Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Helen Ms. Helen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Gantry Flame CNC Cutting Machine > Тяжелый Портальный Станок с ЧПУ

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Тяжелый Портальный Станок с ЧПУ

Категория продукта Тяжелый Портальный Станок с ЧПУ, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Автоматический плазменный резак, Тяжелая плазменная резка поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Тяжелая машина для резки с чпу R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Самый дешевый лазер для резки металла

    Самый дешевый лазер для резки металла

    • марка: Buluoer

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стальная коробка

    Станок с ЧПУ для плазменной и плазменной резки - это новый тип оборудования для термической резки. Принцип его работы заключается в том, что сжатый газ из кислорода + ацетилена или пропана используется в качестве рабочего газа, а высокотемпературное высокоскоростное пламя (или плазменная дуга) используется в качестве...

  • Multi Process Welder Плазменный резак

    Multi Process Welder Плазменный резак

    • марка: Buluoer

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стальная коробка

    Механическая часть (1). Конструкция портальной машины Основной блок состоит из балки и двух продольных торцевых рам. Рама машины состоит из концевых рам и балок, а продольные и боковые движущиеся устройства оснащены тяговыми цепями. Механическая часть реализует высокоточные реечные и зубчатые передачи для плавной...

  • Плазменный стол с ЧПУ начального уровня

    Плазменный стол с ЧПУ начального уровня

    • марка: Buluoer

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стальная коробка

    Использование продукта и сфера адаптации Станок с ЧПУ для плазменной / плазменной резки двойного назначения представляет собой автоматическое оборудование для высокоточной горячей резки стального листа. Он используется для резки больших, средних и малых пластин из углеродистой стали различной формы, марганцевой стали,...

  • Промышленный плазменный стол с ЧПУ

    Промышленный плазменный стол с ЧПУ

    • марка: Buluoer

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стальная коробка

    Ориентированные на людей, технологии в первую очередь. Компания обладает большим количеством технических и управленческих талантов высокого и среднего уровня, и стремится создавать практичные станки с ЧПУ для экономики Китая и продвигать технологии автоматической резки с ЧПУ. Портальный и переносной станок плазменной...

  • Комплект плазменной электроники с ЧПУ

    Комплект плазменной электроники с ЧПУ

    • марка: Buluoer

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стальная коробка

    Конфигурация программного обеспечения (введение в систему ЧПУ): 1. Устойчивость к плазменным помехам: Шасси имеет антимагнитную структуру, система очень надежна и разработана с полным контролем изоляции оптопары, что делает его устойчивым к воздействию плазмы и антимагнетика. Как мы все знаем, поскольку плазменный...

  • Ms Plate Газорезательная машина

    Ms Plate Газорезательная машина

    • марка: Buluoer

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стальная коробка

    С функцией коррекции стальной пластины: Если наша стальная пластина наклонена, система может автоматически позиционироваться в соответствии с расположением материала, экономя нам материалы и избегая ненужных отходов. Экономьте ресурсы и экономьте расходы. Дисплей работы системы: используя режим подсказки окна...

  • Станок для резки железных пластин

    Станок для резки железных пластин

    • марка: Buluoer

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стальная коробка

    Характеристики вложенности программного обеспечения: 1. Он может автоматически компенсировать разрезание, автоматически определять внутренние и внешние резания и автоматически генерировать вводные выводы. Разумное продолжение, внутреннее отверстие является предпочтительным. 2. В соответствии с фактическими...

  • Портальный фрезерный станок Wikipedia

    Портальный фрезерный станок Wikipedia

    • марка: Buluoer

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стальная коробка

    Основные характеристики: 1. Цельная сварная конструкция, ось YX с высокоточным винтовым реечным приводом, винтовой привод TBI по оси Z 2. Профессионально режет металлическую панель и нижнюю пластину трехмерного светового слота типа рекламной индустрии, и точность резки достигает стандарта. 3. Используя текущий...

  • Малый труборез

    Малый труборез

    • марка: Buluoer

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стальная коробка

    Основные характеристики продукта Этот тип станка с ЧПУ представляет собой настольную портальную конструкцию, которая делает работу эффективной и стабильной, и в процессе резки используется устройство непрерывного распыления воды. Он снабжен бытовым плазменным источником питания, особенно для рекламной индустрии,...

  • Машина для резки роторных труб

    Машина для резки роторных труб

    • марка: Buluoer

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стальная коробка

    Основные технические характеристики Type BLDS-3060 BLDS-4080

  • Машина для резки композитных материалов

    Машина для резки композитных материалов

    • марка: Buluoer

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стальная коробка

    Широкие возможности продукта: 1. Балка: Конструкция для стыковой сварки с квадратной трубой обладает хорошей жесткостью, высокой точностью, легким весом и низкой инерцией. Все сварные детали подвергаются вибрационному старению и обработке под напряжением для эффективного предотвращения деформации конструкции; 2....

  • Как резать стальную пластину 3/4 дюйма

    Как резать стальную пластину 3/4 дюйма

    • марка: Buluoer

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стальная коробка

    Максимальная толщина листа также используется для определения того, какая модель машины вам понадобится, поскольку некоторые модели ограничены размером плазмы, которую они могут нести, или максимальной толщиной, которую они могут очистить. Следующая часть уравнения - сколько листов нужно покрыть. Большинство режущих...

  • Ручная машина для резки листового металла Цена

    Ручная машина для резки листового металла Цена

    • марка: Buluoer

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стальная коробка

    Ну, я не собираюсь говорить вам, чью машину купить. Мой ответ на этот вопрос может показаться очевидным. Но я хочу обсудить некоторые вопросы и соображения, на которые вы должны найти ответы, прежде чем вы даже начнете искать машину. Выяснив это заранее, вы сможете подобрать подходящую машину для вашего магазина,...

  • Amada 9kw Fiber Laser

    Amada 9kw Fiber Laser

    • марка: Buluoer

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стальная коробка

    Портальная машина также будет иметь своего рода направляющую систему по оси Y, которая установлена ​​на самой конструкции моста. Направляющая система по оси Y обычно будет меньше, чем рельсы по оси X, потому что они должны выдерживать вес только небольшой каретки и режущего инструмента, а не всего гентри. Портальные...

  • Машина плазменной резки с ЧПУ для продажи

    Машина плазменной резки с ЧПУ для продажи

    • марка: Buluoer

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стальная коробка

    Станок для козловой резки будет опираться на какую-то рельсовую систему по оси X, либо на полу, либо на подставке, либо иногда на боковой стороне стола. Рельсы предназначены для обеспечения точного движения машины и достаточно прочны, чтобы выдержать вес всей машины и всего оборудования, установленного на ней. В...

  • Гидравлический труборез

    Гидравлический труборез

    • марка: Buluoer

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стальная коробка

    Компания специализируется на производстве портального типа с ЧПУ для плазменной / плазменной резки / лазерной резки / сварочного аппарата. Наша компания является профессиональным производителем, специализирующимся на проектировании и производстве всех видов станков с ЧПУ портального типа, машин плазменной плазменной...

  • Автоматическая машина для резки электрической ленты

    Автоматическая машина для резки электрической ленты

    • марка: Buluoer

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стальная коробка

    Портальный станок с ЧПУ для резки состоит из следующих частей: часть управления ЧПУ, механическая часть, часть источника пламени или плазмы, часть программного обеспечения для автоматического программирования и раскроя. Стол для резки, основное устройство и кронштейн газового тракта (которые изготавливаются заказчиком...

  • Название металлорежущего станка

    Название металлорежущего станка

    • марка: Buluoer

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стальная коробка

    1. Экономичный станок с ЧПУ, балка сваривается большой двумерной трубой, а основная рама - стальными пластинами. Это обеспечивает стабильную производительность при значительном снижении веса оборудования и повышении его гибкости. Отрезая стальную пластину той же области, занимаемая площадь оборудования значительно...

  • Инструмент для резки стальной трубы

    Инструмент для резки стальной трубы

    • марка: Buluoer

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стальная коробка

    Станок с ЧПУ для газовой резки представляет собой высокоэффективное автоматическое оборудование для термической резки, которое сочетает в себе компьютерное управление, точное оборудование и плазменную резку. Его резак с ЧПУ может резать пластины любой формы. Эта машина в основном состоит из n-образной рамы, продольной...

  • Станок для плазменной резки с ЧПУ

    Станок для плазменной резки с ЧПУ

    • марка: Buluoer

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стальная коробка

    Преимущество машины плазменной резки заключается в том, что энергия плазменной дуги является более концентрированной, температура выше, скорость резки выше, деформация мала, а материалы, такие как нержавеющая сталь и алюминий, можно резать. Марка: Buluoer умный Автоматическое управление зажиганием и отпуском,...

  • Заводская цена плазменной резки с чпу

    Заводская цена плазменной резки с чпу

    • марка: BULUOER

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стальная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 6000 sets per year

    Заводская цена плазменной резки с чпу Применимые отрасли Кораблестроение, Строительное оборудование, Транспортное оборудование, Аэрокосмическая промышленность, Строительство мостов, Военно-промышленный комплекс, Ветроэнергетика, Конструкционная сталь, Котельные контейнеры, Сельскохозяйственная техника, Шасси,...

Китай Тяжелый Портальный Станок с ЧПУ Поставщики

  • Плазменные резаки способны резать много проводящих материалов, включая мягкую сталь, алюминий, медь и нержавеющую сталь. Самым популярным материалом в промышленности является мягкая сталь, которая также дает лучшие результаты резки.

Дополнительные особенности:

  • Датчик столкновения контроллера напряжения плазменной дуги
  • Столы для выпуска воздуха или воды
  • Выделенные Воздушные Компрессоры и Сушилки
  • Тепловые щиты
  • Выхлопные системы
  • Блок маркировки табличек


параметры


Type

BLDH-Z-4080

BLDH-Z-5080

BLDH-Z-60100

BLDH-Z-80100

Input power

AC380V/50Hz;AC220V/50Hz

Track gauge(mm)

4035

5000

6000

8000

Machine width(mm)

4300

5500

6500

8500

Effective cutting width(mm)

3300

4300

5300

7300

Track length(mm)

8000

8000

10000

10000

Lift(mm)

200

Cutting thickness(mm)

Flame cutting: 5~200Plasma cutting: 1~30(According to the power supply size)

Cutting speed (mm/min)

Flame cutting:100~1000         Plasma cutting: 450~5000

Idle speed(mm/min)

 0~8000

Drive mode

Bilateral drive

System

Shanghai Jiaoda or Beijing Starfire

Operating accurancy

±0.5mm


Образцы резки

12



Дела клиентов

13



Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alisa Yu Ms. Alisa Yu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > Gantry Flame CNC Cutting Machine > Heavy Gantry CNC Cutting Machine

Heavy Gantry CNC Cutting Machine

Product categories of Heavy Gantry CNC Cutting Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Automated Plasma Cutter, Heavy Plasma Cutting Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Heavy Cnc Cutting Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • How to Cut 3/4 Inch Steel Plate

    How to Cut 3/4 Inch Steel Plate

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    Maximum plate thickness is also used to determine which machine model you ll need because some models are limited by the size of plasma they can carry or the maximum thickness they can clear The next part of the equation is how many sheets you need to cover Most cutting machines are sized to cover a single plate width...

  • Manual Sheet Metal Cutting Machine Price

    Manual Sheet Metal Cutting Machine Price

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    Well I m not going to tell you who s machine to buy My answer to that might seem obvious But I do want to discuss some of the questions and considerations that you should find the answers to before you even start looking for a machine Having this figured out ahead of time will help you get the right machine for your...

  • Amada 9kw Fiber Laser

    Amada 9kw Fiber Laser

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    A gantry cutting machine will also have some sort of guiding system in the Y axis too which is mounted to the bridge structure itself The Y axis guiding system will usually be smaller than the X axis rails because they only have to carry the weight of a small carriage and cutting tool not the entire gantry Gantry...

  • CNC Plasma Cutter Machine for Sale

    CNC Plasma Cutter Machine for Sale

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    A gantry cutting machine will ride on some sort of rail system in the X axis either floor mounted pedestal mounted or sometimes integrated onto the side of a table The rails are designed to provide accurate motion for the machine and are strong enough to support the weight of the entire machine and all of the...

  • Hydraulic Pipe Cutting Machine

    Hydraulic Pipe Cutting Machine

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    The company specializes in producing gantry type CNC flame plasma cutting machine laser cutting machine welding machine Our company is a professional manufacturer specializing in the design and manufacture of all kinds of gantry type CNC cutting machines flame plasma cutting machines and CNC automatic welding machines...

  • Metal Cutting Machine Name

    Metal Cutting Machine Name

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    1 An economical CNC cutting machine the beam is welded by a large two dimensional tube and the main frame is welded with steel plates It ensures stable performance while greatly reducing the weight of the equipment and enhancing the flexibility of the equipment Cutting the steel plate of the same area the equipment...

  • Steel Pipe Cutter Tool

    Steel Pipe Cutter Tool

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    CNC flame cutting machine is a high efficiency thermal cutting automatic equipment that combines computer control precision machinery and flame cutting Its CNC torch can cut plates of any shape This machine is mainly composed of n shaped frame longitudinal guide rail horizontal CNC flame torch and CNC system The drive...

  • Electrical Tape Automatic Cutting Machine

    Electrical Tape Automatic Cutting Machine

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    The gantry CNC cutting machine consists of the following parts CNC control part mechanical part flame or plasma power supply part automatic programming and nesting software part The cutting table the basic device and the gas path bracket which are made by the customer and provided by the manufacturer are composed of...

  • CNC Plasma Tube Cutting Machine

    CNC Plasma Tube Cutting Machine

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel box

    The advantage of the plasma cutting machine is that the plasma arc energy is more concentrated the temperature is higher the cutting speed is faster the deformation is small and the materials such as stainless steel and aluminum can be cut Brand Buluoer intelligent Automatic igniting and tempering control high...

  • Small Tube Cutting Machine

    Small Tube Cutting Machine

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    Main features of the product This type of CNC cutting machine is a desktop gantry structure which makes the operation efficient and stable and uses a continuous water spray device in the cutting process It is equipped with domestic air plasma power supply especially for the advertising industry which is specially used...

  • Rotary Tube Cutting Machine

    Rotary Tube Cutting Machine

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    Main Specifications Type BLDS 3060 BLDS 4080 BLDS

  • Composite Material Cutting Machine

    Composite Material Cutting Machine

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    Wide product features 1 Beam The square tube butt welding structure has the characteristics of good rigidity high precision light weight and low inertia All welded parts are subjected to vibration aging and stress treatment to effectively prevent structural deformation 2 Longitudinal and lateral drive Both are driven...

  • Cheapest Metal Cutting Laser

    Cheapest Metal Cutting Laser

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    CNC flame and plasma cutting machine is a new type of thermal cutting equipment Its working principle is that the compressed gas of oxygen acetylene or propane is used as the working gas and the high temperature high speed flame or plasma arc is used as the heat source to partially melt the cut metal and...

  • Multi Process Welder Plasma Cutter

    Multi Process Welder Plasma Cutter

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    Mechanical part 1 Machine gantry structure The main unit consists of a beam and two longitudinal end frames The machine frame is composed of end frames and beams and the longitudinal and lateral moving devices are all equipped with drag chains The mechanical part realizes high precision rack and pinion transmission...

  • Entry Level Cnc Plasma Table

    Entry Level Cnc Plasma Table

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    Product use and scope of adaptation CNC flame plasma dual purpose cutting machine is an automatic equipment for high precision steel plate hot cutting It is used for cutting large medium and small plates of various shaped carbon steel manganese steel stainless steel and other metal materials The main feature of this...

  • Industrial Cnc Plasma Table

    Industrial Cnc Plasma Table

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    People oriented technology first The company has a large number of high and medium level technical and management talents and is committed to building a practical CNC cutting machine for China s economy and promoting CNC automatic cutting technology The gantry and portable CNC flame plasma dual purpose cutting machine...

  • Cnc Plasma Electronics Kit

    Cnc Plasma Electronics Kit

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    Software configuration introduction to CNC system 1 Resistance to plasma interference The chassis adopts anti magnetic structure the system is highly reliable and designed with full optocoupler isolation control which makes it have strong resistance to plasma and anti magnetism As we all know because the plasma power...

  • Ms Plate Gas Cutting Machine

    Ms Plate Gas Cutting Machine

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    With steel plate correction function If our steel plate is tilted the system can automatically position according to the placement of the material saving us materials and avoiding unnecessary waste Save resources and save costs The operation display of the system using the step by step function window prompt mode it...

  • Iron Plate Cutting Machine

    Iron Plate Cutting Machine

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    The characteristics of the nesting software 1 It can automatically compensate for slitting automatically identify internal and external cutting and automatically generate lead in leads Reasonable continuation inner hole is preferred 2 According to the actual cutting requirements the position of the lead in wire can be...

  • Gantry Milling Machine Wikipedia

    Gantry Milling Machine Wikipedia

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    Main performance characteristics 1 The whole adopts all welded structure YX axis adopts high precision helical rack drive Z axis TBI screw drive 2 Professionally cuts the metal panel and the bottom plate of the three dimensional luminous word slot type of the advertising industry and the cutting precision reaches the...

  • Factory price plasma cnc cutting machine

    Factory price plasma cnc cutting machine

    • Brand: BULUOER

    • Packaging: Steel package

    • Supply Ability: 6000 sets per year

    Factory price plasma cnc cutting machine Applicable Industries Ship Building Construction Equipment Transport Equipment Aerospace Industry Bridge Building Military Industrial Wind Power Structural Steel Boiler Containers Agriculture Machinery Chassis Electrical Cabinets Elevator Manufacturers Textile

China Heavy Gantry CNC Cutting Machine Suppliers

  • Plasma Cutters are able to cut many conductive materials including Mild Steel, Aluminum, Copper and Stainless Steel. The most popular material cut in the industry is mild steel which also gives the best cutting results.

Optional Features:

  • Plasma Arc voltage controller collision sensor
  • Air Exhaust or Water cutting tables
  • Dedicated Air Compressors & Dryers
  • Heat Shields
  • Exhaust Systems
  • Plate Marking unit


Parameters


Type

BLDH-Z-4080

BLDH-Z-5080

BLDH-Z-60100

BLDH-Z-80100

Input power

AC380V/50Hz;AC220V/50Hz

Track gauge(mm)

4035

5000

6000

8000

Machine width(mm)

4300

5500

6500

8500

Effective cutting width(mm)

3300

4300

5300

7300

Track length(mm)

8000

8000

10000

10000

Lift(mm)

200

Cutting thickness(mm)

Flame cutting: 5~200Plasma cutting: 1~30(According to the power supply size)

Cutting speed (mm/min)

Flame cutting:100~1000 Plasma cutting: 450~5000

Idle speed(mm/min)

0~8000

Drive mode

Bilateral drive

System

Shanghai Jiaoda or Beijing Starfire

Operating accurancy

±0.5mm


Cutting samples

12



Customer cases

13



New Products

Related Products List