Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Helen Ms. Helen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86--15753120560 Электронная Почта:Helen@buluo99.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Flame Cutting Machine > Тяжелый Портальный Станок с ЧПУ > Ручная машина для резки листового металла Цена
Ручная машина для резки листового металла Цена
Ручная машина для резки листового металла Цена
Ручная машина для резки листового металла Цена
  • Ручная машина для резки листового металла Цена
  • Ручная машина для резки листового металла Цена
  • Ручная машина для резки листового металла Цена

Ручная машина для резки листового металла Цена

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,CPT,CIP
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 20 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: BLDH-3060

Состояние: новый

сертификация: ISO 9001: 2000, ISO 9001: 2008

автоматизация: автоматическая

Подходит для: медь, алюминий, Углеродистая сталь, Нержавеющая сталь, Другие

Suitable for: Alloy

Flame Cutting:100~1000: Plasma Cutting: 450~5000

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Стальная коробка

марка: Buluoer

транспорт: Ocean

Место происхождения: Город Цзинань, провинция Шаньдун, Китай

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

Порт: Qingdao Port

Описание продукта



Ну, я не собираюсь говорить вам, чью машину купить. Мой ответ на этот вопрос может показаться очевидным. Но я хочу обсудить некоторые вопросы и соображения, на которые вы должны найти ответы, прежде чем вы даже начнете искать машину. Выяснив это заранее, вы сможете подобрать подходящую машину для вашего магазина, независимо от того, с каким производителем вы разговариваете.

Начните с выяснения того, что вам нужно вырезать. Самый важный вопрос - это максимальный размер листа - вы режете листы 4 × 8, 8 × 10, 10 × 40? Размер плиты - это то, с чего мы начинаем, когда решаем, какая модель машины вам понадобится. Каждая модель машины рассчитана на широкий диапазон размеров плит, но как только вы выйдете за пределы определенной точки, вы автоматически столкнетесь с более крупной моделью машины. Это просто реальность структуры машины и размера «луча». Никто не хочет машину 4х8 с балочной конструкцией, достаточно большой, чтобы иметь ширину 30 футов - это не будет экономичным.

Портальный станок с ЧПУ для резки состоит из следующих частей: часть управления ЧПУ, механическая часть, часть источника пламени или плазмы, часть программного обеспечения для автоматического программирования и раскроя. Стол для резки, основное устройство и кронштейн газового тракта (которые изготавливаются заказчиком и предоставляются изготовителем) состоят из пяти частей. С развитием человеческого общества, индустриальных эпох, реформы. Потребности предприятий в производственных факторах не могут оставаться в числе рабочих, и они не могут производить продукцию с иллюзией, что «многие люди более могущественны». Скорее, требуется больше высокотехнологичных талантов и высокоточного оборудования для создания ценности для компании, снижения производственных затрат и, следовательно, увеличения прибыли компании, чтобы она могла оставаться непобедимой в условиях жесткой рыночной конкуренции.

Особенности двухстороннего привода портального станка с ЧПУ:


1. Конструкция рамы портального типа, балка имеет сварную конструкцию коробчатого типа, отсутствие деформации, высокоэффективный односторонний привод, компактная конструкция. Общий отпуск, полностью устранить сварочные напряжения, форма толстая и атмосфера, производительность стабильна и надежна. Это стандартный станок с ЧПУ для резки.

2. На горизонтальной направляющей используются отечественные или импортные линейные направляющие с высокой точностью и хорошим направлением. Продольные направляющие изготовлены из специальных стальных направляющих с шлифованной поверхностью, высокой механической точностью и износостойкостью. Управляйте стойкой, механизм настраивается профессиональными производителями. Горизонтальный, продольный привод в Германии

3. Сервопривод использует сервопривод Panasonic с функцией определения положения, высокой точностью движения, широким диапазоном скоростей и коротким временем ускорения.


cutting machine 2Cutting Sample31

Параметры продукта

Type

BLDH-60100

Track gauge(mm)

6000

Effective cutting width(mm)

5300

Machine width(mm)

6500

Track length(mm)

10000

Number of standard cutting torch(set)

2

Input power

AC380V/50Hz; AC220V/50Hz

Lift(mm)

200

Cutting thickness(mm)

Flame cutting:5-150 Plasma cutting:1-30(According to the power supply size)

Cutting speed (mm/min)

Flame cutting: 100-1000 Plasma cutting: 450-5000

Idle speed

0-8000

Drive mode

Bilateral drive

System

Shanghai Jiaoda or Beijing Starfire

Operating accurancy

±0.5mm





Machine

Особенности:


1. Настольный режущий станок с ЧПУ - это высокоэффективное, высокоточное и высоконадежное режущее устройство, которое объединяет компьютерное управление, точную механическую передачу и термическую резку. Хороший человеко-машинный интерфейс делает работу более удобной и простой, а также позволяет быстро и точно нарезать различные формы. Особенно подходит для автоматической резки средних и тонких листов цветных металлов, листов из нержавеющей и углеродистой стали. Он имеет встроенную модульную конструкцию, которая быстро устанавливается и легко перемещается.

2. Вертикальные и горизонтальные направляющие используют отечественные или импортные линейные направляющие с высокой точностью и хорошим направлением. Продольные направляющие изготовлены из специальных стальных направляющих с шлифованной поверхностью, высокой механической точностью и износостойкостью. Управляйте стойкой, механизм настраивается профессиональными производителями. Горизонтальный, продольный привод с высокой точностью, высоким крутящим моментом, низким люфтом, не требующим технического обслуживания планетарным редуктором.

3. Сервопривод использует сервопривод Panasonic с функцией определения положения, высокой точностью движения, широким диапазоном скоростей и коротким временем ускорения.

4. Дополнительное устройство для удаления пыли или устройство для обработки пыли для создания хороших рабочих условий.

5. Для резки различных металлических материалов доступны различные источники плазменного питания.






Послепродажное обслуживание:

Приобретая наши продукты, наша компания отправляет специалистов для установки и отладки, а также обучает операторов. У вас нет чертежей САПР, нет вложений, нет чертежей, это не имеет значения, наши сотрудники обучат вас вручную. Убедитесь, что вы квалифицированы. Если вы сталкиваетесь со сложным вложением, мы также можем предоставить удаленные услуги онлайн. Убедитесь, что у вас нет никаких забот.




Группа Продуктов : Flame Cutting Machine > Тяжелый Портальный Станок с ЧПУ

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Ms. Helen
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alisa Yu Ms. Alisa Yu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Manual Sheet Metal Cutting Machine Price

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time:
20 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Qingdao Port
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.BLDH-3060

BrandBuluoer

CertificationISO 9001:2008

Suitable forOther

ConditionNew

AutomationAutomatic

Flame Cutting:100~1000Plasma Cutting: 450~5000

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingSteel Box

TransportationOcean

Place of OriginJinan City, Shandong Province, China

CertificateISO 9001

PortQingdao Port

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,CPT,CIP

Delivery Time20 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Bag/Bags
Package Type:
Steel Box



Well I`m not going to tell you who`s machine to buy. My answer to that might seem obvious. But I do want to discuss some of the questions and considerations that you should find the answers to before you even start looking for a machine. Having this figured out ahead of time will help you get the right machine for your shop, regardless of which manufacturer you wind up talking to.

Start with figuring out what you need to cut. The most important question is the maximum plate size – do you cut 4` x 8` sheets, 8` x 10`, 10` x 40`? Plate size is where we start when deciding which model machine you will need. Every machine model is designed to cover a range of different plate sizes, but once you go beyond a certain point, you automatically get bumped up to a larger machine model. That`s just the reality of the machine structure and the `beam` size. Nobody wants a 4 x 8 machine with a beam design that`s big enough to go 30` wide – it wouldn`t be economical.

The gantry Cnc Cutting Machine consists of the following parts: CNC control part, mechanical part, flame or plasma power supply part, automatic programming and nesting software part. The cutting table, the basic device, and the gas path bracket (which are made by the customer and provided by the manufacturer) are composed of five parts. With the advancement of human society, industrial epoch-making reforms. The requirements of enterprises for production factors can not stay in the number of laborers, and they cannot make products with the illusion that "many people are more powerful." Rather, it requires more high-tech talents and high-precision equipment to create value for the company, reduce production costs, and thus increase the profits of the company, so that the company can remain invincible in the fierce market competition.

Bilateral drive gantry CNC Cutting Machine features:


1. Gantry-type frame structure, the beam adopts box-type welded structure, no deformation, high-efficiency single-side drive, compact structure. The overall tempering, fully eliminate the welding stress, the shape is thick and the atmosphere, the performance is stable and reliable. It is a standard CNC cutting machine in the cutting machine industry.

2. The horizontal guide rail adopts domestic or imported linear guide rails with high precision and good guidance. The longitudinal guide rails are made of special steel rails with a surface that is ground and has high mechanical precision and wear resistance. Drive the rack, the gear is customized by professional manufacturers. Horizontal, longitudinal drive in Germany

3. Servo drive adopts Panasonic servo drive system with position detection function, high motion precision, wide speed range and short acceleration time.


cutting machine 2Cutting Sample31

Product parameters

Type

BLDH-60100

Track gauge(mm)

6000

Effective cutting width(mm)

5300

Machine width(mm)

6500

Track length(mm)

10000

Number of standard cutting torch(set)

2

Input power

AC380V/50Hz; AC220V/50Hz

Lift(mm)

200

Cutting thickness(mm)

Flame cutting:5-150 Plasma cutting:1-30(According to the power supply size)

Cutting speed (mm/min)

Flame cutting: 100-1000 Plasma cutting: 450-5000

Idle speed

0-8000

Drive mode

Bilateral drive

System

Shanghai Jiaoda or Beijing Starfire

Operating accurancy

±0.5mm





Machine

Features:


1. Bench-top CNC cutting machine is a high-efficiency, high-precision, high-reliability cutting device that integrates computer control, precision mechanical transmission and thermal cutting. The good man-machine interface makes the operation more convenient and simple, and can cut various shapes and shapes quickly and accurately. It is especially suitable for automatic cutting of medium and thin non-ferrous metal sheets, stainless steel and carbon steel sheets. It has an integrated modular design that is quick to install and easy to move.

2. The vertical and horizontal guide rails adopt domestic or imported linear guide rails with high precision and good guidance. The longitudinal guide rails are made of special steel rails with a surface that is ground and has high mechanical precision and wear resistance. Drive the rack, the gear is customized by professional manufacturers. Horizontal, longitudinal drive with high precision, high torque, low backlash, maintenance-free planetary gear reducer.

3. Servo drive adopts Panasonic servo drive system with position detection function, high motion precision, wide speed range and short acceleration time.

4. Optional dust removal workbench or dust treatment device to create a good working environment.

5. A variety of plasma power supplies are available to meet the cutting of different metal materials.






After sales service:

When purchasing our products, our company sends professionals to install and debug, and train operators. You don't have CAD drawings, no nesting, no drawings, it doesn't matter, our staff will teach you by hand. Make sure you are skilled. If you encounter complex nesting, we can also provide online remote services. Make sure you don't have any worries.




Looking for ideal Machining Copper 110 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Second Hand Sheet Cutting Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Gold Cutting Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Gantry Flame CNC Cutting Machine > Heavy Gantry CNC Cutting Machine

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Alisa Yu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry