Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Helen Ms. Helen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86--15753120560 E-Mail-Adresse:Helen@buluo99.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Multi-Prozess-Schweißer > Bester Multi-Prozess-Schweißer
Bester Multi-Prozess-Schweißer
Bester Multi-Prozess-Schweißer
Bester Multi-Prozess-Schweißer
  • Bester Multi-Prozess-Schweißer
  • Bester Multi-Prozess-Schweißer
  • Bester Multi-Prozess-Schweißer

Bester Multi-Prozess-Schweißer

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags
    Lieferzeit: 45 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: BCZ4×4

Art: CNC

Steuerungsmodus: CNC

Schneidmodus: Andere

Fackeltyp: Andere

Schneiddüse Form: Andere

Schnittbreite: Andere

Schneidendicke: Andere

Schneidgeschwindigkeit: Andere

Stromspannung: AC380V

Gas: Other

Effective Lift (mm) 4000: Effective Retracting Stroke(mm) 4000

Lift Speed (mm/min) 1000: Retracting Speed (mm/min) 120-1200

The Max. Loading Of Cross Arm Front End Allowed (mm/min) 120: Post Revolving ±180°Electric Or Manually

Additional Info

Verpakung: Stahlbox

Marke: Buluoer

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: Stadt Ji'nan, Provinz Shandong, China

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Hafen: Qingdao Port

Produktbeschreibung

1. Bester Multi-Prozess-Schweißer der Umfangsnaht oder der Längsnaht eines Geräts mit großem Durchmesser.

2. Bester Multi-Prozess-Schweißer mit automatischem Flussmittelrückgewinnungsförderer

3.Wireless Steuerung und Rollengestellausrüstungsverbindung, einfacher Betrieb und genaue Steuerung.

Welding Machine

Der automatische Best Multi Process Welder mit Solarzellen (siehe Abbildung unten) kann die Vorder- und Rückseite des Batterieblatts automatisch und kontinuierlich entsprechend den Einstellanforderungen zu einem Batterie-String verschweißen. Beim Schweißen wird das Schweißband automatisch zugeführt, automatisch abgeschnitten und der Batteriestring wird automatisch empfangen, nachdem das Schweißen abgeschlossen ist. Das Schweißverfahren umfasst ein Infrarotlampenschweißverfahren und ein elektromagnetisches Hochfrequenzinduktionsschweißverfahren.
Der String-Schweißautomat und der Einstück-Vollautomat bieten gegenüber dem manuellen Schweißen folgende Vorteile:
1 Die Schweißgeschwindigkeit ist schnell, die Qualitätsbeständigkeit ist gut, die Oberfläche ist schön und es gibt keine Unebenheiten beim Löten von Hand. Die elektrische Schweißmaschine der Ausrüstung kann den Einfluss verschiedener menschlicher Faktoren während des manuellen Schweißens vermeiden, wie z. B. den Einfluss der Leistungsfähigkeit des Bedieners, den Einfluss der körperlichen Verfassung und des emotionalen Schattens, um die Beständigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit des Schweißens sicherzustellen.
2 Elektrische Schweißmaschinen reduzieren die Anzahl der Bediener und Inspektoren, reduzieren Managementschwierigkeiten und Produktkosten. Heutzutage sind die Arbeitskosten von Jahr zu Jahr gestiegen. Die jährliche Rekrutierung bereitet dem Chef die meisten Kopfschmerzen. Der Schweißautomat kann die Anzahl der Mitarbeiter erheblich reduzieren.
Die Schweißzuverlässigkeit des 3-Faden-Schweißgeräts ist wesentlich höher als die des manuellen Schweißens. Schlechtes Löten ist eine wichtige Ursache für vorzeitiges Versagen von Bauteilen. Solarmodule haben eine Lebensdauer von 25 Jahren, während Komponenten in der Regel im Freien installiert werden. Die Temperatur ändert sich täglich um 30 ° C sowie saisonale und temperaturbedingte Änderungen. Da das Lötbandsubstrat reines Kupfer ist, beträgt der Ausdehnungskoeffizient von Kupfer etwa das Sechsfache des von Silizium (Zelle). Dieser Unterschied bedeutet, dass die Lötstelle und die Zelle verschweißt werden, solange sich die Temperatur ändert. Infolgedessen kann schlechtes Löten zu einer verringerten Leistung der Bauteile und in schweren Fällen zu einem Versagen der Bauteile führen. Es gibt viele Gründe für ein schlechtes Löten, das durch manuelles Löten verursacht wird, wie z. B. die Temperatur der Lötstation, die Flussmittelbeschichtung, die Lötkolbentemperatur, die Kompetenz des Personals usw. Einige Aspekte können durch eine effektive Verwaltung und in einigen Fällen durch eine vollständige Steuerung des automatischen Stringers gelöst werden kann für die Faktoren, die die Schweißzuverlässigkeit während des manuellen Schweißprozesses beeinflussen, gut gelöst werden. [3]


Type

BCZ4×4

BCZ5×5

Effective Lift (mm)

4000

5000

Effective retracting stroke(mm)

4000

5000

Lift speed (mm/min)

1000

Retracting speed (mm/min)

120-1200

The max. loading of cross arm front end allowed  (mm/min)

120

Post revolving

±180°Electric or manually




Produktgruppe : Multi-Prozess-Schweißer

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Helen
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alisa Yu Ms. Alisa Yu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Contact Supplier
Alisa Yu

Ms. Alisa Yu

Leave a message

Best Multi Process Welder

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time:
45 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Qingdao Port
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.BCZ4×4

BrandBuluoer

TypeCNC

VoltageAC380V

Cutting SpeedOther

Cutting ThicknessOther

Cutting WidthOther

Cutting Nozzle ShapeOther

Torch TypeOther

Cutting ModeOther

Control ModeCNC

GasOther

Effective Lift (mm) 4000Effective Retracting Stroke(mm) 4000

Lift Speed (mm/min) 1000Retracting Speed (mm/min) 120-1200

The Max. Loading Of Cross Arm Front End Allowed (mm/min) 120Post Revolving ±180°Electric Or Manually

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingSteel Box

TransportationOcean

Place of OriginJi'nan City, Shandong Province, China

CertificateISO9001

PortQingdao Port

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP

Delivery Time45 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Bag/Bags
Package Type:
Steel Box

1. Best Multi Process Welder of circumferential circumferential seam or longitudinal seam of large diameter device.

2. Best Multi Process Welder with automatic flux recovery conveyor

3.Wireless control and roller rack equipment linkage, easy operation and accurate control.

Welding Machine

The solar cell automatic Best Multi Process Welder (see the figure below) can automatically and continuously weld the front and back of the battery sheet according to the setting requirements to form a battery string. When welding, the welding tape is automatically fed, automatically cut off, and the battery string is automatically received after the welding is completed. The welding method includes infrared lamp welding method and high frequency electromagnetic induction welding method.
The automatic string welding machine and the fully automatic single-piece welding machine have the following advantages compared with manual welding:
1 The welding speed is fast, the quality consistency is good, the surface is beautiful, and there is no solder unevenness by hand soldering. Equipment Electric Welding Machine can avoid the influence of various human factors during manual welding, such as the influence of the operator's proficiency, the influence of physical condition, and the emotional shadow, so as to ensure the consistency and reliability of welding.
2 Electric Welding Machine reduce the number of operators and inspectors, reduce management difficulty and product costs. Nowadays, the labor cost has increased year by year. The annual recruitment is the most headache for the boss. The Automatic Welding Machine can greatly reduce the number of employees.
The welding reliability of the 3 string welder is much greater than that of manual welding. Poor soldering is an important cause of premature component failure. Solar PV modules have a design life of 25 years, while components are usually installed outdoors, with a temperature change of around 30 °C per day, plus seasonal changes, and temperature changes. Since the solder ribbon substrate is pure copper, the coefficient of expansion of copper is about six times that of silicon (cell). This difference means that as long as there is a change in temperature, the solder joint and the cell are welded. As a result, poor soldering can result in reduced component power and, in severe cases, component failure. There are many reasons for poor soldering caused by manual soldering, such as soldering station temperature, flux coating, soldering iron temperature, personnel proficiency, etc. Some aspects can be solved through effective management, and in some cases, Fully controlled, the automatic stringer can be well solved for the factors affecting the welding reliability during the manual welding process. [3]


Type

BCZ4×4

BCZ5×5

Effective Lift (mm)

4000

5000

Effective retracting stroke(mm)

4000

5000

Lift speed (mm/min)

1000

Retracting speed (mm/min)

120-1200

The max. loading of cross arm front end allowed (mm/min)

120

Post revolving

±180°Electric or manually




Looking for ideal Stick Welding Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Electric Welding Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Welding Machine Accessories. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : ‎Multi Process Welder

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Alisa Yu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry