Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Helen Ms. Helen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86--15753120560 Электронная Почта:Helen@buluo99.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Многопроцессный сварщик > Лучший многопроцессный сварщик
Лучший многопроцессный сварщик
Лучший многопроцессный сварщик
Лучший многопроцессный сварщик
  • Лучший многопроцессный сварщик
  • Лучший многопроцессный сварщик
  • Лучший многопроцессный сварщик

Лучший многопроцессный сварщик

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 45 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: BCZ4×4

Тип: CNC

Режим управления: CNC

Режущий режим: Другие

Тип факела: Другие

Режущая форсунка: Другие

Ширина резки: Другие

Толщина резки: Другие

Скорость резания: Другие

напряжение: AC380V

газ: Другие

Effective Lift (mm) 4000: Effective Retracting Stroke(mm) 4000

Lift Speed (mm/min) 1000: Retracting Speed (mm/min) 120-1200

The Max. Loading Of Cross Arm Front End Allowed (mm/min) 120: Post Revolving ±180°Electric Or Manually

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Стальная коробка

марка: Buluoer

транспорт: Ocean

Место происхождения: Город Цзинань, провинция Шаньдун, Китай

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Порт: Qingdao Port

Описание продукта

1. Лучший многопроцессный сварщик кругового кругового шва или продольного шва устройства большого диаметра.

2. Лучший многопроцессный сварщик с автоматическим конвейером для восстановления флюса

3.Беспроводное управление и навесное оборудование, простота в эксплуатации и точное управление.

Welding Machine

Автоматическая сварочная машина Best Multi Process Welder (см. Рисунок ниже) может автоматически и непрерывно сваривать переднюю и заднюю часть листа батареи в соответствии с требованиями к настройке для формирования батареи. При сварке сварочная лента автоматически подается, автоматически обрезается, и после завершения сварки автоматически принимается батарейный шнур. Способ сварки включает способ сварки инфракрасной лампой и способ высокочастотной электромагнитной индукционной сварки.
Автоматический сварочный аппарат для струнной резки и полностью автоматический цельный сварочный аппарат имеют следующие преимущества по сравнению с ручной сваркой:
1 Скорость сварки высокая, качество стабильное, поверхность красивая, неровностей припоя при ручной пайке нет. Оборудование Электросварочный аппарат может избежать влияния различных человеческих факторов при ручной сварке, таких как влияние на мастерство оператора, влияние физического состояния и эмоциональной тени, чтобы обеспечить последовательность и надежность сварки.
2 Электросварочный аппарат уменьшает количество операторов и инспекторов, снижает сложность управления и стоимость продукта. В настоящее время стоимость рабочей силы увеличивается с каждым годом. Ежегодный набор является самой головной болью для босса. Сварочный автомат может значительно сократить количество сотрудников.
Надежность сварки трехструнного сварщика намного выше, чем при ручной сварке. Плохая пайка является важной причиной преждевременного выхода из строя компонентов. Солнечные фотоэлектрические модули имеют проектный срок службы 25 лет, в то время как компоненты обычно устанавливаются на открытом воздухе, с изменением температуры около 30 ° C в день, плюс сезонные изменения и изменения температуры. Поскольку подложка ленты припоя - чистая медь, коэффициент расширения меди примерно в шесть раз больше, чем у кремния (элемента). Это различие означает, что при изменении температуры паяное соединение и элемент сварные. В результате, плохая пайка может привести к снижению мощности компонентов и, в серьезных случаях, к отказу компонентов. Существует много причин плохой пайки, вызванных ручной пайкой, таких как температура паяльной станции, флюсовое покрытие, температура паяльника, квалификация персонала и т. Д. Некоторые аспекты могут быть решены с помощью эффективного управления, а в некоторых случаях - полностью контролируемого автоматического стрингера. может быть хорошо решена для факторов, влияющих на надежность сварки в процессе ручной сварки. [3]


Type

BCZ4×4

BCZ5×5

Effective Lift (mm)

4000

5000

Effective retracting stroke(mm)

4000

5000

Lift speed (mm/min)

1000

Retracting speed (mm/min)

120-1200

The max. loading of cross arm front end allowed  (mm/min)

120

Post revolving

±180°Electric or manually




Группа Продуктов : Многопроцессный сварщик

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Ms. Helen
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alisa Yu Ms. Alisa Yu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Contact Supplier
Alisa Yu

Ms. Alisa Yu

Leave a message

Best Multi Process Welder

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time:
45 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Qingdao Port
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.BCZ4×4

BrandBuluoer

TypeCNC

VoltageAC380V

Cutting SpeedOther

Cutting ThicknessOther

Cutting WidthOther

Cutting Nozzle ShapeOther

Torch TypeOther

Cutting ModeOther

Control ModeCNC

GasOther

Effective Lift (mm) 4000Effective Retracting Stroke(mm) 4000

Lift Speed (mm/min) 1000Retracting Speed (mm/min) 120-1200

The Max. Loading Of Cross Arm Front End Allowed (mm/min) 120Post Revolving ±180°Electric Or Manually

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingSteel Box

TransportationOcean

Place of OriginJi'nan City, Shandong Province, China

CertificateISO9001

PortQingdao Port

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP

Delivery Time45 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Bag/Bags
Package Type:
Steel Box

1. Best Multi Process Welder of circumferential circumferential seam or longitudinal seam of large diameter device.

2. Best Multi Process Welder with automatic flux recovery conveyor

3.Wireless control and roller rack equipment linkage, easy operation and accurate control.

Welding Machine

The solar cell automatic Best Multi Process Welder (see the figure below) can automatically and continuously weld the front and back of the battery sheet according to the setting requirements to form a battery string. When welding, the welding tape is automatically fed, automatically cut off, and the battery string is automatically received after the welding is completed. The welding method includes infrared lamp welding method and high frequency electromagnetic induction welding method.
The automatic string welding machine and the fully automatic single-piece welding machine have the following advantages compared with manual welding:
1 The welding speed is fast, the quality consistency is good, the surface is beautiful, and there is no solder unevenness by hand soldering. Equipment Electric Welding Machine can avoid the influence of various human factors during manual welding, such as the influence of the operator's proficiency, the influence of physical condition, and the emotional shadow, so as to ensure the consistency and reliability of welding.
2 Electric Welding Machine reduce the number of operators and inspectors, reduce management difficulty and product costs. Nowadays, the labor cost has increased year by year. The annual recruitment is the most headache for the boss. The Automatic Welding Machine can greatly reduce the number of employees.
The welding reliability of the 3 string welder is much greater than that of manual welding. Poor soldering is an important cause of premature component failure. Solar PV modules have a design life of 25 years, while components are usually installed outdoors, with a temperature change of around 30 °C per day, plus seasonal changes, and temperature changes. Since the solder ribbon substrate is pure copper, the coefficient of expansion of copper is about six times that of silicon (cell). This difference means that as long as there is a change in temperature, the solder joint and the cell are welded. As a result, poor soldering can result in reduced component power and, in severe cases, component failure. There are many reasons for poor soldering caused by manual soldering, such as soldering station temperature, flux coating, soldering iron temperature, personnel proficiency, etc. Some aspects can be solved through effective management, and in some cases, Fully controlled, the automatic stringer can be well solved for the factors affecting the welding reliability during the manual welding process. [3]


Type

BCZ4×4

BCZ5×5

Effective Lift (mm)

4000

5000

Effective retracting stroke(mm)

4000

5000

Lift speed (mm/min)

1000

Retracting speed (mm/min)

120-1200

The max. loading of cross arm front end allowed (mm/min)

120

Post revolving

±180°Electric or manually




Looking for ideal Stick Welding Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Electric Welding Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Welding Machine Accessories. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : ‎Multi Process Welder

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Alisa Yu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry