التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Helen Ms. Helen
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

قائمة المنتجات

الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > Gantry Flame CNC Cutting Machine > آلة القطع CNC العملاقة الثقيلة > سعر آلة قطع الصفائح المعدنية اليدوية

سعر آلة قطع الصفائح المعدنية اليدوية
سعر آلة قطع الصفائح المعدنية اليدوية
سعر آلة قطع الصفائح المعدنية اليدوية

سعر آلة قطع الصفائح المعدنية اليدوية

الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,CPT,CIP
أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags
موعد التسليم: 20 أيام

الآن الاتصال أضف إلى سلة المشتريات

  • معلومات أساسية
  • وصف المنتج
  • الالكتروني
معلومات أساسية

نموذج: BLDH-3060

شرط: الجديد

شهادة: إسو 9001: 2000, إسو 9001: 2008

أتمتة: أوتوماتيكي

مناسب ل: نحاس, الألومنيوم, أشابة, معدن الكربون, الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ, آخر

Flame Cutting:100~1000: Plasma Cutting: 450~5000

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صندوق فولاذي

علامة تجارية: Buluoer

نقل: Ocean

مكان المنشأ: مدينة جينان بمقاطعة شاندونغ ، الصين

الشهادات: ISO 9001

ميناء: Qingdao Port

وصف المنتج



حسنًا ، لن أخبرك من سيشتري الجهاز. قد تبدو إجابتي على ذلك واضحة. لكني أرغب في مناقشة بعض الأسئلة والاعتبارات التي يجب أن تجد الإجابات عليها حتى قبل البدء في البحث عن آلة. سيساعدك اكتشاف ذلك مسبقًا على الحصول على الماكينة المناسبة لمتجرك ، بغض النظر عن الشركة المصنعة التي ينتهي بك الأمر التحدث إليها.

ابدأ باكتشاف ما تحتاج إلى قطعه. أهم سؤال هو الحد الأقصى لحجم اللوحة - هل تقطع 4 × 8 ورقة ، 8 × 10` ، 10` × 40`؟ حجم اللوحة هو المكان الذي نبدأ فيه عند تحديد أي آلة نموذج ستحتاج إليها. تم تصميم كل طراز من الماكينات ليغطي مجموعة من أحجام الألواح المختلفة ، ولكن بمجرد تجاوز نقطة معينة ، يتم دفعك تلقائيًا إلى طراز آلة أكبر. هذا فقط واقع هيكل الآلة وحجم `الشعاع '. لا أحد يريد آلة 4 × 8 مع تصميم شعاع كبير بما يكفي لعرضه 30 قدمًا - لن يكون اقتصاديًا.

تتكون آلة القطع CNC العملاقة من الأجزاء التالية: جزء التحكم CNC ، الجزء الميكانيكي ، جزء الإمداد بالطاقة اللهب أو البلازما ، البرمجة التلقائية وجزء برنامج التعشيش. تتكون طاولة القطع ، والجهاز الأساسي ، وقوس مسار الغاز (التي يتم تصنيعها من قبل العميل والتي توفرها الشركة المصنعة) من خمسة أجزاء. مع تقدم المجتمع البشري ، إصلاحات صناعة العصر. لا يمكن أن تبقى متطلبات الشركات لعوامل الإنتاج في عدد العمال ، ولا يمكنهم صنع منتجات وهم بأن "الكثير من الناس أكثر قوة". بدلاً من ذلك ، يتطلب الأمر المزيد من المواهب ذات التقنية العالية والمعدات عالية الدقة لخلق قيمة للشركة ، وخفض تكاليف الإنتاج ، وبالتالي زيادة أرباح الشركة ، بحيث يمكن للشركة أن تظل لا تقهر في المنافسة الشديدة في السوق.

ميزات آلة القطع CNC العملاقة محرك ثنائي:


1. هيكل إطار من نوع جسر الرافعة ، تتبنى العارضة هيكل ملحوم من نوع الصندوق ، بدون تشوه ، محرك أحادي الجانب عالي الكفاءة ، هيكل مضغوط. التقسية الشاملة ، القضاء التام على إجهاد اللحام ، الشكل سميك والجو ، الأداء مستقر وموثوق. إنها آلة قطع CNC القياسية في صناعة آلة القطع.

2. سكة التوجيه الأفقية تتبنى سكك التوجيه الخطي المحلية أو المستوردة بدقة عالية وتوجيه جيد. قضبان التوجيه الطولية مصنوعة من قضبان فولاذية خاصة ذات سطح أرضي ولها دقة ميكانيكية عالية ومقاومة للتآكل. قيادة الرف ، يتم تخصيص العتاد من قبل الشركات المصنعة المهنية. محرك أفقي وطولي في ألمانيا

3. محرك سيرفو يعتمد نظام محرك سيرفو Panasonic مع وظيفة الكشف عن الموقع ، دقة الحركة العالية ، نطاق السرعة الواسع ووقت التسارع القصير.


cutting machine 2Cutting Sample31

معلمات المنتج

Type

BLDH-60100

Track gauge(mm)

6000

Effective cutting width(mm)

5300

Machine width(mm)

6500

Track length(mm)

10000

Number of standard cutting torch(set)

2

Input power

AC380V/50Hz; AC220V/50Hz

Lift(mm)

200

Cutting thickness(mm)

Flame cutting:5-150 Plasma cutting:1-30(According to the power supply size)

Cutting speed (mm/min)

Flame cutting: 100-1000 Plasma cutting: 450-5000

Idle speed

0-8000

Drive mode

Bilateral drive

System

Shanghai Jiaoda or Beijing Starfire

Operating accurancy

±0.5mm





Machine

الميزات:


1. إن آلة القطع CNC ذات أعلى المقعد هي عبارة عن جهاز قطع ذو كفاءة عالية ، ودقة عالية ، وموثوقية عالية والذي يدمج التحكم في الكمبيوتر ، والنقل الميكانيكي الدقيق والقطع الحراري. واجهة جيدة بين الإنسان والآلة تجعل العملية أكثر راحة وبساطة ، ويمكن أن تقطع الأشكال والأشكال المختلفة بسرعة وبدقة. إنها مناسبة بشكل خاص للقطع التلقائي للصفائح المعدنية غير الحديدية المتوسطة والرقيقة ، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وصفائح الفولاذ الكربوني. يحتوي على تصميم معياري متكامل سريع التركيب وسهل النقل.

2. سكك التوجيه العمودية والأفقية تتبنى سكك التوجيه الخطية المحلية أو المستوردة بدقة عالية وتوجيه جيد. قضبان التوجيه الطولية مصنوعة من قضبان فولاذية خاصة ذات سطح أرضي ولها دقة ميكانيكية عالية ومقاومة للتآكل. قيادة الرف ، يتم تخصيص العتاد من قبل الشركات المصنعة المهنية. محرك أفقي ، طولي بدقة عالية ، وعزم دوران مرتفع ، ورد فعل منخفض ، ومخفض تروس كوكبي بدون صيانة.

3. محرك سيرفو يعتمد نظام محرك سيرفو Panasonic مع وظيفة الكشف عن الموقع ، دقة الحركة العالية ، نطاق السرعة الواسع ووقت التسارع القصير.

4. منضدة إزالة الغبار الاختيارية أو جهاز معالجة الغبار لخلق بيئة عمل جيدة.

5. تتوفر مجموعة متنوعة من مصادر طاقة البلازما لتلبية قطع المواد المعدنية المختلفة.






خدمة ما بعد البيع:

عند شراء منتجاتنا ، ترسل شركتنا محترفين للتثبيت والتصحيح وتدريب المشغلين. ليس لديك رسومات CAD ، ولا تداخل ، ولا رسومات ، لا يهم ، سيعلمك موظفونا يدويًا. تأكد من أنك ماهر. إذا واجهت تداخلًا معقدًا ، فيمكننا أيضًا تقديم خدمات عن بعد عبر الإنترنت. تأكد من أنه ليس لديك أي مخاوف.




فئة المنتج : Gantry Flame CNC Cutting Machine > آلة القطع CNC العملاقة الثقيلة

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

Related Products

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alisa Yu Ms. Alisa Yu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Manual Sheet Metal Cutting Machine Price

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time:
20 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Qingdao Port
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.BLDH-3060

BrandBuluoer

CertificationISO 9001:2008

Suitable forOther

ConditionNew

AutomationAutomatic

Flame Cutting:100~1000Plasma Cutting: 450~5000

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingSteel Box

TransportationOcean

Place of OriginJinan City, Shandong Province, China

CertificateISO 9001

PortQingdao Port

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,CPT,CIP

Delivery Time20 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Bag/Bags
Package Type:
Steel Box



Well I`m not going to tell you who`s machine to buy. My answer to that might seem obvious. But I do want to discuss some of the questions and considerations that you should find the answers to before you even start looking for a machine. Having this figured out ahead of time will help you get the right machine for your shop, regardless of which manufacturer you wind up talking to.

Start with figuring out what you need to cut. The most important question is the maximum plate size – do you cut 4` x 8` sheets, 8` x 10`, 10` x 40`? Plate size is where we start when deciding which model machine you will need. Every machine model is designed to cover a range of different plate sizes, but once you go beyond a certain point, you automatically get bumped up to a larger machine model. That`s just the reality of the machine structure and the `beam` size. Nobody wants a 4 x 8 machine with a beam design that`s big enough to go 30` wide – it wouldn`t be economical.

The gantry Cnc Cutting Machine consists of the following parts: CNC control part, mechanical part, flame or plasma power supply part, automatic programming and nesting software part. The cutting table, the basic device, and the gas path bracket (which are made by the customer and provided by the manufacturer) are composed of five parts. With the advancement of human society, industrial epoch-making reforms. The requirements of enterprises for production factors can not stay in the number of laborers, and they cannot make products with the illusion that "many people are more powerful." Rather, it requires more high-tech talents and high-precision equipment to create value for the company, reduce production costs, and thus increase the profits of the company, so that the company can remain invincible in the fierce market competition.

Bilateral drive gantry CNC Cutting Machine features:


1. Gantry-type frame structure, the beam adopts box-type welded structure, no deformation, high-efficiency single-side drive, compact structure. The overall tempering, fully eliminate the welding stress, the shape is thick and the atmosphere, the performance is stable and reliable. It is a standard CNC cutting machine in the cutting machine industry.

2. The horizontal guide rail adopts domestic or imported linear guide rails with high precision and good guidance. The longitudinal guide rails are made of special steel rails with a surface that is ground and has high mechanical precision and wear resistance. Drive the rack, the gear is customized by professional manufacturers. Horizontal, longitudinal drive in Germany

3. Servo drive adopts Panasonic servo drive system with position detection function, high motion precision, wide speed range and short acceleration time.


cutting machine 2Cutting Sample31

Product parameters

Type

BLDH-60100

Track gauge(mm)

6000

Effective cutting width(mm)

5300

Machine width(mm)

6500

Track length(mm)

10000

Number of standard cutting torch(set)

2

Input power

AC380V/50Hz; AC220V/50Hz

Lift(mm)

200

Cutting thickness(mm)

Flame cutting:5-150 Plasma cutting:1-30(According to the power supply size)

Cutting speed (mm/min)

Flame cutting: 100-1000 Plasma cutting: 450-5000

Idle speed

0-8000

Drive mode

Bilateral drive

System

Shanghai Jiaoda or Beijing Starfire

Operating accurancy

±0.5mm





Machine

Features:


1. Bench-top CNC cutting machine is a high-efficiency, high-precision, high-reliability cutting device that integrates computer control, precision mechanical transmission and thermal cutting. The good man-machine interface makes the operation more convenient and simple, and can cut various shapes and shapes quickly and accurately. It is especially suitable for automatic cutting of medium and thin non-ferrous metal sheets, stainless steel and carbon steel sheets. It has an integrated modular design that is quick to install and easy to move.

2. The vertical and horizontal guide rails adopt domestic or imported linear guide rails with high precision and good guidance. The longitudinal guide rails are made of special steel rails with a surface that is ground and has high mechanical precision and wear resistance. Drive the rack, the gear is customized by professional manufacturers. Horizontal, longitudinal drive with high precision, high torque, low backlash, maintenance-free planetary gear reducer.

3. Servo drive adopts Panasonic servo drive system with position detection function, high motion precision, wide speed range and short acceleration time.

4. Optional dust removal workbench or dust treatment device to create a good working environment.

5. A variety of plasma power supplies are available to meet the cutting of different metal materials.






After sales service:

When purchasing our products, our company sends professionals to install and debug, and train operators. You don't have CAD drawings, no nesting, no drawings, it doesn't matter, our staff will teach you by hand. Make sure you are skilled. If you encounter complex nesting, we can also provide online remote services. Make sure you don't have any worries.




Looking for ideal Machining Copper 110 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Second Hand Sheet Cutting Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Gold Cutting Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Gantry Flame CNC Cutting Machine > Heavy Gantry CNC Cutting Machine

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Alisa Yu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry