Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Helen Ms. Helen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Gantry Flame CNC Cutting Machine > Machine de découpe CNC à portique lourd

Envoyer Une Demande

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Machine de découpe CNC à portique lourd

Catégorie de produit de Machine de découpe CNC à portique lourd, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Coupeur de plasma automatisé, Machine de découpe plasma lourde fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Découpeuse lourde de commande numérique par ordinateur R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

tous les produits

  • Laser de découpe de métal le moins cher

    Laser de découpe de métal le moins cher

    • marque: Buluoer

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en acier

    La machine de découpe CNC à flamme et plasma est un nouveau type d'équipement de découpe thermique. Son principe de fonctionnement est que le gaz comprimé d'oxygène + acétylène ou propane est utilisé comme gaz de travail, et la flamme à haute vitesse à haute température (ou arc plasma) est utilisée comme...

  • Coupeur plasma multi-soudeur

    Coupeur plasma multi-soudeur

    • marque: Buluoer

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en acier

    Pièce mécanique (1). Structure de portique de machine L'unité principale se compose d'une poutre et de deux cadres d'extrémité longitudinaux. Le châssis de la machine est composé de cadres d'extrémité et de poutres, et les dispositifs de déplacement longitudinal et latéral sont tous équipés de chaînes...

  • Table plasma CNC d'entrée de gamme

    Table plasma CNC d'entrée de gamme

    • marque: Buluoer

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en acier

    Utilisation du produit et étendue de l'adaptation La machine de découpe CNC flamme / plasma à double usage est un équipement automatique pour la découpe à chaud de tôles d'acier de haute précision. Il est utilisé pour couper de grandes, moyennes et petites plaques d'acier au carbone de différentes formes,...

  • Table industrielle de plasma de commande numérique par ordinateur

    Table industrielle de plasma de commande numérique par ordinateur

    • marque: Buluoer

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en acier

    Axée sur les gens, la technologie d'abord. La société possède un grand nombre de talents techniques et de gestion de haut et moyen niveau et s'est engagée à construire une machine de découpe CNC pratique pour l'économie chinoise et à promouvoir la technologie de découpe automatique CNC. Le portique et la...

  • Kit électronique plasma CNC

    Kit électronique plasma CNC

    • marque: Buluoer

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en acier

    Configuration logicielle (introduction au système CNC): 1. Résistance aux interférences plasmatiques: Le châssis adopte une structure antimagnétique, le système est très fiable et conçu avec un contrôle d'isolation optocoupleur complet, ce qui lui confère une forte résistance au plasma et à l'antimagnétisme....

  • Ms Plate Gas Cutting Machine

    Ms Plate Gas Cutting Machine

    • marque: Buluoer

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en acier

    Avec fonction de correction de plaque d'acier: Si notre plaque d'acier est inclinée, le système peut se positionner automatiquement en fonction de l'emplacement du matériau, ce qui nous permet d'économiser des matériaux et d'éviter les déchets inutiles. Économisez des ressources et des coûts....

  • Machine de découpe de plaques de fer

    Machine de découpe de plaques de fer

    • marque: Buluoer

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en acier

    Les caractéristiques du logiciel d'imbrication: 1. Il peut automatiquement compenser la refente, identifier automatiquement la coupe interne et externe et générer automatiquement des fils d'entrée. Suite raisonnable, le trou intérieur est préféré. 2. Selon les exigences de coupe réelles, la position du fil...

  • Machine à fraiser à portique Wikipedia

    Machine à fraiser à portique Wikipedia

    • marque: Buluoer

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en acier

    Caractéristiques de performance principales: 1. L'ensemble adopte une structure entièrement soudée, l'axe YX adopte un entraînement à crémaillère hélicoïdal de haute précision, un entraînement à vis TBI sur l'axe Z 2. Coupe professionnellement le panneau métallique et la plaque inférieure du type de fente...

  • Petite machine de découpe de tubes

    Petite machine de découpe de tubes

    • marque: Buluoer

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en acier

    Caractéristiques principales du produit Ce type de machine de découpe CNC est une structure de portique de bureau, ce qui rend l'opération efficace et stable, et utilise un dispositif de pulvérisation d'eau en continu dans le processus de découpe. Il est équipé d'une alimentation en air plasma domestique,...

  • Machine de découpe de tubes rotatifs

    Machine de découpe de tubes rotatifs

    • marque: Buluoer

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en acier

    Spécifications principales Type BLDS-3060 BLDS-4080

  • Machine de découpe de matériaux composites

    Machine de découpe de matériaux composites

    • marque: Buluoer

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en acier

    Nombreuses caractéristiques du produit: 1. Poutre: La structure de soudage bout à bout à tube carré a les caractéristiques d'une bonne rigidité, d'une grande précision, d'un poids léger et d'une faible inertie. Toutes les pièces soudées sont soumises au vieillissement par vibration et au traitement...

  • Comment couper une plaque d'acier de 3/4 pouce

    Comment couper une plaque d'acier de 3/4 pouce

    • marque: Buluoer

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en acier

    L'épaisseur maximale de la plaque est également utilisée pour déterminer le modèle de machine dont vous aurez besoin, car certains modèles sont limités par la taille du plasma qu'ils peuvent transporter ou l'épaisseur maximale qu'ils peuvent nettoyer. La partie suivante de l'équation est le nombre...

  • Prix ​​de la machine de découpe de tôle manuelle

    Prix ​​de la machine de découpe de tôle manuelle

    • marque: Buluoer

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en acier

    Eh bien, je ne vais pas vous dire qui acheter la machine. Ma réponse à cela pourrait sembler évidente. Mais je veux discuter de certaines des questions et des considérations auxquelles vous devriez trouver des réponses avant même de commencer à chercher une machine. Le savoir à l'avance vous aidera à trouver la...

  • Laser à fibre Amada 9kw

    Laser à fibre Amada 9kw

    • marque: Buluoer

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en acier

    Une machine de découpe à portique aura également une sorte de système de guidage dans l'axe Y, qui est monté sur la structure du pont elle-même. Le système de guidage de l'axe Y sera généralement plus petit que les rails de l'axe X, car ils n'ont qu'à supporter le poids d'un petit chariot et...

  • Machine de découpe plasma CNC à vendre

    Machine de découpe plasma CNC à vendre

    • marque: Buluoer

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en acier

    Une machine de découpe à portique roulera sur une sorte de système de rails dans l'axe X, soit au sol, soit sur un piédestal, soit parfois intégré sur le côté d'une table. Les rails sont conçus pour fournir un mouvement précis à la machine et sont suffisamment solides pour supporter le poids de la machine...

  • Machine de découpe de tuyaux hydrauliques

    Machine de découpe de tuyaux hydrauliques

    • marque: Buluoer

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en acier

    L'entreprise se spécialise dans la production de portique CNC de type flamme / plasma machine de découpe / laser machine de découpe / machine de soudage. Notre entreprise est un fabricant professionnel spécialisé dans la conception et la fabrication de toutes sortes de machines de découpe CNC de type portique, de...

  • Machine de découpe automatique de ruban électrique

    Machine de découpe automatique de ruban électrique

    • marque: Buluoer

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en acier

    La machine de découpe CNC à portique se compose des parties suivantes: partie commande CNC, partie mécanique, partie alimentation flamme ou plasma, partie programmation automatique et logiciel d'imbrication. La table de coupe, l'appareil de base et le support de chemin de gaz (qui sont fabriqués par le client...

  • Nom de la machine de découpe de métal

    Nom de la machine de découpe de métal

    • marque: Buluoer

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en acier

    1. Une machine de découpe CNC économique, la poutre est soudée par un grand tube bidimensionnel et le cadre principal est soudé avec des plaques d'acier. Il garantit des performances stables tout en réduisant considérablement le poids de l'équipement et en améliorant la flexibilité de l'équipement. En...

  • Outil de coupe de tuyaux en acier

    Outil de coupe de tuyaux en acier

    • marque: Buluoer

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en acier

    La machine de découpe à la flamme CNC est un équipement automatique de découpe thermique à haute efficacité qui combine le contrôle informatique, les machines de précision et la découpe à la flamme. Sa torche CNC peut couper des plaques de toute forme. Cette machine est principalement composée d'un châssis en...

  • Machine de découpe de tubes plasma CNC

    Machine de découpe de tubes plasma CNC

    • marque: Buluoer

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en acier

    L'avantage de la machine de découpe plasma est que l'énergie de l'arc plasma est plus concentrée, la température est plus élevée, la vitesse de découpe est plus rapide, la déformation est faible et les matériaux tels que l'acier inoxydable et l'aluminium peuvent être coupés. Marque: Buluoer...

  • Machine de découpe cnc plasma prix usine

    Machine de découpe cnc plasma prix usine

    • marque: BULUOER

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîtier en acier

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 6000 sets per year

    Machine de découpe cnc plasma prix usine Industries applicables Construction navale, équipement de construction, équipement de transport, industrie aérospatiale, construction de ponts, industrie militaire, énergie éolienne, acier de construction, conteneurs de chaudières, machines agricoles, armoires électriques de...

Chine Machine de découpe CNC à portique lourd Fournisseurs

  • Les coupeuses au plasma peuvent couper de nombreux matériaux conducteurs, y compris l'acier doux, l'aluminium, le cuivre et l'acier inoxydable. Le matériau le plus utilisé dans l'industrie est l'acier doux, qui donne également les meilleurs résultats de coupe.

Caractéristiques optionnelles:

  • Capteur de collision de contrôleur de tension d'arc plasma
  • Tables de découpe d'air ou d'eau
  • Compresseurs d'air et sécheurs dédiés
  • Boucliers thermiques
  • Les systèmes d'échappement
  • Unité de marquage de plaque


Paramètres


Type

BLDH-Z-4080

BLDH-Z-5080

BLDH-Z-60100

BLDH-Z-80100

Input power

AC380V/50Hz;AC220V/50Hz

Track gauge(mm)

4035

5000

6000

8000

Machine width(mm)

4300

5500

6500

8500

Effective cutting width(mm)

3300

4300

5300

7300

Track length(mm)

8000

8000

10000

10000

Lift(mm)

200

Cutting thickness(mm)

Flame cutting: 5~200Plasma cutting: 1~30(According to the power supply size)

Cutting speed (mm/min)

Flame cutting:100~1000         Plasma cutting: 450~5000

Idle speed(mm/min)

 0~8000

Drive mode

Bilateral drive

System

Shanghai Jiaoda or Beijing Starfire

Operating accurancy

±0.5mm


Échantillons de coupe

12



Cas clients

13



nouveaux produits

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alisa Yu Ms. Alisa Yu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > Gantry Flame CNC Cutting Machine > Heavy Gantry CNC Cutting Machine

Heavy Gantry CNC Cutting Machine

Product categories of Heavy Gantry CNC Cutting Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Automated Plasma Cutter, Heavy Plasma Cutting Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Heavy Cnc Cutting Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • How to Cut 3/4 Inch Steel Plate

    How to Cut 3/4 Inch Steel Plate

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    Maximum plate thickness is also used to determine which machine model you ll need because some models are limited by the size of plasma they can carry or the maximum thickness they can clear The next part of the equation is how many sheets you need to cover Most cutting machines are sized to cover a single plate width...

  • Manual Sheet Metal Cutting Machine Price

    Manual Sheet Metal Cutting Machine Price

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    Well I m not going to tell you who s machine to buy My answer to that might seem obvious But I do want to discuss some of the questions and considerations that you should find the answers to before you even start looking for a machine Having this figured out ahead of time will help you get the right machine for your...

  • Amada 9kw Fiber Laser

    Amada 9kw Fiber Laser

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    A gantry cutting machine will also have some sort of guiding system in the Y axis too which is mounted to the bridge structure itself The Y axis guiding system will usually be smaller than the X axis rails because they only have to carry the weight of a small carriage and cutting tool not the entire gantry Gantry...

  • CNC Plasma Cutter Machine for Sale

    CNC Plasma Cutter Machine for Sale

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    A gantry cutting machine will ride on some sort of rail system in the X axis either floor mounted pedestal mounted or sometimes integrated onto the side of a table The rails are designed to provide accurate motion for the machine and are strong enough to support the weight of the entire machine and all of the...

  • Hydraulic Pipe Cutting Machine

    Hydraulic Pipe Cutting Machine

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    The company specializes in producing gantry type CNC flame plasma cutting machine laser cutting machine welding machine Our company is a professional manufacturer specializing in the design and manufacture of all kinds of gantry type CNC cutting machines flame plasma cutting machines and CNC automatic welding machines...

  • Metal Cutting Machine Name

    Metal Cutting Machine Name

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    1 An economical CNC cutting machine the beam is welded by a large two dimensional tube and the main frame is welded with steel plates It ensures stable performance while greatly reducing the weight of the equipment and enhancing the flexibility of the equipment Cutting the steel plate of the same area the equipment...

  • Steel Pipe Cutter Tool

    Steel Pipe Cutter Tool

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    CNC flame cutting machine is a high efficiency thermal cutting automatic equipment that combines computer control precision machinery and flame cutting Its CNC torch can cut plates of any shape This machine is mainly composed of n shaped frame longitudinal guide rail horizontal CNC flame torch and CNC system The drive...

  • Electrical Tape Automatic Cutting Machine

    Electrical Tape Automatic Cutting Machine

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    The gantry CNC cutting machine consists of the following parts CNC control part mechanical part flame or plasma power supply part automatic programming and nesting software part The cutting table the basic device and the gas path bracket which are made by the customer and provided by the manufacturer are composed of...

  • CNC Plasma Tube Cutting Machine

    CNC Plasma Tube Cutting Machine

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel box

    The advantage of the plasma cutting machine is that the plasma arc energy is more concentrated the temperature is higher the cutting speed is faster the deformation is small and the materials such as stainless steel and aluminum can be cut Brand Buluoer intelligent Automatic igniting and tempering control high...

  • Small Tube Cutting Machine

    Small Tube Cutting Machine

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    Main features of the product This type of CNC cutting machine is a desktop gantry structure which makes the operation efficient and stable and uses a continuous water spray device in the cutting process It is equipped with domestic air plasma power supply especially for the advertising industry which is specially used...

  • Rotary Tube Cutting Machine

    Rotary Tube Cutting Machine

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    Main Specifications Type BLDS 3060 BLDS 4080 BLDS

  • Composite Material Cutting Machine

    Composite Material Cutting Machine

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    Wide product features 1 Beam The square tube butt welding structure has the characteristics of good rigidity high precision light weight and low inertia All welded parts are subjected to vibration aging and stress treatment to effectively prevent structural deformation 2 Longitudinal and lateral drive Both are driven...

  • Cheapest Metal Cutting Laser

    Cheapest Metal Cutting Laser

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    CNC flame and plasma cutting machine is a new type of thermal cutting equipment Its working principle is that the compressed gas of oxygen acetylene or propane is used as the working gas and the high temperature high speed flame or plasma arc is used as the heat source to partially melt the cut metal and...

  • Multi Process Welder Plasma Cutter

    Multi Process Welder Plasma Cutter

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    Mechanical part 1 Machine gantry structure The main unit consists of a beam and two longitudinal end frames The machine frame is composed of end frames and beams and the longitudinal and lateral moving devices are all equipped with drag chains The mechanical part realizes high precision rack and pinion transmission...

  • Entry Level Cnc Plasma Table

    Entry Level Cnc Plasma Table

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    Product use and scope of adaptation CNC flame plasma dual purpose cutting machine is an automatic equipment for high precision steel plate hot cutting It is used for cutting large medium and small plates of various shaped carbon steel manganese steel stainless steel and other metal materials The main feature of this...

  • Industrial Cnc Plasma Table

    Industrial Cnc Plasma Table

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    People oriented technology first The company has a large number of high and medium level technical and management talents and is committed to building a practical CNC cutting machine for China s economy and promoting CNC automatic cutting technology The gantry and portable CNC flame plasma dual purpose cutting machine...

  • Cnc Plasma Electronics Kit

    Cnc Plasma Electronics Kit

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    Software configuration introduction to CNC system 1 Resistance to plasma interference The chassis adopts anti magnetic structure the system is highly reliable and designed with full optocoupler isolation control which makes it have strong resistance to plasma and anti magnetism As we all know because the plasma power...

  • Ms Plate Gas Cutting Machine

    Ms Plate Gas Cutting Machine

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    With steel plate correction function If our steel plate is tilted the system can automatically position according to the placement of the material saving us materials and avoiding unnecessary waste Save resources and save costs The operation display of the system using the step by step function window prompt mode it...

  • Iron Plate Cutting Machine

    Iron Plate Cutting Machine

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    The characteristics of the nesting software 1 It can automatically compensate for slitting automatically identify internal and external cutting and automatically generate lead in leads Reasonable continuation inner hole is preferred 2 According to the actual cutting requirements the position of the lead in wire can be...

  • Gantry Milling Machine Wikipedia

    Gantry Milling Machine Wikipedia

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    Main performance characteristics 1 The whole adopts all welded structure YX axis adopts high precision helical rack drive Z axis TBI screw drive 2 Professionally cuts the metal panel and the bottom plate of the three dimensional luminous word slot type of the advertising industry and the cutting precision reaches the...

  • Factory price plasma cnc cutting machine

    Factory price plasma cnc cutting machine

    • Brand: BULUOER

    • Packaging: Steel package

    • Supply Ability: 6000 sets per year

    Factory price plasma cnc cutting machine Applicable Industries Ship Building Construction Equipment Transport Equipment Aerospace Industry Bridge Building Military Industrial Wind Power Structural Steel Boiler Containers Agriculture Machinery Chassis Electrical Cabinets Elevator Manufacturers Textile

China Heavy Gantry CNC Cutting Machine Suppliers

  • Plasma Cutters are able to cut many conductive materials including Mild Steel, Aluminum, Copper and Stainless Steel. The most popular material cut in the industry is mild steel which also gives the best cutting results.

Optional Features:

  • Plasma Arc voltage controller collision sensor
  • Air Exhaust or Water cutting tables
  • Dedicated Air Compressors & Dryers
  • Heat Shields
  • Exhaust Systems
  • Plate Marking unit


Parameters


Type

BLDH-Z-4080

BLDH-Z-5080

BLDH-Z-60100

BLDH-Z-80100

Input power

AC380V/50Hz;AC220V/50Hz

Track gauge(mm)

4035

5000

6000

8000

Machine width(mm)

4300

5500

6500

8500

Effective cutting width(mm)

3300

4300

5300

7300

Track length(mm)

8000

8000

10000

10000

Lift(mm)

200

Cutting thickness(mm)

Flame cutting: 5~200Plasma cutting: 1~30(According to the power supply size)

Cutting speed (mm/min)

Flame cutting:100~1000 Plasma cutting: 450~5000

Idle speed(mm/min)

0~8000

Drive mode

Bilateral drive

System

Shanghai Jiaoda or Beijing Starfire

Operating accurancy

±0.5mm


Cutting samples

12



Customer cases

13



New Products

Related Products List