Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Helen Ms. Helen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

CNC-Plasma-Schneidemaschinenprogrammierung
CNC-Plasma-Schneidemaschinenprogrammierung
CNC-Plasma-Schneidemaschinenprogrammierung

CNC-Plasma-Schneidemaschinenprogrammierung

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
Lieferzeit: 20 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: BLZT-4080

    Bedingung: Neu

    Zertifizierung: ISO 9001: 2000, ISO 9001: 2008

    Automatisierung: Automatisch

    Passend für: Kupfer, Aluminium, Legierung, Kohlenstoffstahl, Rostfreier Stahl, Andere

    Track Gauge(mm) 4035: Input Power AC380/50Hz;AC220V/50Hz

    Effective Cutting Width(mm) 3300: Machine Width(mm) 4300

    Track Length(mm) 8000: Number Of Standard Cutting Torch(set) 2

    Number Of Lath Cutting Torch (set) ≤10: Minimum Wideth Of Lath 80mm

    Lift(mm) 200: Cutting Thickness(mm) Flame: 5~200 Plasma: 1~30(According To The Power Supply Size)

    Cutting Speed (mm/min) Flame: 100~1000 Plasma: 450~5000: Idle Speed 0~8000

    Drive Mode Bilateral Drive: System Shanghai Jiaoda Or Beijing Starfire

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Kasten Stahl

    Marke: Buluoer

    Transport: Ocean

    Ort Von Zukunft: Stadt Ji'nan, Provinz Shandong, China

    Zertifikate : ISO9001

    Hafen: Qingdao Port

Produktbeschreibung

Die Plasmaschneidmaschine ist eine Maschine, die metallische Werkstoffe mittels Plasmaschneidtechnik bearbeitet.
Das Plasmaschneiden ist ein Verarbeitungsverfahren, das die Wärme eines Hochtemperaturplasmabogens verwendet, um einen Metallabschnitt an einem Werkstückschnitt teilweise oder teilweise zu schmelzen (und zu verdampfen) und das geschmolzene Metall durch Hochgeschwindigkeitsplasmadrehmoment zu entfernen, um einen Schlitz zu bilden.

1. Vollautomatische und halbautomatische Schnittwahl
2. Schnittlänge der digitalen Präzisionssteuerung
3. Einfach zu bedienen


Eigenschaften
Plasma-Schneidemaschine mit verschiedenen Arbeitsgasen kann eine Vielzahl von Sauerstoffschneiden schwer zu schneidenden Metallen schneiden, insbesondere für NE-Metalle (Edelstahl, Aluminium, Kupfer, Titan, Nickel) Schneideffekt; Sein Hauptvorteil ist das Schneiden von Metall mit geringer Dicke. Zum Zeitpunkt der Plasmaschneidgeschwindigkeit, insbesondere beim Schneiden von gewöhnlichen Kohlenstoffstahlblechen, kann die Geschwindigkeit das 5- bis 6-fache des Sauerstoffschneidverfahrens erreichen, die Schneidfläche ist glatt, die thermische Verformung ist klein und es gibt fast keine Wärmeeinflusszone.

Die Plasmaschneidmaschine wurde bis heute entwickelt, wobei das Arbeitsgas (das Arbeitsgas ist das leitende Medium des Plasmabogens und der Wärmeträger, und die Metallschmelze im Schlitz ist ebenfalls ausgeschlossen). Die Schneideigenschaften des Plasmabogens sowie die Schnittqualität und -geschwindigkeit. Es gibt eine deutliche Auswirkung. Häufig verwendete Plasmabogen-Arbeitsgase sind Argon, Wasserstoff, Stickstoff, Sauerstoff, Luft, Wasserdampf und bestimmte Mischgase.
Plasma-Schneidemaschinen sind weit verbreitet in Automobilen, Lokomotiven, Druckbehältern, chemischen Maschinen, Nuklearindustrie, allgemeinen Maschinen, Maschinenbau, Stahlkonstruktionen und anderen Industrien!
Eine sichere, einfache, effektive, vielseitige und umweltfreundliche Methode zur thermischen Bearbeitung von Metallen mit einer Dicke von 0,3 mm oder mehr (Schneiden, Schweißen, Löten, Abschrecken, Sprühen usw.) durch Gewinnung von Plasma aus Wasserdampf. Die Geschichte der verarbeitenden Industrie ist die erste.
Das Plasmaprodukt "Multiplaz 3500" besteht aus einer Plasmapistole und einem Chassis mit einem Gesamtgewicht von 9 kg. Das Wesen des Arbeitsprozesses der Plasmavorrichtung ist wie folgt: Ein Lichtbogen wird zwischen der inneren Düse (Anode) der Pistole und der Elektrode (Kathode) erzeugt, so dass die Feuchtigkeit zwischen ihnen ionisiert wird, um den Zustand des Plasmas zu erreichen . Zu diesem Zeitpunkt wird der ionisierte Dampf durch den intern erzeugten Druck in Form eines Plasmastrahls aus der Düse ausgestoßen, und die Temperatur beträgt etwa 8 000 ° C. brennbare Materialien.


Hauptvorteil


Das wichtigste Merkmal des vielseitigen Produkts "Multiplaz 3500" ist sein wirtschaftlicher Nutzen.
Ebenso wie es keine Zusatzausrüstung wie Kompressoren, Transformatoren, Gasflaschen usw. erfordert, ist es relativ leicht und mit einer Schweißer-Umhängetasche zum einfachen Tragen ausgestattet.

Straight Line Cutting Machine


Produktgruppe : Metallschneidemaschine > Dicke Plattenschneidemaschine

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alisa Yu Ms. Alisa Yu
What can I do for you?
+8618668937296
Chat Now
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

CNC Plasma Cutting Machine Programming

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
20 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Qingdao Port
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.BLZT-4080

BrandBuluoer

CertificationISO 9001:2008

Suitable forOther

ConditionNew

AutomationAutomatic

Drive Mode Bilateral DriveSystem Shanghai Jiaoda Or Beijing Starfire

Effective Cutting Width(mm) 3300Machine Width(mm) 4300

Track Length(mm) 8000Number Of Standard Cutting Torch(set) 2

Number Of Lath Cutting Torch (set) ≤10Minimum Wideth Of Lath 80mm

Track Gauge(mm) 4035Input Power AC380/50Hz;AC220V/50Hz

Lift(mm) 200Cutting Thickness(mm) Flame: 5~200 Plasma: 1~30(According To The Power Supply Size)

Cutting Speed (mm/min) Flame: 100~1000 Plasma: 450~5000Idle Speed 0~8000

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingBox Steel

TransportationOcean

Place of OriginJi'nan City, Shandong Province, China

CertificateISO9001

PortQingdao Port

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Delivery Time20 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Box Steel

The Plasma Cutting Machine is a machine that processes metal materials by means of plasma cutting technology.
Plasma cutting is a processing method that uses the heat of a high temperature plasma arc to partially or partially melt (and evaporate) a metal portion at a workpiece cut and to remove the molten metal by high-speed plasma momentum to form a slit.

1. Fully automatic and semi-automatic cutting dual mode selection
2. Digital precision control cutting length
3. Easy to operate


Characteristics
Plasma Cutting Machine with different working gases can cut a variety of oxygen cutting difficult to cut metal, especially for non-ferrous metals (stainless steel, aluminum, copper, titanium, nickel) cutting effect; its main advantage is to cut metal with a small thickness At the time of plasma cutting speed, especially when cutting ordinary carbon steel sheets, the speed can reach 5-6 times of the oxygen cutting method, the cutting surface is smooth, the thermal deformation is small, and there is almost no heat affected zone.

The plasma cutting machine has been developed to the present, the working gas (the working gas is the conductive medium of the plasma arc, and the heat carrier, and the molten metal in the slit is also excluded). The cutting characteristics of the plasma arc, as well as the cutting quality and speed. There is a clear impact. Commonly used plasma arc working gases are argon, hydrogen, nitrogen, oxygen, air, water vapor, and certain mixed gases.
Plasma cutting machines are widely used in automobiles, locomotives, pressure vessels, chemical machinery, nuclear industry, general machinery, engineering machinery, steel structures and other industries!
A safe, simple, effective, versatile and environmentally friendly method for the thermal processing of metals with a thickness of 0.3 mm or more (cutting, welding, brazing, quenching, spraying, etc.) by obtaining plasma from water vapor. The history of the processing industry is the first.
The plasma product "Multiplaz 3500" consists of a plasma gun and a chassis with a total weight of 9 kg. The essence of the working process of the plasma device is as follows: An arc is generated between the inner nozzle (anode) of the gun and the electrode (cathode), so that the moisture between them is ionized to reach the state of the plasma. At this time, the ionized vapor is ejected from the nozzle in the form of a plasma jet by the pressure generated internally, and the temperature is about 8 000 ° C. This cuts, welds, welds and other forms of heat treatment of non-combustible materials.


Main advantage


The most important feature of the versatile product "Multiplaz 3500" is its economical utility.
Just as it does not require auxiliary equipment such as compressors, transformers, gas cylinders, etc., it is relatively light and equipped with a welder's shoulder bag for easy carrying.

Straight Line Cutting Machine


Looking for ideal Esab CNC Plasma Cutting Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Cnc Plasma Cutter Cost are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cnc Plasma Cutter Diy. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Metal Cutting Machine > Thick Plate Cutting Machine

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Alisa Yu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Product

Whatsapp

About Us

Inquiry