher Bewegungspräzision, großem Geschwindigkeitsbereich und kurzer Beschleunigungszeit.

4. Optionale Entstaubungswerkbank oder Staubbehandlungsgerät zur Schaffung eines guten Arbeitsumfelds.

5. Für das Schneiden verschiedener Metallmaterialien stehen verschiedene Plasma-Netzteile zur Verfügung.






Kundendienst:

Beim Kauf unserer Produkte schickt unser Unternehmen Fachleute zum Installieren und Debuggen sowie zum Trainieren von Bedienern. Sie haben keine CAD-Zeichnungen, keine Verschachtelung, keine Zeichnungen, es spielt keine Rolle, unsere Mitarbeiter werden Sie von Hand unterrichten. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie qualifiziert sind. Wenn Sie auf komplexe Verschachtelungen stoßen, können wir auch Online-Remote-Dienste anbieten. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie keine Sorgen haben.




Produktgruppe : Flame Cutting Machine > Schwere Portal-CNC-Schneidemaschine

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Helen
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alisa Yu Ms. Alisa Yu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Manual Sheet Metal Cutting Machine Price

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time:
20 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Qingdao Port
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.BLDH-3060

BrandBuluoer

CertificationISO 9001:2008

Suitable forOther

ConditionNew

AutomationAutomatic

Flame Cutting:100~1000Plasma Cutting: 450~5000

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingSteel Box

TransportationOcean

Place of OriginJinan City, Shandong Province, China

CertificateISO 9001

PortQingdao Port

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,CPT,CIP

Delivery Time20 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Bag/Bags
Package Type:
Steel Box



Well I`m not going to tell you who`s machine to buy. My answer to that might seem obvious. But I do want to discuss some of the questions and considerations that you should find the answers to before you even start looking for a machine. Having this figured out ahead of time will help you get the right machine for your shop, regardless of which manufacturer you wind up talking to.

Start with figuring out what you need to cut. The most important question is the maximum plate size – do you cut 4` x 8` sheets, 8` x 10`, 10` x 40`? Plate size is where we start when deciding which model machine you will need. Every machine model is designed to cover a range of different plate sizes, but once you go beyond a certain point, you automatically get bumped up to a larger machine model. That`s just the reality of the machine structure and the `beam` size. Nobody wants a 4 x 8 machine with a beam design that`s big enough to go 30` wide – it wouldn`t be economical.

The gantry Cnc Cutting Machine consists of the following parts: CNC control part, mechanical part, flame or plasma power supply part, automatic programming and nesting software part. The cutting table, the basic device, and the gas path bracket (which are made by the customer and provided by the manufacturer) are composed of five parts. With the advancement of human society, industrial epoch-making reforms. The requirements of enterprises for production factors can not stay in the number of laborers, and they cannot make products with the illusion that "many people are more powerful." Rather, it requires more high-tech talents and high-precision equipment to create value for the company, reduce production costs, and thus increase the profits of the company, so that the company can remain invincible in the fierce market competition.

Bilateral drive gantry CNC Cutting Machine features:


1. Gantry-type frame structure, the beam adopts box-type welded structure, no deformation, high-efficiency single-side drive, compact structure. The overall tempering, fully eliminate the welding stress, the shape is thick and the atmosphere, the performance is stable and reliable. It is a standard CNC cutting machine in the cutting machine industry.

2. The horizontal guide rail adopts domestic or imported linear guide rails with high precision and good guidance. The longitudinal guide rails are made of special steel rails with a surface that is ground and has high mechanical precision and wear resistance. Drive the rack, the gear is customized by professional manufacturers. Horizontal, longitudinal drive in Germany

3. Servo drive adopts Panasonic servo drive system with position detection function, high motion precision, wide speed range and short acceleration time.


cutting machine 2Cutting Sample31

Product parameters

Type

BLDH-60100

Track gauge(mm)

6000

Effective cutting width(mm)

5300

Machine width(mm)

6500

Track length(mm)

10000

Number of standard cutting torch(set)

2

Input power

AC380V/50Hz; AC220V/50Hz

Lift(mm)

200

Cutting thickness(mm)

Flame cutting:5-150 Plasma cutting:1-30(According to the power supply size)

Cutting speed (mm/min)

Flame cutting: 100-1000 Plasma cutting: 450-5000

Idle speed

0-8000

Drive mode

Bilateral drive

System

Shanghai Jiaoda or Beijing Starfire

Operating accurancy

±0.5mm





Machine

Features:


1. Bench-top CNC cutting machine is a high-efficiency, high-precision, high-reliability cutting device that integrates computer control, precision mechanical transmission and thermal cutting. The good man-machine interface makes the operation more convenient and simple, and can cut various shapes and shapes quickly and accurately. It is especially suitable for automatic cutting of medium and thin non-ferrous metal sheets, stainless steel and carbon steel sheets. It has an integrated modular design that is quick to install and easy to move.

2. The vertical and horizontal guide rails adopt domestic or imported linear guide rails with high precision and good guidance. The longitudinal guide rails are made of special steel rails with a surface that is ground and has high mechanical precision and wear resistance. Drive the rack, the gear is customized by professional manufacturers. Horizontal, longitudinal drive with high precision, high torque, low backlash, maintenance-free planetary gear reducer.

3. Servo drive adopts Panasonic servo drive system with position detection function, high motion precision, wide speed range and short acceleration time.

4. Optional dust removal workbench or dust treatment device to create a good working environment.

5. A variety of plasma power supplies are available to meet the cutting of different metal materials.






After sales service:

When purchasing our products, our company sends professionals to install and debug, and train operators. You don't have CAD drawings, no nesting, no drawings, it doesn't matter, our staff will teach you by hand. Make sure you are skilled. If you encounter complex nesting, we can also provide online remote services. Make sure you don't have any worries.




Looking for ideal Machining Copper 110 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Second Hand Sheet Cutting Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Gold Cutting Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Gantry Flame CNC Cutting Machine > Heavy Gantry CNC Cutting Machine

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Alisa Yu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry