Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Helen Ms. Helen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Gantry Plasma с ЧПУ для резки > Gantry Straight Line Cutting Machine

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Gantry Straight Line Cutting Machine

Категория продукта Gantry Straight Line Cutting Machine, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Плазменный станок с чпу, Плазменный резак с чпу поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Gantry Straight Line Станок для резки с ЧПУ R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Портальный плазменный резак

    Портальный плазменный резак

    • марка: Buluoer

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стальная коробка

    Он принимает двусторонний привод, стабильную работу, хорошую конфигурацию и высокую эффективность работы. Может использоваться для резки больших, средних и малых стальных полос из различных углеродистых, марганцевых сталей и других металлических материалов. Несколько насосных горелок могут быть настроены в...

  • Машина плазменной резки для нержавеющей стали

    Машина плазменной резки для нержавеющей стали

    • марка: Buluoer

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стальная коробка

    В сервоприводе CNC Cutting Straight используется система сервоприводов Panasonic или простая сервосистема отечественного производства. Он имеет функцию определения положения, высокую точность движения, широкий диапазон скоростей и короткое время ускорения. Несколько пушек прямой линии резки, эффективность резки...

  • Портальный прямой станок с ЧПУ для резки стали

    Портальный прямой станок с ЧПУ для резки стали

    • марка: Buluoer

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стальная коробка

    Станок с ЧПУ для резки пламенем подходит для резки листов из низкоуглеродистой стали толщиной 5-200 мм (перфорация 60 мм), а также ацетилена или пропана и кислорода. Перпендикулярность резки пламенем очень хорошая; Станок плазменной резки с ЧПУ может резать листы из углеродистой стали и обычные листы из цветных...

Китай Gantry Straight Line Cutting Machine Поставщики

Для производства этих высококачественных машин мы поддерживаем ультрасовременную инфраструктуру. Это помогает нам правильно выполнять производство. Кроме того, наши специалисты используют новейшие методологии для предоставления ассортимента, который соответствует точным требованиям, указанным клиентами. В дополнение к этому, благодаря нашей этической деловой политике, качеству проверенного ассортимента и разумным ценам, мы увеличили количество наших довольных клиентов.


Дискретный продукт


Это высокоэффективное оборудование для газовой резки, которое применяет систему резки с ЧПУ. Несколько равных слотов могут быть вырезаны одновременно и могут быть широко   используется в промышленности стальных конструкций с планкой резки. Это идеальное оборудование для производства стальных конструкций.


Особенности продукта


Несколько пушек прямой линии резки, эффективность резки высока.


Двусторонний привод, высокая точность передачи, стабильность работы.


Обработка от старения, стабильная структура и отсутствие деформации.


Можно добиться синхронного искусственного сиденья, снизить трудоемкость и снизить утомляемость.


Может дистанционное управление, удобно и эффективно, сэкономить труд.


Автоматический контроль за качеством, безопасностью и эффективностью.


Параметры продукта


Type

BLZT-4080(BLDH seires can be equiped lath)

Input power

AC380/50Hz;AC220V/50Hz

Track gauge(mm)

4035

Effective cutting width(mm)

3300

Machine width(mm)

4300

Track length(mm)

8000

Number of standard cutting torch(set)

2

Number of lath cutting torch (set)

≤10

Minimum wideth of lath

80mm

Lift(mm)

200

Cutting thickness(mm)

Flame: 5~200     Plasma: 1~30(According to the power supply size)

Cutting speed (mm/min)

Flame: 100~1000    Plasma: 450~5000

Idle speed

0~8000

Drive mode

Bilateral drive

System

Shanghai Jiaoda or Beijing Starfire

Operating accurancy

±0.5mm


Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alisa Yu Ms. Alisa Yu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > Gantry Plasma CNC Cutting Machine > Gantry Straight Line Cutting Machine

Gantry Straight Line Cutting Machine

Product categories of Gantry Straight Line Cutting Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Plasma Cnc Machine, Cnc Plasma Cutter suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Gantry Straight Line Cnc Cutting Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Gantry Plasma Cutting Machine

    Gantry Plasma Cutting Machine

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    It adopts bilateral drive stable operation good configuration and high work efficiency It can be used for cutting large medium and small steel strips of various carbon steel manganese steel and other metal materials Multiple pumping torches can be configured according to user requirements CNC special shaped torch...

  • Plasma Cutting Machine For Stainless Steel

    Plasma Cutting Machine For Stainless Steel

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    The servo drive of CNC Cutting Machine Straight adopts the Panasonic servo drive system or the domestically made simple servo system It has a position detection function high motion precision wide speed range and short acceleration time Multiple guns straight line cutting at same time cutting efficiency is high...

  • Gantry straight line cnc Cutting machine steel

    Gantry straight line cnc Cutting machine steel

    • Brand: Buluoer

    • Packaging: Steel Box

    The CNC flame cutting machine is suitable for cutting low carbon steel sheets with a thickness of 5 200mm 60mm perforation and acetylene or propane and oxygen The flame cutting perpendicularity is very good The CNC plasma cutting machine can cut carbon steel plates and common non ferrous metal plates and the cutting...

China Gantry Straight Line Cutting Machine Suppliers

In order to manufacture these high-quality machines, we are supported by an ultra-modern infrastructure. This helps us to execute our production in the proper way. Also, our professionals make use of latest methodologies to deliver a range that meets the exact requirement as specified by the clients. In addition to this, owing to our ethical business policies, quality tested products range, and reasonable prices, we have increased the number of our satisfied clients.


Product discribe


It is the high efficency flame cutting equipment that adopted the CNC cutting system. Multiple equal slots can be cut at one time and be widely used in steel structure industry with slat cutting. It is a kind of ideal equipment for steel structure plate making.


Product features


Multiple guns straight line cutting at same time, cutting efficiency is high.


Bilateral drive, high transmission accuracy, operating is stability.


Frame aging treatment, stable structure and non-defrmation.


Can achieve the synchronous artificial seat, reduce the labor intensity and reduce the labor fatigue.


Can remote operation, convenient and efficency, save labour.


Automatic temper control, safty and efficency.


Product parameters


Type

BLZT-4080(BLDH seires can be equiped lath)

Input power

AC380/50Hz;AC220V/50Hz

Track gauge(mm)

4035

Effective cutting width(mm)

3300

Machine width(mm)

4300

Track length(mm)

8000

Number of standard cutting torch(set)

2

Number of lath cutting torch (set)

≤10

Minimum wideth of lath

80mm

Lift(mm)

200

Cutting thickness(mm)

Flame: 5~200 Plasma: 1~30(According to the power supply size)

Cutting speed (mm/min)

Flame: 100~1000 Plasma: 450~5000

Idle speed

0~8000

Drive mode

Bilateral drive

System

Shanghai Jiaoda or Beijing Starfire

Operating accurancy

±0.5mm


New Products

Related Products List