Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Helen Ms. Helen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86--15753120560 E-Mail-Adresse:Helen@buluo99.com
CNC Laserschneidanlage Blech
CNC Laserschneidanlage Blech
CNC Laserschneidanlage Blech
  • CNC Laserschneidanlage Blech
  • CNC Laserschneidanlage Blech
  • CNC Laserschneidanlage Blech

CNC Laserschneidanlage Blech

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags
    Lieferzeit: 20 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: CE4020

Bedingung: Neu

Zertifizierung: ISO 9001: 2000, ISO 9001: 2008

Automatisierung: Automatisch

Passend für: Kupfer, Aluminium, Legierung, Kohlenstoffstahl, Rostfreier Stahl, Andere

Effective Cutting Width 2000mm: Effective Cutting Length 4000mm

Range Of Vertical Stroke 0-80mm: Input Power AC380V/50Hz;AC220V/50Hz

Cutting Speed 21000 (1000W/stainless δ1mm): Idle Speed 100000 Mm/min

Maximum Acceleration 1.2: Position Repeat Accuracy ±0.05mm

Laser Power Accroding To The Requriments (≤4000W): Drive Mode Precision Rack Bilateral Drive

Laser Wavelength 1080mm: Cooling Mode Water-cooling

Environmental Temperature 5-35℃: Cutting Material Carbon Steel, Stainless Steel, Alloy Steel, Copper, Aluminum, Galvanized Sheet

Additional Info

Verpakung: Stahlbox

Marke: Buluoer

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: Stadt Ji'nan, Provinz Shandong, China

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Hafen: Qingdao Port

Produktbeschreibung

CNC-Laserschneidmaschine Blech als ein klassisches Modell, weit verbreitet in vielen gemeinsamen Bereichen unseres Lebens, wie der Verarbeitung von Küchengeschirr aus Edelstahl, Lagerschrank und anderen Schränken, ist eng mit dem täglichen Leben der Menschen verbunden.
Verwendet zum Schneiden einer Vielzahl von Metallplatten, Rohren (Rohrschneidegerät hinzufügen), hauptsächlich in Edelstahl, Kohlenstoffstahl, verzinktem Blech, Elektrolytplatte, Messing, Aluminium, verschiedenen Legierungsplatten, seltenem Metall und anderen Metallmaterialien.

Faserlaser-Schneidemaschine kann Blech schneiden und Metallrohr schneiden. Es kann in einer Maschine eingesetzt werden, wodurch der Kauf von zwei Sets entfällt, mehr als 50% Platz gespart und eine höhere Produktionseffizienz erzielt wird.

Die Faserlaserschneidmaschine verfügt über eine große Laserleistung und eignet sich daher ideal zum Schneiden einiger dicker Bleche. Beispielsweise werden bei der Herstellung von mechanischen Großgeräten wie landwirtschaftlichen Maschinen, Textilmaschinen, Nahrungsmittelmaschinen und Baumaschinen üblicherweise Hochleistungs-Faserlaserschneidemaschinen zur Bearbeitung verwendet.

Verglichen mit der traditionellen und der Rückwärtsbearbeitungstechnologie weist die Laserschneidtechnologie die Merkmale von Intelligenz und Flexibilität auf, die die Produktionskosten des Unternehmens senken und den Mehrwert des Produkts erhöhen können einfacher.

Das Laserschneiden von Metallen hat gegenüber dem Plasmaschneiden den Vorteil, dass es präziser ist und beim Schneiden von Blechen weniger Energie verbraucht. Die meisten industriellen Laser können jedoch die größere Metalldicke, die Plasma aufweisen kann, nicht durchtrennen.

Die effiziente und wirtschaftliche Faserlaser-Schneidemaschine eignet sich für international fortschrittliche Faserlaser, Geschwindigkeitsreduzierer, Servomotoren, Getriebe, Zahnstangen und dergleichen, hat eine hohe Präzision und stabile Leistung, kann verschiedene Metallplatten schneiden und ist hauptsächlich zum schnellen Schneiden von Edelstahl geeignet , Kohlenstoffstahl, Manganstahl, Kupferplatten, verzinkte Platten, verschiedene Legierungsplatten, seltene Metalle und andere Materialien. Anwendbare Industrien: Blech, Präzisionsinstrumente, mechanische Ausrüstung, Metallformen, Küchen - und Toilettenartikel, Autoteile, Handwerksgeschenke, Schmuck, Gläser, Beleuchtung, Mobiltelefonkommunikation, digitale Produkte, elektronische Komponenten, Uhren, Computerteile, Instrumente usw .

1. Anwendung der Portalstruktur und des integrierten Gussquerträgers zur Erzielung einer höheren Steifigkeit, Stabilität und Stoßfestigkeit.

2. Hochleistungslaserquelle und stabiles Betriebssystem, die den besten Schneideeffekt erzielen.

3. Die Maschine besitzt ein perfektes Kühlsystem, ein Schmiersystem und ein Staubentfernungssystem, um einen stabilen, effizienten und dauerhaften Betrieb zu gewährleisten.

4. Die Maschine ist in der Lage, die Höhe automatisch anzupassen, um eine konstante Brennweite und eine stabile Schnittqualität zu gewährleisten.

5. Die Maschine wird zum Schneiden einer Vielzahl von Metallen mit ausgezeichneter und stabiler Schnittqualität verwendet.

6. Die spezialisierte CAD / CAM-Software für die automatische Programmierung und die automatische Verschachtelungssoftware zielt darauf ab, Rohstoffe maximal einzusparen.

7. Der Zugriff auf das CNC-System über die Ethernet-Schnittstelle ermöglicht die Kommunikation und Fernüberwachung während des Laserschneidvorgangs.




Laser Cutting Machine


Zu den Vorteilen des Laserschneidens gegenüber dem mechanischen Schneiden gehören eine leichtere Werkstückspannung und eine geringere Verschmutzung des Werkstücks (da es keine Schneidkante gibt, die durch das Material verschmutzt werden oder das Material verschmutzen kann). Die Präzision ist möglicherweise besser, da sich der Laserstrahl während des Prozesses nicht abnutzt. Es besteht auch eine geringere Wahrscheinlichkeit, dass sich das zu schneidende Material verzieht, da Lasersysteme eine kleine Wärmeeinflusszone haben.


Produktgruppe : Industrieanwendungen Schneidemaschine > Küchengeräte Produktions-Schneidemaschine

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Helen
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alisa Yu Ms. Alisa Yu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

CNC Laser Cutting Machine Sheet Metal

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time:
20 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Qingdao Port
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.CE4020

BrandBuluoer

CertificationISO 9001:2008

Suitable forOther

ConditionNew

AutomationAutomatic

Effective Cutting Width 2000mmEffective Cutting Length 4000mm

Range Of Vertical Stroke 0-80mmInput Power AC380V/50Hz;AC220V/50Hz

Cutting Speed 21000 (1000W/stainless δ1mm)Idle Speed 100000 Mm/min

Maximum Acceleration 1.2Position Repeat Accuracy ±0.05mm

Laser Power Accroding To The Requriments (≤4000W)Drive Mode Precision Rack Bilateral Drive

Laser Wavelength 1080mmCooling Mode Water-cooling

Environmental Temperature 5-35℃Cutting Material Carbon Steel, Stainless Steel, Alloy Steel, Copper, Aluminum, Galvanized Sheet

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingSteel box

TransportationOcean

Place of OriginJi'nan City, SHandong Province, China

CertificateISO9001

PortQingdao Port

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Delivery Time20 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Bag/Bags
Package Type:
Steel box

Cnc Laser Cutting Machine sheet metal as one classic model, widely used in many common areas of our life, such as processing of stainless steel kitchenware, storage cabinet and other cabinets, is closely related to people`s daily life.
Used for cutting a variety of metal plates, pipes (add pipe cutting device), mainly used in stainless steel, carbon steel, galvanized sheet, electrolytic plate, brass, aluminum, various alloy plate, rare metal and other metal materials.

Fiber laser Cutting Machine can cut metal sheet and cut metal pipe. It can be used in one machine, eliminating the need to purchase two sets, saving more than 50% of space and bringing higher production efficiency.

The Fiber Laser Cutting Machine has a large laser power, so it is an ideal choice when cutting some thick plates. For example, in the manufacture of large-scale mechanical equipment such as agricultural machinery, textile machinery, food machinery, and construction machinery, high-power fiber laser cutting machines are usually used for processing.

Compared with the traditional and backward processing technology, the laser cutting technology has the characteristics of intelligence and flexibility, which can reduce the production cost of the enterprise and increase the added value of the product.Therefore, master the laser cutting process to make the process easier.

Laser cutting for metals has the advantages over plasma cutting of being more precise and using less energy when cutting sheet metal; however, most industrial lasers cannot cut through the greater metal thickness that plasma can.

The efficient and economical fiber Laser Cutting Machine adopts international advanced fiber lasers, speed reducers, servo motors, gears, racks and the like, has high precision and stable performance, can cut various metal plates, and is mainly suitable for fast cutting of stainless steel, carbon steel, manganese steel, copper plates, galvanized plates, various alloy plates, rare metals and other materials. Applicable industries: sheet metal, precision instruments, mechanical equipment, metal molds, kitchen and toilet products, auto parts, craft gifts, jewelry, glasses, lighting, mobile phone communication, digital products, electronic components, clocks, computer parts, instruments, etc.

1. Application of gantry structure and integrated cast cross-girder to achieve higher rigidity, stability, shock resistance.

2. High-performance laser source and stable operating system which make the best cutting effect.

3. The machine owns perfect cooling system, lubrication system and dust removal system, to ensure that it can operate stably, efficiently and durably.

4. The machine is capable of automatic height adjustment to maintain constant focal length and stable cutting quality.

5. The machine is used for cutting a variety of metals with excellent and stable cutting quality.

6. The specialized CAD / CAM automatic programming software and automatic nesting software aim to maximally save raw materials.

7. Access to the CNC system through Ethernet interface makes communication and remote monitoring possible during the laser cutting process.




Laser Cutting Machine


Advantages of laser cutting over mechanical cutting include easier workholding and reduced contamination of workpiece (since there is no cutting edge which can become contaminated by the material or contaminate the material). Precision may be better, since the laser beam does not wear during the process. There is also a reduced chance of warping the material that is being cut, as laser systems have a small heat-affected zone.


Looking for ideal CNC Laser Cutting Machine for Wood Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the CNC Laser Cutting Machine for Leather are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of CNC Laser Cutting Machine for Mdf. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Industry Applications Cutting Machine > Kitchen Utensils Production Cutting Machine

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Alisa Yu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry