Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Helen Ms. Helen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86--15753120560 Электронная Почта:Helen@buluo99.com
Swp Прямолинейный резак
Swp Прямолинейный резак
Swp Прямолинейный резак
Swp Прямолинейный резак
  • Swp Прямолинейный резак
  • Swp Прямолинейный резак
  • Swp Прямолинейный резак
  • Swp Прямолинейный резак

Swp Прямолинейный резак

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
    Срок поставки: 20 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: BLZT-4080

Состояние: новый

сертификация: ISO 9001: 2000, ISO 9001: 2008

автоматизация: автоматическая

Подходит для: медь, алюминий, Углеродистая сталь, Нержавеющая сталь, Другие

Suitable for: Alloy

Track Gauge(mm) 4035: Input Power AC380/50Hz;AC220V/50Hz

Effective Cutting Width(mm) 3300: Machine Width(mm) 4300

Track Length(mm) 8000: Number Of Standard Cutting Torch(set) 2

Number Of Lath Cutting Torch (set) ≤10: Minimum Wideth Of Lath 80mm

Lift(mm) 200: Cutting Thickness(mm) Flame: 5~200 Plasma: 1~30(According To The Power Supply Size)

Cutting Speed (mm/min) Flame: 100~1000 Plasma: 450~5000: Idle Speed 0~8000

Drive Mode Bilateral Drive: System Shanghai Jiaoda Or Beijing Starfire

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка Сталь

марка: Buluoer

транспорт: Ocean

Место происхождения: Город Цзинань, провинция Шаньдун, Китай

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Порт: Qingdao Port

Описание продукта

Мы предоставляем простую в использовании, высокопроизводительную систему по самой низкой цене. Мы делаем это, продавая передовые технологии через Интернет, устраняя все наценки, которые встроены в стоимость других машин. Наши клиенты понимают, что важнее всего, и знают, что нужно искать в системе такого типа. Не зацикливайтесь на других дорогостоящих, запутанных или бесполезных машинах. Встать и идти сейчас с Buluoer!

Характеристики
Станок плазменной резки с различными рабочими газами может резать различные кислородные резки трудно режущих металлов, особенно для резки цветных металлов (нержавеющая сталь, алюминий, медь, титан, никель); его основным преимуществом является резка металла небольшой толщины. Во время скорости плазменной резки, особенно при резке листов обычной углеродистой стали, скорость может достигать 5-6 раз по сравнению с методом кислородной резки, поверхность резки гладкая, термическая деформация мала, и почти нет зоны термического влияния.

Станок плазменной резки был разработан до настоящего времени рабочим газом (рабочий газ является проводящей средой плазменной дуги, и теплоноситель, и расплавленный металл в щели также исключаются). Характеристики резки плазменной дуги, а также качество и скорость резки. Есть явное влияние. Обычно используемыми рабочими газами плазменной дуги являются аргон, водород, азот, кислород, воздух, водяной пар и некоторые смешанные газы.

plasma cutting machine
Машины плазменной резки широко используются в автомобилях, локомотивах, сосудах высокого давления, химической технике, атомной промышленности, общемашиностроении, машиностроении, стальных конструкциях и других отраслях промышленности!
Безопасный, простой, эффективный, универсальный и экологически чистый метод термической обработки металлов толщиной 0,3 мм и более (резка, сварка, пайка, закалка, распыление и т. Д.) Путем получения плазмы из водяного пара. История перерабатывающей промышленности является первой.
Плазменный продукт «Мультиплаз 3500» состоит из плазменного пистолета и шасси общим весом 9 кг. Суть процесса работы плазменного устройства заключается в следующем: между внутренним соплом (анодом) пистолета и электродом (катодом) образуется дуга, так что влага между ними ионизируется для достижения состояния плазмы. , В это время ионизированный пар выбрасывается из сопла в виде плазменной струи под давлением, создаваемым внутри, и температура составляет около 8 000 ° C. Это приводит к резке, сварке, сварке и другим формам термической обработки горючие материалы.


Главное преимущество


Важнейшей особенностью универсального продукта «Мультиплаз 3500» является его экономичность.
Точно так же, как для него не требуется вспомогательное оборудование, такое как компрессоры, трансформаторы, газовые баллоны и т. Д., Оно относительно легкое и оснащено наплечной сумкой сварщика для удобной переноски.

Straight Line Cutting Machine


Группа Продуктов : Металлорежущий станок > Станок для резки толстых листов

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Ms. Helen
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alisa Yu Ms. Alisa Yu
What can I do for you?
+8618668937296
Chat Now
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

Swp Straight Line Cutter

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
20 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Qingdao Port
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.BLZT-4080

BrandBuluoer

CertificationISO 9001:2008

Suitable forOther

ConditionNew

AutomationAutomatic

Drive Mode Bilateral DriveSystem Shanghai Jiaoda Or Beijing Starfire

Effective Cutting Width(mm) 3300Machine Width(mm) 4300

Track Length(mm) 8000Number Of Standard Cutting Torch(set) 2

Number Of Lath Cutting Torch (set) ≤10Minimum Wideth Of Lath 80mm

Track Gauge(mm) 4035Input Power AC380/50Hz;AC220V/50Hz

Lift(mm) 200Cutting Thickness(mm) Flame: 5~200 Plasma: 1~30(According To The Power Supply Size)

Cutting Speed (mm/min) Flame: 100~1000 Plasma: 450~5000Idle Speed 0~8000

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingBox Steel

TransportationOcean

Place of OriginJi'nan City, Shandong Province, China

CertificateISO9001

PortQingdao Port

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Delivery Time20 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Box Steel

We provide an easy-to-use, high-performance system at the lowest possible price. We do this by selling industry-leading technology through the Internet, eliminating all the markups that are built into the cost of other machines. Our customers understand what matters most and know what to look for in this type of system. Don`t get mired down with other costly, confusing or junky machines. Get up and going now with Buluoer!

Characteristics
Plasma Cutting Machine with different working gases can cut a variety of oxygen cutting difficult to cut metal, especially for non-ferrous metals (stainless steel, aluminum, copper, titanium, nickel) cutting effect; its main advantage is to cut metal with a small thickness At the time of plasma cutting speed, especially when cutting ordinary carbon steel sheets, the speed can reach 5-6 times of the oxygen cutting method, the cutting surface is smooth, the thermal deformation is small, and there is almost no heat affected zone.

The Plasma Cutting Machine has been developed to the present, the working gas (the working gas is the conductive medium of the plasma arc, and the heat carrier, and the molten metal in the slit is also excluded). The cutting characteristics of the plasma arc, as well as the cutting quality and speed. There is a clear impact. Commonly used plasma arc working gases are argon, hydrogen, nitrogen, oxygen, air, water vapor, and certain mixed gases.

plasma cutting machine
Plasma cutting machines are widely used in automobiles, locomotives, pressure vessels, chemical machinery, nuclear industry, general machinery, engineering machinery, steel structures and other industries!
A safe, simple, effective, versatile and environmentally friendly method for the thermal processing of metals with a thickness of 0.3 mm or more (cutting, welding, brazing, quenching, spraying, etc.) by obtaining plasma from water vapor. The history of the processing industry is the first.
The plasma product "Multiplaz 3500" consists of a plasma gun and a chassis with a total weight of 9 kg. The essence of the working process of the plasma device is as follows: An arc is generated between the inner nozzle (anode) of the gun and the electrode (cathode), so that the moisture between them is ionized to reach the state of the plasma. At this time, the ionized vapor is ejected from the nozzle in the form of a plasma jet by the pressure generated internally, and the temperature is about 8 000 ° C. This cuts, welds, welds and other forms of heat treatment of non-combustible materials.


Main advantage


The most important feature of the versatile product "Multiplaz 3500" is its economical utility.
Just as it does not require auxiliary equipment such as compressors, transformers, gas cylinders, etc., it is relatively light and equipped with a welder's shoulder bag for easy carrying.

Straight Line Cutting Machine


Looking for ideal Straight Line Cutter Track Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Straight Line Cutter South Africa are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Straight Line Cutter Oxy Acetylene. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Metal Cutting Machine > Thick Plate Cutting Machine

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Alisa Yu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Product

Whatsapp

About Us

Inquiry