التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Helen Ms. Helen
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

قائمة المنتجات

الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > آلة قطع المعادن > آلة قطع الألواح السميكة > آلة قطع البلازما CNC

آلة قطع البلازما CNC
آلة قطع البلازما CNC

آلة قطع البلازما CNC

الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
موعد التسليم: 20 أيام

الآن الاتصال أضف إلى سلة المشتريات

  • معلومات أساسية
  • وصف المنتج
  • الالكتروني
معلومات أساسية

نموذج: BLDS-3060

شرط: الجديد

شهادة: إسو 9001: 2000, إسو 9001: 2008

أتمتة: أوتوماتيكي

مناسب ل: نحاس, الألومنيوم, أشابة, معدن الكربون, الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ, آخر

Track Gauge(mm):4035: Effective Cutting Width(mm):3300

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صندوق الصلب

علامة تجارية: Buluoer

نقل: Ocean

مكان المنشأ: مدينة جيانان ، مقاطعة شاندونغ ، الصين

الشهادات: ISO9001

ميناء: Qingdao Port

وصف المنتج


تتضمن عملية قطع البلازما الأساسية إنشاء قناة كهربائية للغاز المتأين عالي التسخين كهربائياً ، أي البلازما من قاطع البلازما نفسه ، من خلال قطعة العمل المراد قطعها ، وبالتالي تشكيل دائرة كهربائية مكتملة إلى قاطع البلازما عبر المشبك الأرضي.

قطع البلازما هو العملية التي يمر كهربائيا ج المواد onductive عن طريق طائرة تسارع من البلازما الساخنة. وتشمل المواد النموذجية قطع مع الشعلة البلازما الصلب والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس، على الرغم من المعادن الموصلة الأخرى يمكن خفض أيضا. وكثيرا ما يستخدم البلازما في محلات تصنيع وتصليح السيارات والترميم والبناء الصناعي، والإنقاذ وعمليات الغاء. نظرًا للخفض الكبير في السرعة والدقة بالإضافة إلى التكلفة المنخفضة ، يرى استخدام البلازما استخدامًا واسع النطاق بدءًا من تطبيقات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي الصناعية الواسعة النطاق وصولًا إلى متاجر الهواة الصغيرة.

تتضمن عملية قطع البلازما الأساسية إنشاء قناة كهربائية للغاز المتأين عالي التسخين كهربائياً ، أي البلازما من قاطع البلازما نفسه ، من خلال قطعة العمل المراد قطعها ، وبالتالي تشكيل دائرة كهربائية مكتملة إلى قاطع البلازما عبر المشبك الأرضي. يتم تحقيق ذلك بواسطة غاز مضغوط (أكسجين ، هواء ، خامل وغيره اعتمادًا على المواد التي يتم قصها) والتي يتم نفخها من خلال فوهة مركزة بسرعة عالية باتجاه قطعة العمل. ثم يتم تشكيل قوس كهربائي داخل الغاز ، بين قطب كهربائي بالقرب من فوهة الغاز أو قطعة العمل نفسها أو دمجها. يقوم القوس الكهربائي بتأين بعض الغاز ، مما يخلق قناة موصلة كهربائياً للبلازما. مع انتقال الكهرباء من شعلة القاطع إلى أسفل هذه البلازما ، فإنها توفر حرارة كافية لإذابة قطعة العمل. في الوقت نفسه ، تهب معظم البلازما عالية السرعة والغاز المضغوط المعدن المنصهر الساخن ، مما يؤدي إلى فصل قطعة العمل أي قطعها.

يعد قطع البلازما وسيلة فعالة لقطع المواد الرقيقة والسميكة على حد سواء. يمكن عادةً قطع المشعلات المحمولة باليد حتى 38 مم (1.5 بوصة) من الصلب السميك ، ويمكن للمشاعل القوية التي يتم التحكم فيها عن طريق الكمبيوتر أن تقطع الصلب حتى 150 مم (6 بوصات). نظرًا لأن قاطعات البلازما تنتج "مخروطًا" حارًا جدًا ومترجمًا جدًا لتقطع به ، فهي مفيدة للغاية لقطع الألواح المعدنية بأشكال منحنية أو زاويّة.

نما قطع البلازما من لحام البلازما في 1960s ، وظهرت كوسيلة مثمرة للغاية لقطع الصفائح المعدنية والصفائح في 1980s. كان لها مزايا على القطع التقليدية "المعدنية ضد المعدن" المتمثلة في عدم إنتاج رقائق معدنية ، وإعطاء تخفيضات دقيقة ، وإنتاج حافة أنظف من قطع الوقود أوكسي . كانت قواطع البلازما المبكرة كبيرة الحجم ، وبطيئة إلى حد ما وباهظة الثمن ، وبالتالي ، تميل إلى أن تكون مكرسة لتكرار أنماط القطع في وضع "الإنتاج الضخم".

كما هو الحال مع الأدوات الآلية الأخرى ، تم تطبيق تقنية CNC (التحكم العددي بالكمبيوتر) على آلات قطع البلازما في أواخر الثمانينيات وحتى التسعينيات ، مما أعطى آلات قطع البلازما مرونة أكبر لخفض الأشكال المتنوعة "حسب الطلب" بناءً على مجموعة من التعليمات التي تمت برمجتها في التحكم العددي للجهاز. ومع ذلك ، كانت آلات القطع بالبلازما CNC هذه مقيدة بشكل عام بأنماط القطع والأجزاء في ألواح مسطحة من الصلب ، وذلك باستخدام محورين فقط للحركة (يشار إليهما باسم XY cutting).

Gantry Double Plasma Cutting Machine


فئة المنتج : آلة قطع المعادن > آلة قطع الألواح السميكة

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

Related Products

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alisa Yu Ms. Alisa Yu
What can I do for you?
+8618668937296
Chat Now
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Buluoer Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

Plasma CNC Cutting Machine

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
20 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Qingdao Port
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.BLDS-3060

BrandBuluoer

CertificationISO 9001:2008

Suitable forOther

ConditionNew

AutomationAutomatic

Track Gauge(mm):4035Effective Cutting Width(mm):3300

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingBox Steel

TransportationOcean

Place of OriginJi'nan City, Shandong Province, China

CertificateISO9001

PortQingdao Port

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Delivery Time20 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Box Steel


The basic plasma cutting process involves creating an electrical channel of superheated, electrically ionized gas i.e. plasma from the Plasma Cutter itself, through the work piece to be cut, thus forming a completed electric circuit back to the plasma cutter via a grounding clamp.

Plasma cutting is a process that cuts through electrically conductive materials by means of an accelerated jet of hot plasma. Typical materials cut with a plasma torch include steel, stainless steel, aluminum, brass and copper, although other conductive metals may be cut as well. Plasma cutting is often used in fabrication shops, automotive repair and restoration, industrial construction, and salvage and scrapping operations. Due to the high speed and precision cuts combined with low cost, plasma cutting sees widespread use from large-scale industrial CNC applications down to small hobbyist shops.

The basic plasma cutting process involves creating an electrical channel of superheated, electrically ionized gas i.e. plasma from the plasma cutter itself, through the work piece to be cut, thus forming a completed electric circuit back to the plasma cutter via a grounding clamp. This is accomplished by a compressed gas (oxygen, air, inert and others depending on material being cut) which is blown through a focused nozzle at high speed toward the work piece. An electrical arc is then formed within the gas, between an electrode near or integrated into the gas nozzle and the work piece itself. The electrical arc ionizes some of the gas, thereby creating an electrically conductive channel of plasma. As electricity from the cutter torch travels down this plasma it delivers sufficient heat to melt through the work piece. At the same time, much of the high velocity plasma and compressed gas blow the hot molten metal away, thereby separating, i.e. cutting through, the work piece.

Plasma cutting is an effective way of cutting thin and thick materials alike. Hand-held torches can usually cut up to 38 mm (1.5 in) thick steel plate, and stronger computer-controlled torches can cut steel up to 150 mm (6 in) thick. Since plasma cutters produce a very hot and very localized "cone" to cut with, they are extremely useful for cutting sheet metal in curved or angled shapes.

Plasma cutting grew out of plasma welding in the 1960s, and emerged as a very productive way to cut sheet metal and plate in the 1980s. It had the advantages over traditional "metal against metal" cutting of producing no metal chips, giving accurate cuts, and producing a cleaner edge than oxy-fuel cutting. Early plasma cutters were large, somewhat slow and expensive and, therefore, tended to be dedicated to repeating cutting patterns in a "mass production" mode.

As with other machine tools, CNC (computer numerical control) technology was applied to plasma cutting machines in the late 1980s into the 1990s, giving plasma cutting machines greater flexibility to cut diverse shapes "on demand" based on a set of instructions that were programmed into the machine's numerical control. These CNC plasma cutting machines were, however, generally limited to cutting patterns and parts in flat sheets of steel, using only two axes of motion (referred to as X Y cutting).

Gantry Double Plasma Cutting Machine


Looking for ideal Plasma Cnc Cutting Machine Price Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Second Hand CNC Plasma Cutting Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cnc Plasma Cutting Machine Working. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Metal Cutting Machine > Thick Plate Cutting Machine

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Alisa Yu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Product

Whatsapp

About Us

Inquiry