Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Helen Ms. Helen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

Spezifikation der CNC-Flammenschneidemaschine
Spezifikation der CNC-Flammenschneidemaschine
Spezifikation der CNC-Flammenschneidemaschine
Spezifikation der CNC-Flammenschneidemaschine
Spezifikation der CNC-Flammenschneidemaschine

Spezifikation der CNC-Flammenschneidemaschine

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
Lieferzeit: 20 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: BLZT-4080

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Stahlbox

    Marke: Buluoer

    Transport: Ocean

    Ort Von Zukunft: Stadt Ji'nan, Provinz Shandong, China

    Zertifikate : ISO9001

    Hafen: Qingdao Port,Shanghai,Guangzhou

Produktbeschreibung

1. Humanisiertes Design, der Betriebsmodus ist einfacher und schneller. Am unteren Rand des CNC-Systembildschirms werden je nach Betriebsprozess jederzeit verschiedene Betriebsfunktionsanzeigen angezeigt, und der Betriebsprozess ist auf einen Blick klar und der Trainingsmodus ist frei.
2. Der geführte Sofortwartungsmodus, der Bildschirm des CNC-Systems weist verschiedene Fehleranzeigen auf, und das Fehlerphänomen ist auf einen Blick klar. Die gesamte Maschinenwartung muss nur eine bestimmte Modulfunktionsplatine gemäß der Fehleranzeige ersetzen, und die Wartung ist sehr bequem und schnell;
3. Die Hilfssteuerung der Hilfssteuerkarte des numerischen Steuersteuersystems konzentriert die Funktionssteuerungen während des Betriebs der Ausrüstung auf der Unterplatine, wodurch der umständliche Betrieb des Betriebs vereinfacht wird.
4, vereinfachen Sie den Compiler, der Bediener muss nur ein Diagramm kompilieren und dann die Anzahl der Schnitte und die Richtung der Schnittanordnung auswählen.
5. die Stabilität und Betriebsempfindlichkeit der Ausrüstung wirksam verbessern und die Wartungskosten in der späteren Zeit senken;
6. Nehmen Sie nicht den Herstellungsmodus für Monopolgeräte an. Das übliche Zubehör und die Verschleißteile der Ausrüstung können auf dem Markt erworben werden, wodurch die Kundenkosten gesenkt werden.

Factory




Introduction
Cutting Sample47


Produktparameter

Type

BLZT-4080

Input power

AC380/50Hz;AC220V/50Hz

Track gauge(mm)

4035

Effective cutting width(mm)

3300

Machine width(mm)

4300

Track length(mm)

8000

Number of standard cutting torch(set)

2

Number of lath cutting torch (set)

≤10

Minimum wideth of lath

80mm

Lift(mm)

200

Cutting thickness(mm)

Flame: 5~200     Plasma: 1~30(According to the power supply size)

Cutting speed (mm/min)

Flame: 100~1000    Plasma: 450~5000

Idle speed

0~8000

Drive mode

Bilateral drive

System

Shanghai Jiaoda or Beijing Starfire

Operating accurancy

±0.5mm

Gerade Schneidemaschine (CNC-Schneidemaschine)

Die CNC-Schneidemaschine ist eine hocheffiziente Heißschneidautomatisierungsanlage, die Computersteuerung, Präzisionsmaschinen und Sauerstoff-Acetylen-Gasschneiden kombiniert. Sein CNC-Brenner kann Platten jeder Form schneiden. Auf der anderen Seite des Portals sind mehrere Brenner angebracht, mit denen mehrere gerade Stahlbänder geschnitten werden können, und die Stahlbleche werden während des Schneidens gleichzeitig erwärmt und gekühlt, wodurch das Phänomen der Seitenbiegung grundlegend beseitigt wird.

Die Form ist wie gezeigt. Die Schneidemaschine ist eine Portalstruktur, und das Steuerungssystem verwendet ein neu entwickeltes Spezialsystem für CNC-Schneidemaschinen. (Die Schneidemaschine verfügt über eine Vielzahl von seitlichen Spannweiten, die alle bilateral angetrieben werden. Je nach Benutzeranforderung können mehrere Brenner konfiguriert werden, die als Profilschneiden konfiguriert werden können. Sie wird in Kombination mit dem Streifenschneiden verwendet, wodurch sich die Leistung erheblich verbessert Produktionseffizienz und reduziert die thermische Verformung während des Streifens.

CNC und gerader Streifen

Wenn ein Stück Stahlplatte in mehrere gerade Streifen geschnitten werden muss, kann ein gerader Schneidbrenner auf der Schneidmaschine mit numerischer Steuerung angeordnet werden, und die Stahlplatte kann gleichzeitig in mehrere gerade Streifen geschnitten werden, was die Schnitteffizienz und kann beim Schneiden einen geraden Streifen bilden. Die Seiten werden gleichmäßig erwärmt, um große thermische Verformungen zu vermeiden.



Es setzt bilateralen Antrieb, stabilen Betrieb, gute Konfiguration und hohe Arbeitseffizienz voraus. Es kann zum Schneiden großer, mittlerer und kleiner Stahlbänder aus verschiedenen Kohlenstoffstählen, Manganstählen und anderen Metallmaterialien verwendet werden. Je nach Benutzeranforderung können mehrere Pumpbrenner konfiguriert werden. Das spezielle CNC-Brennersystem kann auch nach Bedarf konfiguriert werden. Das automatische Höhenverstellsystem für kapazitive Flammen kann ausgewählt werden.

Machine Details

Produktgruppe : Portal-Plasma-CNC-Schneidemaschine > Gantry-Plasmaschneidmaschine

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alisa Yu Ms. Alisa Yu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Cnc flame Cutting Machine Specification

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
20 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Qingdao Port,Shanghai,Guangzhou
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.BLZT-4080

BrandBuluoer

CertificationISO 9001:2008

Suitable forOther

ConditionNew

AutomationAutomatic

Rail Apan (mm) 3710mmEffective Cutting Width 3000mm

Machine Tool Rail Length (mm) 8000mmEffective Cutting Length 6500mm

CNC System (Set) 1 SetLifting Stroke Of Cutting Torch1-150mm

Intersection Offset ±0.2㎜Straightness ±0.3㎜

Diagonal Difference ±0.5㎜Roundness ±0.2㎜

Auto-tuning High Precision ±0.3㎜Speed Setting Error (%) ≤±5%

Operating Speed Of The Whole Machine 0-9000mm/minCutting Speed Flame 0-5000mm/min

Cutting Speed Flame < 100umPlanarity Of Cutting Surface Less Than 2.5/100*T (T Is A Thick Plate)

Dimensional Accuracy And Straightness Of Cutting Parts ≤2mmWorking Environment Temperature -5℃-50℃

Relative Humidity 90% No CondensationSurrounding Environment Ventilation, No Impact Within 5 Meters

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingSteel Box

TransportationOcean

Place of OriginJi'nan City, Shandong Province, China

CertificateISO9001

PortQingdao Port,Shanghai,Guangzhou

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Delivery Time20 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Steel Box

1. Humanized design, the operation mode is simpler and faster. At the bottom of the CNC system screen, according to the operation process, various operation function displays are provided at any time, and the operation process is clear at a glance, and the training mode is free;
2. Guided prompt maintenance mode, the CNC system screen has various fault indications, and the fault phenomenon is clear at a glance. The whole machine maintenance only needs to replace a certain module function board according to the fault indication, and the maintenance is very convenient and fast;
3. The auxiliary control of the auxiliary control board of the numerical control control system concentrates the functional controls during the operation of the equipment on the sub-board, simplifying the cumbersome operation of the operation;
4, simplify the compiler, the operator only needs to compile a graph, and then select the number of cuts and the direction of the cutting arrangement, you can achieve batch automatic continuous cutting overall compilation, greatly reducing the tedious workload of designers;
5. Effectively improve the stability and operational sensitivity of the equipment and reduce the maintenance cost in the later period;
6. Do not adopt the monopoly equipment manufacturing mode. The common accessories and wearing parts of the equipment can be purchased in the market, reducing the customer cost.

Factory




Introduction
Cutting Sample47


Product parameters

Type

BLZT-4080

Input power

AC380/50Hz;AC220V/50Hz

Track gauge(mm)

4035

Effective cutting width(mm)

3300

Machine width(mm)

4300

Track length(mm)

8000

Number of standard cutting torch(set)

2

Number of lath cutting torch (set)

≤10

Minimum wideth of lath

80mm

Lift(mm)

200

Cutting thickness(mm)

Flame: 5~200 Plasma: 1~30(According to the power supply size)

Cutting speed (mm/min)

Flame: 100~1000 Plasma: 450~5000

Idle speed

0~8000

Drive mode

Bilateral drive

System

Shanghai Jiaoda or Beijing Starfire

Operating accurancy

±0.5mm

Straight Cutting Machine (Cnc Cutting Machine)

CNC cutting machine is a high-efficiency hot cutting automation equipment that combines computer control, precision machinery and oxygen-acetylene gas cutting. Its CNC torch can cut plates of any shape. A plurality of torches are mounted on the other side of the gantry, which can be used to cut a plurality of straight steel strips, and the steel sheets are simultaneously heated and cooled during cutting, thereby fundamentally eliminating the side bend phenomenon.

The shape is as shown. The cutting machine is a gantry type structure, and the control system adopts a newly developed special system for CNC cutting machine. (The cutting machine has a wide range of lateral spans, all of which are bilaterally driven. Multiple torches can be configured according to user requirements, which can be configured as profile cutting. It is used in combination with strip cutting, which greatly improves the production efficiency and reduces the thermal deformation during striping.

CNC and straight strip

When a piece of steel plate needs to be cut into several straight strips, a straight cutting torch can be arranged on the numerical control cutting machine, and the steel plate can be cut into a plurality of straight strips at one time, which effectively improves the cutting efficiency and can make a straight strip when cutting. The sides are heated evenly to avoid large thermal deformation.



It adopts bilateral drive, stable operation, good configuration and high work efficiency. It can be used for cutting large, medium and small steel strips of various carbon steel, manganese steel and other metal materials. Multiple pumping torches can be configured according to user requirements. CNC special-shaped torch system can also be configured according to requirements. Capacitive flame automatic height adjustment system can be selected.

Machine Details

Looking for ideal Metal Sheet Cutting Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Straight Line Sheet Cutting Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Steel Sheet Cutting Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Gantry Plasma CNC Cutting Machine > Gantry Plasma Cutting Machine

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Alisa Yu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry