التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Helen Ms. Helen
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

قائمة المنتجات

Home > قائمة المنتجات > آلة قطع البلازما CNC العملاقةآلة قطع البلازما العملاقة

فئة المنتج

آلة قطع البلازما العملاقة

فئة المنتج من آلة قطع البلازما العملاقة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،آلة قطع اللوحة, آلة قطع البلازما العملاقة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من آلة القطع العملاقة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

View :

الصين آلة قطع البلازما العملاقة الموردين

نحتت شركة شاندونغ بولور للتكنولوجيا الذكية المحدودة مكانة بارزة في السوق لتصنيع وتجارة الجملة واستيراد وتصدير وتجارة التجزئة مجموعة عالية الجودة من ملحقات اللحام. تتكون مجموعة المنتجات المعروضة من آلات قطع البلازما ، ومحولات لحام المعادن ARC اليدوية وآلات اللحام. يتم تصنيع مجموعة منتجاتنا الكاملة تحت إشراف الموظفين المدربين الذين يستخدمون المواد الخام عالية الجودة. يستخدم النطاق المعروض لأغراض اللحام في العديد من الصناعات مثل السيارات ، والبناء ، وأوعية الضغط ، ومعدات تحريك التربة ، والمباني سابقة الهندسة ، وغيرها.

كونها شركة موجهة نحو العميل ، نحن نقدم المنتجات حسب حاجة العميل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قمنا بدمج أساليب الإنتاج المتقدمة ، والتي مكنتنا من مواكبة التحديات الصناعية المتصاعدة. أيضا ، لدينا قائمة طويلة من العملاء.

عينات القطع

6

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alisa Yu Ms. Alisa Yu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > Gantry Plasma CNC Cutting Machine > Gantry Plasma Cutting Machine

Gantry Plasma Cutting Machine

Product categories of Gantry Plasma Cutting Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Plate Cutting Machine, Gantry Plasma Cutting Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Gantry Cutting Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Cnc flame Cutting Machine Specification

    Cnc flame Cutting Machine Specification

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    1 Humanized design the operation mode is simpler and faster At the bottom of the CNC system screen according to the operation process various operation function displays are provided at any time and the operation process is clear at a glance and the training mode is free 2 Guided prompt maintenance mode the CNC system...

China Gantry Plasma Cutting Machine Suppliers

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd. has carved a remarkable niche in the market for manufacturing, wholesaling, importing, exporting and retailing a high-quality range of Welding Accessories. Offered products range consists of Plasma Cutting Machines, Manual Metal ARC Welding Transformers and Welding Machines. Our complete product range is manufactured under the supervision of trained personnel who use the utmost quality raw material. The offered range is largely used for welding purposes in many industries like automobile, construction, pressure vessels, and earth moving equipment, pre-engineered building, and others.

Being a client oriented firm, we offer products as per client need. In addition to this, we have incorporated advanced methods of production, which have enabled us staying on pace with the rising industrial challenges. Also, we have a long list of clients.

Cutting samples

6



New Products

Related Products List