Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Helen Ms. Helen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Machine de découpe d'applications industrielles > Machine de découpage d'équipement de protection de l'environnement

Envoyer Une Demande

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Machine de découpage d'équipement de protection de l'environnement

Catégorie de produit de Machine de découpage d'équipement de protection de l'environnement, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Élément électronique, Machine de découpage d'équipement de protection de l'environnement fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Équipement de découpeuse en métal de laser R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

tous les produits

  • Machine de découpe d'acier au manganèse

    Machine de découpe d'acier au manganèse

    • marque: Buluoer

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en acier

    Fonctionnalités: 1. Conçu selon le niveau de contrôle de sécurité standard européen 3; 2. La protection extérieure est en verre de protection laser 3. Fonction d'aspiration centralisée des poussières; 4. Conception grand écran de l'interface de surveillance et de l'interface de fonctionnement; 5....

  • Découpe laser fibre aluminium

    Découpe laser fibre aluminium

    • marque: Buluoer

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en acier

    Machine de découpe laser métal / avantage technique 1. Technologie de coupe hybride laser C02 de faible puissance La machine de découpe laser de métal adopte une balle importée, une transmission de guidage linéaire de haute précision et une technologie de découpe optique hybride, ce qui améliore considérablement...

  • Plaque d'acier de découpe laser

    Plaque d'acier de découpe laser

    • marque: Buluoer

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en acier

    Il adopte des capteurs importés des États-Unis, une tête de coupe de haute précision et peut couper du métal et du non-métal. Il peut couper l'acier inoxydable, l'acier au carbone, l'acrylique, le bois et d'autres matériaux. Traitement thermique à haute température, refroidissement au four pendant 24...

  • Services de découpe laser fibre

    Services de découpe laser fibre

    • marque: Buluoer

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en acier

    Il est nécessaire de considérer le mécanisme de l'action du matériau et du laser. Les lasers avec différents indices sont principalement divisés selon les aspects suivants: 1. En regardant la longueur d'onde, différents matériaux absorbent différentes longueurs d'onde, comme le traitement des plastiques....

  • Découpeuse de laser de fibre de tôle

    Découpeuse de laser de fibre de tôle

    • marque: Buluoer

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en acier

    Le principe de la découpe laser détermine également les avantages que les machines de découpe laser ont naturellement incomparables avec les méthodes de traitement traditionnelles. Si le faisceau laser est focalisé sur un petit point, le bord est moins affecté par la chaleur, il n'y a pratiquement pas de...

  • machine de découpe laser à fibre cnc pour l'acier

    machine de découpe laser à fibre cnc pour l'acier

    • marque: Buluoer

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en acier

    Principe de découpe laser La découpe au laser consiste à diffuser le faisceau laser à travers un miroir de focalisation vers un petit point de lumière et à le projeter sur la surface métallique. Le point focal atteint une densité de puissance très élevée. À ce moment, le matériau est rapidement chauffé à la...

  • Machine de découpe laser en acier inoxydable

    Machine de découpe laser en acier inoxydable

    • marque: Buluoer

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en acier

    Dans le domaine de la fabrication industrielle, les machines de découpe laser sont largement utilisées dans diverses industries en raison de leur haute efficacité et de leurs avantages de traitement flexibles. En particulier dans le traitement des métaux, les machines de découpe laser sont devenues presque un outil...

  • Applications de découpe de métal au laser à fibre Conception de produits

    Applications de découpe de métal au laser à fibre Conception de produits

    • marque: Buluoer

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en acier

    Le matériau à couper est irradié avec un faisceau laser à haute densité de puissance, de sorte que le matériau est rapidement chauffé à une température de vaporisation et qu'un trou est formé par évaporation. Lorsque le faisceau se déplace vers le matériau, le trou forme en continu une fente ayant une largeur...

  • Machine de découpe industrielle pour tissu

    Machine de découpe industrielle pour tissu

    • marque: Buluoer

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en acier

    Les installations de Buluoer offrent un service complet de prototypage, d'ingénierie, de travail des métaux, de découpe laser, de découpe au jet d'eau et de machine CNC et de tour. Nous continuons à mettre à jour nos compétences et à utiliser les dernières technologies pour produire la meilleure qualité et des...

  • Machine de découpe laser en métal à vendre

    Machine de découpe laser en métal à vendre

    • marque: Buluoer

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en acier

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 300set/month

    Les avantages 1.Full housse de protection fermée, garantissant la séparation de l'opérateur et de la machine, étanche à la poussière 2. Soudage de plaque d'acier au carbone, stabilité structurelle, recuit à haute température 3. Finition centrale à cinq axes, haute résistance et bonne

  • Machine de découpe de granit CNC à vendre

    Machine de découpe de granit CNC à vendre

    • marque: Buluoer

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en acier

    La première étape consiste à décider lequel des deux principaux types de coupeurs plasma vous avez besoin: un coupeur plasma conventionnel ou un système de coupage plasma haute définition (HD). Les systèmes conventionnels sont utilisés pour la fabrication de garage à domicile jusqu'à la production de taille...

  • Machine de découpe de métal CNC

    Machine de découpe de métal CNC

    • marque: Buluoer

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en acier

    La découpe au laser est un processus couramment utilisé pour couper une variété de matériaux. Haute précision, vitesse élevée et polyvalence sont les plus grands avantages de l'équipement laser lors de l'utilisation du processus de découpe laser. Ce dont nous parlons ici est de savoir comment fonctionne la...

  • Prix ​​de la machine de découpe de métal au laser

    Prix ​​de la machine de découpe de métal au laser

    • marque: Buluoer

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en acier

    Dans la terminologie de la fabrication métallique industrielle, la tôle est une tôle qui a été laminée à une épaisseur supérieure à 6 millimètres. Généralement, la tôle est utilisée dans les charpentes à forte charge, les équipements industriels lourds et d'autres applications où une usure et un poids élevés sont...

  • Découpeur laser industriel en métal

    Découpeur laser industriel en métal

    • marque: Buluoer

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en acier

    Comme cela est vrai presque universellement dans l'industrie moderne, les opérations de découpe de feuilles n'atteignent leur plein potentiel de productivité que lorsque les machines effectuant la découpe ont été combinées à des commandes informatisées de haute précision et à un logiciel intégré pour permettre...

  • Caractéristiques de la machine de découpe laser

    Caractéristiques de la machine de découpe laser

    • marque: Buluoer

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en acier

    1. Avantages de la découpe laser à fibre Une machine de découpe laser à fibre est une machine de découpe laser qui utilise un générateur laser à fibre comme source de lumière. Le laser à fibre est un nouveau type de laser à fibre nouvellement développé dans le monde pour émettre un faisceau laser à haute densité...

  • Machine de découpe laser à domicile

    Machine de découpe laser à domicile

    • marque: Buluoer

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en acier

    Profil de performance de la machine de découpe laser CNC: ★ En utilisant une conception industrielle de structure en acier robuste, le centre d'usinage CNC à pentaèdre est traité une fois et traité par un traitement de recuit à basse température CNC, qui peut être utilisé pendant une longue période pour assurer la...

  • Machine de découpe laser CO2

    Machine de découpe laser CO2

    • marque: Buluoer

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en acier

    Le laser, comme toute autre transmission d'ondes électromagnétiques, possède également des vecteurs électriques et magnétiques perpendiculaires entre eux dans deux directions et tous deux orthogonaux à la direction de transmission du laser. On pense généralement que la direction du vecteur électrique est la...

  • Machine de découpe de tuyaux industriels

    Machine de découpe de tuyaux industriels

    • marque: Buluoer

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en acier

    Nettoyez régulièrement les débris dans les bouches d'échappement pour assurer l'effet de la ventilation. Vérifiez régulièrement le filtre dans la conduite d'air pour éliminer l'eau accumulée et les débris du filtre. Vérifiez régulièrement que le support de l'interrupteur de course et les vis du...

  • Meilleur coupeur laser pour les petites entreprises

    Meilleur coupeur laser pour les petites entreprises

    • marque: Buluoer

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en acier

    Editeur de maintenance machine Le prix des machines de découpe laser n'est pas bas, allant de centaines de milliers à des millions. Par conséquent, le plus longtemps possible pour prolonger la durée de vie de la machine de découpe laser afin de mieux économiser les coûts de production et de gagner plus...

  • Machine de découpe d'aluminium Makita

    Machine de découpe d'aluminium Makita

    • marque: Buluoer

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en acier

    La machine de découpe laser à fibre entièrement fermée est populaire sur le marché européen et américain! Certains clients américains et européens aimeraient choisir celui-ci. Parce que ce type de coupe laser à fibre a un couvercle fermé qui pourrait protéger le corps humain. Ce type de machine est magnifique en...

  • Machine de découpe pour tôle

    Machine de découpe pour tôle

    • marque: Buluoer

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en acier

    Machine fermée avec table interchangeable. Que plus de sécurité. En attendant, il peut considérablement économiser votre énergie et votre temps, avec une haute qualité, un suintement élevé et une précision de coupe élevée. Il est professionnel dans la découpe de tôles variées. Tels que l'acier inoxydable,...

Chine Machine de découpage d'équipement de protection de l'environnement Fournisseurs

La machine de découpe laser des métaux est un équipement de découpe des métaux principalement fabriqué par notre société. Il est spécialement utilisé pour couper et traiter des matériaux métalliques tels que la tôle, l'acier inoxydable et l'acier au carbone. La machine de découpe laser pour métaux à haute puissance peut être transformée par énergie lumineuse. La chaleur du faisceau chauffe rapidement le matériau, ce qui élimine la déformation de la pièce ainsi que le gaz auxiliaire (tel que l'oxygène, le dioxyde de carbone, etc.) adapté au matériau pour éviter la réaction d'oxydation pendant le chauffage noir et jaune, et soufflant Le laitier qui peut rester dans la couture de coupe lors de la coupe.
Avantages de la machine de découpe laser pour métaux à haute puissance:
La précision de coupe est élevée et la déformation de la pièce ne pose aucun problème.
Le produit de coupe est plat et beau.
Vitesse de coupe rapide, opération facile, sûre et stable.
Les dessins de découpe sont librement personnalisables, flexibles dans le traitement et adaptables.

30

nouveaux produits

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alisa Yu Ms. Alisa Yu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > Industry Applications Cutting Machine > Environmental Protection Equipment Cutting Machine

Environmental Protection Equipment Cutting Machine

Product categories of Environmental Protection Equipment Cutting Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Electronic Element, Environmental Protection Equipment Cutting Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Laser Metal Cutting Machine Equipment R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Laser Cutting Machine Features

    Laser Cutting Machine Features

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel box

    1 Advantages of fiber laser cutting A fiber laser cutting machine is a laser cutting machine that uses a fiber laser generator as a light source The fiber laser is a new type of fiber laser that is newly developed in the world to output a high energy density laser beam which is concentrated on the surface of the...

  • Home Laser Cutter Machine

    Home Laser Cutter Machine

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel box

    CNC laser cutting machine performance profile Using industrial heavy duty steel structure design CNC pentahedron machining center is processed once and processed by CNC low temperature annealing treatment which can be used for a long time to ensure the strength and stability of the machine tool High bend ball screw...

  • Co2 Laser Cutting Machine

    Co2 Laser Cutting Machine

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel box

    The laser like any other electromagnetic wave transmission also has electrical and magnetic vectors that are perpendicular to each other in two directions and both are orthogonal to the laser transmission direction It is generally believed that the direction of the electrical vector is the polarization direction of...

  • Industrial Pipe Cutting Machine

    Industrial Pipe Cutting Machine

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel box

    Regularly clean up the debris in the exhaust vents to ensure the effect of ventilation Regularly check the filter in the air line to remove accumulated water and debris from the filter Check the travel switch bracket and the bumper bracket screws regularly for looseness It is necessary to clean the dust on the filter...

  • Best Laser Cutter For Small Business

    Best Laser Cutter For Small Business

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel box

    Machine maintenance editor The price of laser cutting machines is not low ranging from hundreds of thousands to millions Therefore as long as possible to extend the life of the laser cutting machine in order to better save production costs and win greater benefits This shows that the daily maintenance and maintenance...

  • Aluminium Cutting Machine Makita

    Aluminium Cutting Machine Makita

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel box

    Fully enclosed fiber laser cutting machine is popular in the European and American market Some American and European customer would like to choose this one Because this type fiber laser cutter has enclosed cover which could protect

  • Cutting Machine for Metal Sheet

    Cutting Machine for Metal Sheet

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel box

    Enclosed machine with exchangeable table That more safety Meantime it can greatly save your energy and time with high quality high seep and high cutting accuracy It is professional in cutting varies metal sheets Such as stainless steel carbon steel mild steel iron galvanized steel titanium steel silicon steel brass...

  • Steel Cutting Machine Price

    Steel Cutting Machine Price

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel box

    Full closed protection improves using security laser protection glass isolates laser radiation to human beings automatic collection system of smokes and dusts is environment friendly intelligent monitoring system reduces accident rate making us enjoy beauty and health in cutting process The cutting quality is good the...

  • Metal Cutting Fiber Laser

    Metal Cutting Fiber Laser

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel box

    Full closed protection improves using security laser protection glass isolates laser radiation to human beings automatic collection system of smokes and dusts is environment friendly intelligent monitoring system reduces accident rate making us enjoy beauty and health in cutting process The cutting quality is good the...

  • Cnc Metal Cutting Machine

    Cnc Metal Cutting Machine

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel box

    Laser cutting is a common process currently used to cut a variety of materials High precision high speed and versatility are the biggest advantages of laser equipment when using the laser cutting process What we are talking about here is how laser cutting works and what can be cut with a laser Laser cutting is a type...

  • Laser Metal Cutting Machine Price

    Laser Metal Cutting Machine Price

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel box

    In the terminology of industrial metal fabrication plate metal is metal sheet that has been rolled to any thickness greater than 6 millimeters Generally plate metal is used in heavy load frameworks heavy duty industrial equipment and other applications where high wear and weight are factors in material usage Large and...

  • Industrial Metal Laser Cutter

    Industrial Metal Laser Cutter

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel box

    As is true almost universally in modern industry sheet cutting operations do not reach their full potential of productivity until the machines performing the cutting have been combined with high precision computerized controls and integrated software to allow for full automation of the cutting process In modern metal...

  • CNC Granite Cutting Machine for Sale

    CNC Granite Cutting Machine for Sale

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel box

    The first step is deciding which of the two main types of plasma cutters you need a conventional plasma cutter or a high definition HD plasma cutting system Conventional systems are used for home garage fabrication all the way up to mid size production High definition systems provide a high end cut with minimal dross...

  • manganese steel Cutting Machine

    manganese steel Cutting Machine

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel box

    Features 1 Designed according to European standard safety control level 3 2 The outer protection is laser protective glass 3 Centralized dust extraction function 4 Large screen design of monitoring interface and operation interface 5 The exchange workbench adopts the double chain structure to drive the design the...

  • Fiber Laser Cutting Aluminum

    Fiber Laser Cutting Aluminum

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel box

    Metal laser cutting machine technical advantage 1 Low power C02 laser hybrid cutting technology The metal laser cutting machine adopts imported ball high precision linear guide transmission and hybrid optical cutting technology which greatly improves the production efficiency in thin plate processing 2 Professional...

  • Laser Cutting Steel Plate

    Laser Cutting Steel Plate

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel box

    It adopts imported sensors from the United States high precision cutting head and can cut metal and non metal It can cut stainless steel carbon steel acrylic wood and other materials High temperature heat treatment cooling with furnace for 24 hours precision carbon dioxide protection welding to ensure normal use for...

  • Fiber Laser Cutting Services

    Fiber Laser Cutting Services

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel box

    It is necessary to consider the mechanism of material and laser action The lasers with different indexes are mainly divided into the following aspects 1 Looking at the wavelength different materials absorb different wavelengths such as processing plastics For wood please choose CO2 10 6um laser for metal processing...

  • Stainless Steel Laser Cutting Machine

    Stainless Steel Laser Cutting Machine

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel box

    In the field of industrial manufacturing laser cutting machines are widely used in various industries due to their high efficiency and flexible processing advantages Especially in metal processing laser cutting machines have become almost a necessary tool for processing manufacturers For laser cutting machines people...

  • Industrial Cutting Machine For Fabric

    Industrial Cutting Machine For Fabric

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel box

    Buluoer facilities offer a complete prototyping engineering metal working laser cutting water jet cutting and CNC machine and lathe service We continue to update our skill and using the latest technology to produce the best quality and cost effective products Has an experienced team of professional laser and water jet...

  • Metal sheet fiber laser Cutting Machine

    Metal sheet fiber laser Cutting Machine

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel box

    The principle of laser cutting also determines the advantages that laser cutting machines naturally have incomparable with traditional processing methods If the laser beam is focused into a small spot the edge is less affected by heat there is basically no deformation of the workpiece and the processing quality is...

  • cnc fiber laser cutting machine for steel

    cnc fiber laser cutting machine for steel

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel box

    Laser cutting principle Laser cutting is to spread the laser beam through a focusing mirror to a small spot of light and project it onto the metal surface The focal point reaches a very high power density At this time the material is quickly heated to the vaporization temperature and the evaporation forms a hole...

China Environmental Protection Equipment Cutting Machine Suppliers

Metal Laser Cutting Machine is a metal cutting equipment mainly produced by our company. It is specially used for cutting and processing metal materials such as sheet metal, stainless steel and carbon steel. The high-power metal Laser Cutting Machine can be transformed by light energy. The heat of the beam heats the material to vaporization quickly, removing the deformation of the workpiece, plus the auxiliary gas (such as oxygen, carbon dioxide, etc.) adapted to the material to avoid the oxidation reaction during heating, making the steel plate black and yellow, and blowing The slag that may remain in the cutting seam when cutting.
High-power metal laser Cutting Machine advantages:
The cutting precision is high and there is no problem with the deformation of the workpiece.
The cutting product is flat and beautiful.
Fast cutting speed, easy operation, safe and stable.
The cutting drawings are freely customizable, flexible in processing and adaptable.

30

New Products

Related Products List