Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Helen Ms. Helen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Металлорежущий станок > Станок для резки пластин из углеродистой стали

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Станок для резки пластин из углеродистой стали

Категория продукта Станок для резки пластин из углеродистой стали, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Станок для резки стальной пластины, Станок для лазерной резки углеродистой стали поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Углеродистая сталь Портальный автомат для резки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Станок для плазменной резки

    Станок для плазменной резки

    • марка: Buluoer

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стальная коробка

    Большинство машин, предназначенных для резки плоской стальной пластины, используют портальную конструкцию, поскольку это простой способ перемещения резаков в системе координат XY. Рельсовая система, по которой движется гентри, образует одну ось, обычно ось X. Сам портальный мост образует другую ось, обычно ось Y....

  • Лучший виниловый резак для малого бизнеса

    Лучший виниловый резак для малого бизнеса

    • марка: Buluoer

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стальная коробка

    Портал определяется как [любой из различных остовных каркасов, как мостоподобная часть некоторых кранов ». Другими словами, это структура, которая соединяет мосты над территорией. Как и портальные краны, это слово часто используется для обозначения Конструкция, которая движется на колесах, часто катается на множестве...

  • Автоматическая машина для резки листов

    Автоматическая машина для резки листов

    • марка: Buluoer

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стальная коробка

    Исключительно промышленный процесс изготовления теперь небольшой и достаточно доступный для работы в вашем домашнем гараже. Скатайте машину в рабочее место и храните, когда она не используется. Открытая консольная конструкция стола, способная резать материал, для резки которого вам понадобится гораздо более крупный...

  • Резак листового металла Harbor Freight

    Резак листового металла Harbor Freight

    • марка: Buluoer

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стальная коробка

    Основное программное обеспечение компании CNC для автоматического управления автоматическим зажиганием, автоматической регулировки высоты и других технологий обладает независимыми правами интеллектуальной собственности и рядом запатентованных технологий. Встроенная система управления резанием с ЧПУ и система...

  • Станки для резки металла с ЧПУ

    Станки для резки металла с ЧПУ

    • марка: Buluoer

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стальная коробка

    Этот тип резки представляет собой портальную конструкцию с H-пламенной или плазменной резкой. Он принимает двусторонний привод, стабильную работу, хорошую конфигурацию и высокую эффективность работы. Используется для резки больших, средних и малых стальных листов из различных низкоуглеродистых, марганцевых сталей и...

  • Самодельный ключевой автомат для резки

    Самодельный ключевой автомат для резки

    • марка: Buluoer

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стальная коробка

    Пламя резки настроено, и двустороннее движение принято, работа стабильна, конфигурация хороша, и эффективность работы высока. Используется для резки больших, средних и малых стальных листов из различных низкоуглеродистых, марганцевых сталей и других металлических материалов. 1. Луч: он принимает сварную конструкцию из...

  • Станок плазменной резки с ЧПУ для продажи

    Станок плазменной резки с ЧПУ для продажи

    • марка: Buluoer

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стальная коробка

    Этот станок плазменной резки предназначен для тех небольших и средних магазинов, чьи потребности в качественном резце встречаются реже, чем у операторов, которые ежедневно работают за столами. Серия MV, разработанная с использованием компонентов промышленного качества, которые долговечны и требуют меньшего...

  • Станки плазменной резки с ЧПУ

    Станки плазменной резки с ЧПУ

    • марка: Buluoer

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стальная коробка

    Этот станок плазменной резки предназначен для тех небольших и средних магазинов, чьи потребности в качественном резце встречаются реже, чем у операторов, которые ежедневно работают за столами. Серия MV, разработанная с использованием компонентов промышленного качества, которые долговечны и требуют меньшего...

  • Сверхмощные кусачки Screwfik

    Сверхмощные кусачки Screwfik

    • марка: Buluoer

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стальная коробка

    Машина плазменной резки Buluoer - это готовая к использованию машина начального уровня. Это компактный и портативный, но он может резать материал любого размера. Это также делает идеальный комплект для создания вашей собственной высокопроизводительной машины, независимо от того, предоставляете ли вы просто раму для...

  • Портальный станок с ЧПУ для прямой резки

    Портальный станок с ЧПУ для прямой резки

    • марка: Buluoer

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стальная коробка

    Эта серия Gantry Cutting Machine представляет собой идеальное решение для широкого диапазона ширины и длины резки. Это высокопроизводительная промышленная режущая машина, разработанная и изготовленная с учетом требований, предъявляемых к тяжелым условиям эксплуатации. Благодаря гибкости для конфигурации до 12...

  • Электрический металлорежущий станок

    Электрический металлорежущий станок

    • марка: Buluoer

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стальная коробка

    Электрический металлорежущий станок - это высокоэффективное устройство газовой резки с контролем скорости. Это идеальная стальная конструкция для изготовления оборудования для зачистки листового металла путем одновременной резки нескольких полос. Особенности и использование: Широко используется для резки планок в...

  • Carbon cnc плазменной резки

    Carbon cnc плазменной резки

    • марка: Buluoer

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стальная коробка

    Очистка соединительной резьбы горелки При замене расходных материалов или текущем техобслуживании обязательно очистите внутреннюю и внешнюю резьбу горелки и, при необходимости, очистите или отремонтируйте соединительную резьбу. Очистка контактной поверхности электрода и сопла Во многих горелках контактная поверхность...

  • Станок для резки пластин из углеродистой стали

    Станок для резки пластин из углеродистой стали

    • марка: Buluoer

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стальная коробка

    Большой объем обработки файлов для хранения, чтобы удовлетворить операции и обработки различных сложных программ, легко обрабатывать операции больших программ. Плазменное определение дуги, начальное позиционирование, контроль углового сигнала Функция помощи проще для начинающих. Подходит для автоматической резки и...

  • Шлифовальный станок с ЧПУ

    Шлифовальный станок с ЧПУ

    • марка: Buluoer

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стальная коробка

    Наш предлагаемый диапазон произведен, используя проверенные на качество входные данные фактора, которые поставлены от самых надежных продавцов рассматриваемой области. Эти простые в эксплуатации станки обеспечивают стабильную производительность и отличаются прекрасной отделкой, которую они придают резаному...

  • Станки для лазерной резки деталей

    Станки для лазерной резки деталей

    • марка: Buluoer

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стальная коробка

    Наряду с увеличением производства и потребления труб из листового металла в Китае, чтобы удовлетворить спрос промышленного рынка, изделия для оборудования для лазерной обработки труб из листового металла и другие трехмерные заготовки стали привлекать внимание пользователей, а также применяется все больше и больше...

  • Ключ для резки с ЧПУ

    Ключ для резки с ЧПУ

    • марка: Buluoer

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стальная коробка

    Когда вы поймете, как работает станок с ЧПУ, вы обнаружите, что его можно использовать с машинами и инструментами всех видов. Станки с ЧПУ, или машины с числовым программным управлением, используют компьютерные системы и программы для автоматизации машин, включая довольно сложные и сложные операции. Таким образом,...

Китай Станок для резки пластин из углеродистой стали Поставщики

Эффективный и экономичный станок для волоконной лазерной резки использует передовые международные волоконные лазеры, редукторы скорости, серводвигатели, зубчатые передачи, стойки и тому подобное, имеет высокую точность и стабильную производительность, может резать различные металлические пластины и в основном подходит для быстрой резки нержавеющей стали. , углеродистая сталь, марганцовистая сталь, медные листы, оцинкованные листы, различные сплавы, редкие металлы и другие материалы. Применимые отрасли промышленности: листовой металл, точные инструменты, механическое оборудование, металлические формы, кухонные и туалетные принадлежности, автозапчасти, ремесленные подарки, ювелирные изделия, очки, освещение, связь по мобильному телефону, цифровые изделия, электронные компоненты, часы, компьютерные детали, инструменты и т. Д ,

Технические параметры


Type

CE3015

CE4015

CE6015

CE4020

CE6020

CE4025

CE6025

Effective cutting width (mm)

1500

1500

1500

2000

2000

2500

2500

Effective cutting Length (mm)

3000

4000

6000

4000

6000

4000

6000

Range of vertical stroke (mm)

0-80

Input power

AC380V/50Hz;AC220V/50Hz

Cutting thickness (mm)

Accroding to Laser power

 Cutting speed(mm/min)

21000 (1000W/stainless δ1mm)

Idle speed(mm/min)

100000

Maximum Acceleration (G)

1.2

Position repeat accuracy (mm)

±0.05

Laser power(W)

(≤4000W)Accroding to the requriments

Drive mode

Precision rack bilateral drive

Laser wavelength (nm)

1080

Cooling mode

water-cooling

Environmental temperature

5-35

Cutting material

Carbon steel, stainless steel, alloy steel, copper, aluminum, galvanized sheet




17

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alisa Yu Ms. Alisa Yu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > Metal Cutting Machine > Carbon Steel Plate Cutting Machine

Carbon Steel Plate Cutting Machine

Product categories of Carbon Steel Plate Cutting Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Steel Plate Cutting Machine, Carbon Steel Laser Cutting Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Carbon Steel Gantry Cutting Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • CNCN Plasma Cutting Machines

    CNCN Plasma Cutting Machines

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    This plasma cutting machine is made for those small and mid level shops whose needs for a quality cutter are more infrequent than operators who work their tables on a daily basis Designed using industrial quality components that are durable and require less maintenance the MV Series is a much more economical easily...

  • Heavy Duty Wire Cutters Screwfik

    Heavy Duty Wire Cutters Screwfik

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    Buluoer plasma cutting machine is the ultimate entry level machine that is ready to use It is compact and portable yet it can cut material of any size It also makes an ideal kit for building your own high end machine whether you simply provide a frame to support the material or expand the size and capabilities of the...

  • CNC Plasma Cutting Machine for Sale

    CNC Plasma Cutting Machine for Sale

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    This plasma cutting machine is made for those small and mid level shops whose needs for a quality cutter are more infrequent than operators who work their tables on a daily basis Designed using industrial quality components that are durable and require less maintenance the MV Series is a much more economical easily...

  • Cnc Metal Cutting Machines

    Cnc Metal Cutting Machines

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    This type of cutting machine is a gantry structure with H flame or plasma cutting It adopts bilateral drive stable operation good configuration and high work efficiency It is used for the cutting of large medium and small steel plates of various low carbon steel manganese steel and other metal materials Beam It adopts...

  • Homemade Key Cutting Machine

    Homemade Key Cutting Machine

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    The flame cutting is configured and the bilateral driving is adopted the operation is stable the configuration is good and the working efficiency is high It is used for the cutting of large medium and small steel plates of various low carbon steel manganese steel and other metal materials 1 Beam It adopts a heavy duty...

  • Plasma Plate Cutting Machine

    Plasma Plate Cutting Machine

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    Most machines designed for cutting flat steel plate use a gantry design because it is an easy way to move cutting torches in an X Y coordinate system The rail system that the gantry rides on forms one axis usually the X axis The gantry bridge itself forms the other axis usually the Y axis By motorizing each axis and...

  • Best Vinyl Cutter for Small Business

    Best Vinyl Cutter for Small Business

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    A gantry is defined as any of various spanning frameworks as a bridge like portion of certain cranes In other words it is a structure that bridges over an area Like gantry cranes the word is often used to refer to a structure that moves on wheels often riding on a set of parallel rails This type of cutting machine is...

  • Automatic Sheet Cutting Machine

    Automatic Sheet Cutting Machine

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    An exclusively industrial fabrication process is now small and affordable enough to operate in your home garage Roll the machine into your work area and store away when not in use Open cantilever table design capable of cutting material you would otherwise need a much larger machine to cut The flame cutting is...

  • Sheet Metal Cutter Harbor Freight

    Sheet Metal Cutter Harbor Freight

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    The company s core CNC cutting machine control software to auto ignition automatic height adjusting and other technologies have independent intellectual property rights and have a number of patented technologies The embedded CNC cutting control system and the CNC cutting control system of the industrial computer have...

  • Gantry Type Straight Line CNC Cutting Machine

    Gantry Type Straight Line CNC Cutting Machine

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    This Series Gantry Cutting Machine provides the ultimate solution to a wide variety of cutting widths and lengths This is a heavy duty industrial cutting machine designed and manufactured with heavy duty manufacturing in mind With the flexibility for configurations of up to 12 self driven oxy fuel stations or up to...

  • Electric Metal Cutting Machine

    Electric Metal Cutting Machine

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    The Electric Metal Cutting Machine is a high efficiency flame cutting device with speed control It is an ideal steel structure to make sheet metal stripping equipment by cutting multiple strips at the same time Features and uses Widely used for slat cutting in the steel structure industry The drive system is a...

  • Carbon cnc plasma cutting machine

    Carbon cnc plasma cutting machine

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    Cleaning the connecting thread of the torch When replacing consumables or routine maintenance inspections be sure to clean the internal and external threads of the torch and if necessary clean or repair the connecting threads Cleaning the contact surface of the electrode and the nozzle In many torches the contact...

  • Carbon Steel Plate Cutting Machine

    Carbon Steel Plate Cutting Machine

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    Large processing file storage space to meet the operation and processing of a variety of complex programs easy to handle the operation of large programs Plasma arcing detection initial positioning corner signal control Help function is easier for beginners to use Suitable for automatic cutting and cutting of medium...

  • Laser Cutting Machine Parts

    Laser Cutting Machine Parts

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    Along with the increase in the production and consumption of sheet metal tubes in China in order to meet the industrial market demand laser processing equipment products for sheet metal tube and other three dimensional workpiece cutting have received the attention of users and are also being applied by more and more...

  • CNC Tool Cutter Grinding Machine

    CNC Tool Cutter Grinding Machine

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    Our offered range is manufactured using quality approved factor inputs that are sourced from the most reliable vendors of the concerned domain These easy to operate machines give consistent performance and are notable for the fine finish they impart to the cut metal sheet We offer an engineered range of CNC Cutting...

  • CNC Key Cutting Machine

    CNC Key Cutting Machine

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    Once you understand how a CNC machine works you ll find that they can be utilized with machines and tools of all kinds CNC machines or Computer Numerical Control machines make use of computer systems and software programs to automate machinery including quite complex and advanced operations As such a CNC cutting...

China Carbon Steel Plate Cutting Machine Suppliers

The efficient and economical Fiber Laser Cutting Machine adopts international advanced fiber lasers, speed reducers, servo motors, gears, racks and the like, has high precision and stable performance, can cut various metal plates, and is mainly suitable for fast cutting of stainless steel, carbon steel, manganese steel, copper plates, galvanized plates, various alloy plates, rare metals and other materials. Applicable industries: sheet metal, precision instruments, mechanical equipment, metal molds, kitchen and toilet products, auto parts, craft gifts, jewelry, glasses, lighting, mobile phone communication, digital products, electronic components, clocks, computer parts, instruments, etc.

Technical Parameters


Type

CE3015

CE4015

CE6015

CE4020

CE6020

CE4025

CE6025

Effective cutting width (mm)

1500

1500

1500

2000

2000

2500

2500

Effective cutting Length (mm)

3000

4000

6000

4000

6000

4000

6000

Range of vertical stroke (mm)

0-80

Input power

AC380V/50Hz;AC220V/50Hz

Cutting thickness (mm)

Accroding to Laser power

Cutting speed(mm/min)

21000 (1000W/stainless δ1mm)

Idle speed(mm/min)

100000

Maximum Acceleration (G)

1.2

Position repeat accuracy (mm)

±0.05

Laser power(W)

(≤4000W)Accroding to the requriments

Drive mode

Precision rack bilateral drive

Laser wavelength (nm)

1080

Cooling mode

water-cooling

Environmental temperature

5-35

Cutting material

Carbon steel, stainless steel, alloy steel, copper, aluminum, galvanized sheet




17

New Products

Related Products List