Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Helen Ms. Helen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

Envoyer Une Demande

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Coupeur plasma multi-soudeur
Coupeur plasma multi-soudeur
Coupeur plasma multi-soudeur

Coupeur plasma multi-soudeur

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
Délai de livraison: 20 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: BLDH-Z-80100

    Condition: Nouveau

    Certification: ISO 9001: 2000, ISO 9001: 2008

    Automatisation: Automatique

    Convient à: Cuivre, Aluminium, Alliage, Acier au carbone, Acier inoxydable, Autre

    Good Rigidity: Automatic Compensation

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Boîte en acier

    marque: Buluoer

    transport: Ocean

    Lieu d'origine: Ville de Jinan, province du Shandong, Chine

    Certificats : ISO 9001

    Hafen: Qingdao Port

Description du produit


Pièce mécanique
(1). Structure de portique de machine
L'unité principale se compose d'une poutre et de deux cadres d'extrémité longitudinaux. Le châssis de la machine est composé de cadres d'extrémité et de poutres, et les dispositifs de déplacement longitudinal et latéral sont tous équipés de chaînes de traînée. La partie mécanique réalise une transmission à pignon et crémaillère de haute précision pour une transmission en douceur.
Les rails de guidage longitudinaux sont constitués de rails de guidage à grain fin de haute précision. Les glissières usinées avec précision sont fixées au cadre en acier avec le support et équipées de boulons de réglage pour l'installation et le réglage. Le système d'entraînement longitudinal est monté dans le cadre d'extrémité longitudinal, et la conception en position basse rend l'entraînement plus raisonnable et stable. Le cadre d'extrémité avant a deux roues avant et arrière qui peuvent rouler en douceur le long des rails de guidage. Les extrémités avant et arrière sont équipées de grattoirs pour garantir l'absence de débris à la surface du rail de guidage. Pour assurer la précision de guidage de la machine, la machine est ajoutée dans l'entraînement latéral et la torche. Un guide linéaire haute résistance est fourni. Les engrenages et les crémaillères usinés avec précision garantissent une précision d'entraînement vertical et latéral et éliminent les écarts.
(2). Entraînement de la machine
L'entraînement de la machine est réalisé par un système d'entraînement à moteur pas à pas fiable. Les unités d'entraînement longitudinal et latéral se composent d'engrenages d'entraînement et de crémaillères de précision. Le maillage entre les engrenages et les crémaillères élimine automatiquement l'écart, garantissant une grande précision dans le mouvement continu de la machine. .
(3). Ensemble de torche simple
Jeu de torches à plasma: Jeu de torches simples avec une torche à plasma pour la coupe conventionnelle de l'acier au carbone et de l'acier inoxydable.
Dispositif de levage et de réglage: le dispositif de levage est supérieur à la même classe. Il adopte la vis à transmission directe du motoréducteur pour entraîner la torche de coupe à soulever et abaisser. La partie clé qui affecte la précision de coupe de l'ensemble de la tige de guidage de la machine adopte un rail de guidage linéaire double cylindrique pour assurer un fonctionnement stable et fiable dans le sens ascendant et descendant. La verticalité de la couture.


Utilisation du produit et étendue de l'adaptation

La machine de découpe CNC flamme / plasma à double usage est un équipement automatique pour la découpe à chaud de tôles d'acier de haute précision. Il est utilisé pour couper de grandes, moyennes et petites plaques d'acier au carbone de différentes formes, d'acier au manganèse, d'acier inoxydable et d'autres matériaux métalliques. La principale caractéristique de ce modèle est l'utilisation du mode de transmission à entraînement bilatéral, la machine fonctionne correctement, la précision de positionnement est élevée, la forme est simple et belle, la conception modulaire rend les pièces de la machine interchangeables et l'extension de la fonction de l'équipement est plus pratique. L'équipement a été largement utilisé dans l'industrie de la construction navale, la machinerie lourde, l'équipement chimique, la fabrication de chaudières, le matériel roulant, la pétrochimie, l'équipement minier et d'autres industries manufacturières.

Spécifications principales

Type

BLDS-3060

BLDS-4080

BLDS-5080

BLDS-60100

BLDS-80100

Input power

AC380V/50Hz;AC220V/50Hz

Track gauge(mm)

3000

4035

5000

6000

8000

Effective cutting width(mm)

2300

3300

4300

5300

7300

Machine width(mm)

3500

4300

5500

6500

8500

Track length(mm)

6000

8000

8000

10000

10000

Number of cutting torch(set)

2

2

2

2

2

Lift(mm)

200

Cutting thickness(mm)

1~30(According to the power supply size)

Cutting speed (mm/min)

450~5000

Idle speed(mm/min)

0~8000

Drive mode

Bilateral drive

System

Shanghai Jiaoda or Beijing Starfire

Operating accurancy

±0.5mm

Plasam Cutting Machine4

Groupes de Produits : Gantry Flame CNC Cutting Machine > Machine de découpe CNC à portique lourd

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alisa Yu Ms. Alisa Yu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Multi Process Welder Plasma Cutter

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time:
20 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Qingdao Port
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.BLDH-Z-80100

BrandBuluoer

CertificationISO 9001:2008

Suitable forOther

ConditionNew

AutomationAutomatic

Good RigidityAutomatic Compensation

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingSteel Box

TransportationOcean

Place of OriginJinan City, Shandong Province, China

CertificateISO 9001

PortQingdao Port

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Delivery Time20 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Bag/Bags
Package Type:
Steel Box


Mechanical part
(1). Machine gantry structure
The main unit consists of a beam and two longitudinal end frames. The machine frame is composed of end frames and beams, and the longitudinal and lateral moving devices are all equipped with drag chains. The mechanical part realizes high-precision rack and pinion transmission for smooth transmission.
The longitudinal guide rails are made of high-precision fine-grained guide rails. The precision-machined slide rails are fastened to the steel frame with the support and equipped with adjustment bolts for installation and adjustment. The longitudinal drive system is mounted in the longitudinal end frame, and the low position design makes the drive more reasonable and stable. The front end frame has two front and rear rolling wheels that can smoothly roll along the guide rails. The front and rear ends are equipped with rail scrapers to ensure that there are no debris on the surface of the guide rail. To ensure the guiding precision of the machine, the machine is added in the lateral drive and the torch. A high-strength linear guide is provided. Precision machined gears and racks ensure vertical and lateral drive accuracy and eliminate gaps.
(2). Machine drive
The drive of the machine is realized by a reliable stepper motor drive system. Both the longitudinal and lateral drive units consist of drive gears and precision racks. The meshing between the gears and the racks automatically eliminates the gap, ensuring high precision in the continuous motion of the machine. .
(3). Single torch set
Plasma torch set: Single torch set with a plasma torch for conventional cutting of carbon steel and stainless steel.
Lifting and adjusting device: the lifting device is superior to the same class. It adopts the direct-transmission screw of the geared motor to drive the cutting torch to lift and lower. The key part that affects the cutting precision of the whole machine-guide rod adopts double cylindrical linear guide rail to ensure stable and reliable operation in the up and down direction. The verticality of the seam.


Product use and scope of adaptation

CNC flame/plasma dual-purpose Cutting Machine is an automatic equipment for high-precision steel plate hot cutting. It is used for cutting large, medium and small plates of various shaped carbon steel, manganese steel, stainless steel and other metal materials. The main feature of this model is the use of bilateral drive transmission mode, the machine runs smoothly, the positioning accuracy is high, the shape is simple and beautiful, the modular design makes the machine parts interchangeable, and the function expansion of the equipment is more convenient. The equipment has been widely used in the shipbuilding industry, heavy machinery, chemical equipment, boiler manufacturing, rolling stock, petrochemical, mining equipment and other manufacturing industries.

Main Specifications

Type

BLDS-3060

BLDS-4080

BLDS-5080

BLDS-60100

BLDS-80100

Input power

AC380V/50Hz;AC220V/50Hz

Track gauge(mm)

3000

4035

5000

6000

8000

Effective cutting width(mm)

2300

3300

4300

5300

7300

Machine width(mm)

3500

4300

5500

6500

8500

Track length(mm)

6000

8000

8000

10000

10000

Number of cutting torch(set)

2

2

2

2

2

Lift(mm)

200

Cutting thickness(mm)

1~30(According to the power supply size)

Cutting speed (mm/min)

450~5000

Idle speed(mm/min)

0~8000

Drive mode

Bilateral drive

System

Shanghai Jiaoda or Beijing Starfire

Operating accurancy

±0.5mm

Plasam Cutting Machine4

Looking for ideal Flame Cutting Torch Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Lincoln Plasma Cutter are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Machine Cutter Paper. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Gantry Flame CNC Cutting Machine > Heavy Gantry CNC Cutting Machine

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Alisa Yu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry