Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Helen Ms. Helen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86--15753120560 Электронная Почта:Helen@buluo99.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Металлорежущий станок > Резка пластин из нержавеющей стали Mchine
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Сервис онлайн
Helen
Свяжитесь сейчас

Резка пластин из нержавеющей стали Mchine

Категория продукта Резка пластин из нержавеющей стали Mchine, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Автомат для резки из нержавеющей стали, Плазменная резка из нержавеющей стали Mchine поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Станок для лазерной резки нержавеющей стали R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Резка пластин из нержавеющей стали Mchine Поставщики

1. Его можно резать и обрабатывать с высокой производительностью, высокой скоростью, без деформации обрабатываемой поверхности, без заусенцев, особенно подходит для случаев с высокими требованиями к качеству сварки и эффективности.
2. Широкий спектр применения.
3. Применимые материалы: чугун, литая сталь, конструкционная сталь, инструментальная сталь, подшипниковая сталь, нержавеющая сталь, медь и медный сплав, алюминий и алюминиевый сплав, пластик и так далее.
4. Широкий спектр применимых размеров
5. Многослойная технология, труба неподвижна, инструмент вращается, а показатели безопасности высоки.
6. С защитой от повышения температуры, длительный срок службы двигателя
7. Труба автоматически центрируется во время зажима и может автоматически подаваться. Это легко работать.
8. Главный двигатель имеет регулировку с обратной связью по постоянной скорости, и процесс резки канавки стабилен.
9. Все спецификации могут реализовать функцию автоматической подачи, просты в использовании

10. Легкая конструкция, легкий и удобный для переноски, резка на месте имеет уникальное преимущество

Настольный станок с ЧПУ представляет собой настольный станок с ЧПУ. Вся рабочая поверхность машины имеет цельную структуру обода, которая характеризуется стабильной и надежной работой и длительным сроком службы. Модель принимает оптическую ось линейного направляющего и двустороннего привода. Он может осуществлять резку любых металлических материалов по любой схеме, с хорошим эффектом, без окалины и заусенцев, широко используется для резки углеродистой стали, низколегированной стали, нержавеющей стали, меди и меди всех видов металлических листовых материалов.

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alisa Yu Ms. Alisa Yu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > Metal Cutting Machine > Stainless Steel Plate Cutting Mchine

Stainless Steel Plate Cutting Mchine

Product categories of Stainless Steel Plate Cutting Mchine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stainless Steel Cutting Machine, Stainless Steel Plasma Cutting Mchine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stainless Steel Laser Cutting Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Cutting Machine Lace Machine

    Cutting Machine Lace Machine

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    Arbitrarily cutting all kinds of irregular plates It adopts advanced plasma special system configuration reasonable design adopts arc voltage control principle sensitive response 360 degree effective protection of the gun head from damage convenient control embedded software simple operation Transmission parts pure...

  • Steeltailor CNC Cutting Machine

    Steeltailor CNC Cutting Machine

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    Electrode shrinkage The so called shrinkage refers to the distance from the electrode to the end face of the cutting tip The proper distance can make the arc get good compression in the cutting nozzle and obtain a plasma arc with concentrated energy and high temperature for effective cutting If the distance is too...

  • CNC Plasma Cutting machIne Operator Jobs in Dubai

    CNC Plasma Cutting machIne Operator Jobs in Dubai

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    We are manufacture of Automatic CNC Cutting Machine Banking on the skills of our qualified team of professionals we are instrumental in offering supreme quality range of Fully Automatic Metal Cutting Machine Features Optimum performance Compact design Long working life We offer an engineered range of CNC Cutting...

China Stainless Steel Plate Cutting Mchine Suppliers

1. It can be cut and processed, with high production efficiency, high speed, no deformation of the machined surface, no burr, especially suitable for occasions with high welding quality and efficiency requirements.
2. Wide range of applications.
3. Applicable materials: cast iron, cast steel, structural steel, tool steel, bearing steel, stainless steel, copper and copper alloy, aluminum and aluminum alloy, plastic and so on.
4. Wide range of applicable sizes
5. Multi-cut technology, the pipe is stationary, the tool rotates, and the safety performance is high.
6. With temperature rise protection, long motor life
7. The pipe is automatically centered during clamping and can be automatically fed. It is easy to operate.
8. The main motor adopts constant speed feedback regulation, and the process of cutting the groove is stable.
9. All specifications can realize automatic feeding function, easy to use

10. Lightweight design, light and easy to carry, on-site cutting has a unique advantage

The Desktop Cnc Cutting Machine is a CNC bench-top Cutting Machine structure. The whole machine work surface adopts the integral rim structure, which has the characteristics of stable and reliable operation and long service life. The model adopts optical axis linear guide and bilateral drive. It can realize the cutting of any metal materials according to any pattern, with good effect, no dross and burr, widely used for cutting carbon steel, low alloy steel, stainless steel, copper and copper all kinds of metal plate materials.

New Products

Related Products List